About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin, Your Car Guy Annis.
Justin, Your Car Guy Annis
Justin, Your Car Guy Annis, Internet Sales Manager, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Justin, Your Car Guy Annis

Internet Sales Manager

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Car enthusiast by nature and hobby, along with a love for communicating with and helping others. United States Marine Corps Veteran of five years, and loving Father of two girls!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

126 Reviews of Justin, Your Car Guy Annis

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful"

- QRasmussen

Todd took the time to work with me through the process of trading in my older truck for a nicer newer truck. He was able to understand what I was looking for and was patient during my drives through the lot! Everyone at Zumbrota Ford is extremely helpful and have worked hard to help me find what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons, Chris Hayes

Sep 25, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Wow!! Thank you so much for the kind review!! I will be sure to pass this on to Todd and gang! It was a pleaser, my friend! Thank you for coming to Zumbrota Ford! We appreciate YOU!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customers services, fast and easy"

- Ashley22

It was wonderful! Loved every step of this experience!! Recommend to everyone to come here and get yourself a new car! Wonderful customer services, fast and easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Ashley, thank you so much for coming to Zumbrota Ford! You look amazing next that beautiful FORD! Pleas be sure to stop in and say HI when you're here for your first oil change!!!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- Tljo1998

I was very picky with specific details about the car I purchased, Justin Annis went out of his way to make sure everything was exactly to my expectations and make sure I was a pleased customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Justin is good at finding EXACTLY what our customers are looking for! I'm so glad you got what you wanted, and we hope you enjoy that NEW CAR!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- Nels

Very friendly and helpful staff! I purchased a 2013 F350. Justin and the sales manager stayed late on a Saturday till 830 PM to finalize paperwork. I will buy my next truck threw Zumbrota Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

I'm always amazed how late the staff will stay just make sure you get to take your new vehicle home that DAY! Congrats on that F350! You landed a BEAST for sure!!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Melissa

Justin and Nick at the dealership were awesome! They worked together to get me in the vehicle I wanted!! Brian in financing sealed the deal!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chaco, Brian Willner

Jul 22, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Oh Melissa! It’s it a great feeling when all members of a team work together for the same result? Justin, Nick, and Brian really are the DREAM team! Congrats on your new ride and have fun at that Vikings Game!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Snacks187

Thanks for the great experience. All of you seem to be so nice and helpful. Thanks for all your hard work. I would recommend to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson

Jul 22, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

You are very welcome! Thank YOU for choosing Zumbrota Ford and enjoy that nicer, newer car!!!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond!"

- Vikes25

I suddenly was in the market for a new vehicle- very unexpected. I had heard radio ads about Zumbrota Ford and searched reviews online. I was interested and went there with a few styles in mind. I met Justin was immediately impressed by his knowledge and genuine personality. After narrowing down what I wanted, he took it upon himself to find the EXACT vehicle for me- something I was prepared to not find- and I owned it literally hours later! The customer service provided by Justin and the others at the dealership is genuine and friendly. I truly think it's the nicest customer experience I have had anywhere! Thanks again so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Having purchased 7 vehicles from ZF between my husband and I, I can personally agree!! Absolute best customer experience hands down! Thank you so much for coming to ZF and giving us a chance :). We truly appreciate YOU, and enjoy that new CAR!!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford to jeep"

- Sarahrose

Went in looking for a cheap 4wd Ford suv, walked out with an awesome jeep grand Cherokee I never thought I could afford. Great service and better deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Nick Chaco

Jul 16, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Sarah, thank you so much for coming to ZF!! Our Solutions Providers take pride in knowing their inventory specifically to help you out in situations like this!! Enjoy that NICDE JEEP!!!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin is your guy! "

- Tarajo

I was hesitant to shop at Ford, but I am so glad I did. Justin is a great guy and made me feel right at home. He made everything go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Tarajo, thank you so much for letting us show you how easy and fun buying a car can be!! We appreciate the opportunity, and look forward to seeing you in the again for your next vehicle purchase!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place"

- Stancindy2018

Everyone so nice and made our day pleasant while buying our first car there. It put a smile on everyones face when they hit the gong after buying a new vehicle.Thanks Justin Annis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Oh the GONG!! What fun!! Thank you for coming to us, and testing Justin to get you into the car you deserve!! Make sure you stop in and say hi when you come in for your first service appt!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$51,355

2018 Ford Focus

$25,485

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Focus

$21,765