Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Woods.
Justin Woods
Justin Woods at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.7

Justin Woods

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Justin Woods

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All that I can say is from the phone call and when I walk..."

- Jay Verified Customer

All that I can say is from the phone call and when I walk through the door the customer service was outstanding they help me get into the car I wanted and im very happy and pleased thank u Justin and Allan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Magallanes, Matt Mazza

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very dedicated and good service The sales manager made..."

- PAOFCOG Verified Customer

Very dedicated and good service The sales manager made signing the contract easy. He explained all the financial aspect of the loan. Made me free comfortable. Matt and Justin were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mazza

May 03, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was pleasant at the dealership. Everyone..."

- Atg921 Verified Customer

My experience was pleasant at the dealership. Everyone was very helpful and clear with me and my wife. I’m very happy with my new Big horn, which is my first pickup, I wish I would’ve made this decision sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Ortiz, Taylor Stewart , Daniel N.

Apr 19, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and easy communication, very professional. Everyone..."

- dru6565 Verified Customer

Great and easy communication, very professional. Everyone in the office was courteous and helpful. I will definitely continue to go there for service on my fiat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Chapin

Apr 19, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the chance to earn your business and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I walked in I felt overlooked. But once my..."

- Cass Verified Customer

When I walked in I felt overlooked. But once my salesperson arrived it was a smooth great experience. I would recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Woods is THE BEST SALESMAN... I definitely think..."

- Mckenziekeekee Verified Customer

Justin Woods is THE BEST SALESMAN... I definitely think he goes above and beyond... I love this place. I came in looking and left with my prize

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friday’s Fabulous Fella -Did me right I will be back in..."

- renecia_stanley Verified Customer

Friday’s Fabulous Fella -Did me right I will be back in 6months to refinance -Justin Woods , thanks in advance for all your future help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Peace

Apr 03, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

You being a repeat customer means the world to us and reminds us why we do what we do! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did everything to get me approved and into my new 2020..."

- nicole4pauline Verified Customer

Did everything to get me approved and into my new 2020 Dodge Journey. Great customer service. Thank You all very Much and wish y'all the very best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez, Felipe Ortiz , Roberto and Isiaha

Apr 03, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

You being a repeat customer means the world to us and reminds us why we do what we do! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is an outstanding young man. Thank you for the..."

- Bobbie

Justin is an outstanding young man. Thank you for the help! I was surprised how easily everything went. Everyone definitely kept us entertained while we waited. Great team of people working here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Woods is THE MAN.... he got me my truck no problem..."

- Mckenziekeekee Verified Customer

Justin Woods is THE MAN.... he got me my truck no problem and he made it happen even wen I thought it was impossible thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ostrovich, Erick Nunez

Mar 29, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Justin is the man! Thank you so much for giving him the opportunity to earn your business and please don't hesitate to let us know how we can help out in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$35,199