Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Xavier.
Justin Xavier
Justin Xavier at Halleen Kia of Sandusky
Refer Me
4.9

Justin Xavier

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

7515 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Justin Xavier

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd car I have purchased from this..."

- steven.gwinner

This is the 2nd car I have purchased from this dealership. Each time they have not let me down. This time I was faced with a very tough situation, and Justin X. made it happen! I can not thank him and this dealership enough for getting me into another car after my other car was totaled. I would certainly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin and Richard were excellent. Very helpful in every..."

- res419

Justin and Richard were excellent. Very helpful in every way. Buying a car can be pretty stressful but they made the whole experience as easy as it could be. Would absolutely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly and courteous in purchasing our car...."

- Rose

They were friendly and courteous in purchasing our car. Everything was ready when we arrived. We were instructed in the use and Bluetoothed our phones quickly and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase now and looking forward to more. Justin..."

- Plateman15

Second purchase now and looking forward to more. Justin is a great salesman and finance department is great also. Top notctcar dealership. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and friendly service! Would recommend checking..."

- KiaForte2019

Very fast and friendly service! Would recommend checking them out. They are very honest people that don’t force extra services on you. And the price point is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant atmosphere and service with no pressure..."

- Rick

Very pleasant atmosphere and service with no pressure sales. Timely Internet response to my email. All questions answered quickly and accurately. Very pleased in general

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Coulter, Joanne Rozar

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and pro people . Was in an out in under..."

- rockgodpaul

Great service and pro people . Was in an out in under 2hours including test drive. It was the right purchase at just the right time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Poock

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very knowledgeable. Justin really listened..."

- Susan

Salesman was very knowledgeable. Justin really listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle. There was no pressure sales. Finance department was very experienced. I will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my first new Kia Soul on Friday and I could not be..."

- Dorseyone2004

I got my first new Kia Soul on Friday and I could not be happier with everything Halleen Kia of Sandusky did to make that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was initially there for the service department. But..."

- Tonyam

I was initially there for the service department. But ended up purchasing a new vehicle. Both the service dep. and sales dep. were awesome. Dan, thoroughly explained what was wrong with my car and how long it would take to get fix. I had an intermittent issue with the car and this was the only Kia Serv. that found the problem. Out of the three that I took it to. While waiting, I was looking at some new vehicles and Justin suggested that I test drive one. Justin was informative, knowledgeable, and not pushy. All the things you want from a sales person. Richard , in finance was efficient and answered all questions that had. I don’t like writing reviews. But, this time I had to. There is not one bad thing I can say about my experience. Everything was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski, Dan Ekers

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,505

2021 Kia Sportage

$31,505

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,055

2021 Kia K5

$25,055

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,950

2021 Kia Forte

$23,950

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,190

2021 Kia Soul

$22,190

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,835

2021 Kia Sorento

$41,835

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,245

2021 Kia Soul

$19,245