About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juwan Simpson.
Juwan Simpson
Juwan Simpson, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
5.0

Juwan Simpson

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

In House Finance

Bad credit

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Juwan Simpson

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm happy to be driving"

- Toi5250

it took a while but he made sure I got something that I was comfortable driving and I personally enjoyed my experience at north cost Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got in there and they made sure i was satisfied!!!!!!!"

- Fallon Adams

Juwan and Mark were great dthey really worked with me thanks northcoast auto mall you have made experience exceptionally awesome thank you very much northcoast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Come in thinking positive, you won't be disappointed! "

- Princess

When I arrived at dealership I honestly didn't think I would walk out the same day with a vehicle. But to my surprise Mr. Juwan reasurred me he would do the best he could. I do believe that he did! I now have a new vehicle! Soooo happy, to those new car seekers check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Juwan Simpson Is Awesome!!!!!❤️"

- Taleatha

My experience in purchasing my new vehicle from Northcoast Auto Bedford was amazing!! Juwan went above and beyond my expectations to get me in a car today!!! I was skeptical about the ad “.99€ down” but Yes Everyone It’s Real!!! I drove off the lot with my 2006 Saturn Vue With Only .99€ Down!!! Thanks Juwan, YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Joe Harnest

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- ttaylor1018

Nice fast and very friendly 5 stars highly recommend! Let me test drive the car with no problem very nice car might I add. We'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive from akron"

- sharkey aysia

Worked with me was able to get me approved for a nice car that’s affordable and also worked out a deal for me with the price of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable and welcome"

- J ready

This young man was very professional and articulated while working with me. He knew his work and was very patient to explain things in a manner easy to understand. I didn't feel pressured or rushed. He made sure I knew what I was signing and what was expected of me before I signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love love love greatful "

- Coffey538@gmail.com

Juan was very nice excellent on everything mark and Chris was also just as helpful. I appreciate everything that was done for me. I walked in and drove out love will be sending friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Chris Issari

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Radiah Amin

I normally don't do reviews, but my experience today was so great. It exceeded all my expectations. I am a totally satisfied customer! The associate patiently worked with me to make sure I was completely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car"

- Aprielle Alexander

I was satisfied with the service I received my dealer went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted I would highly recommend everyone to purchase with North coast auto mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,963

2016 Ford Edge

$24,863

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$14,663

2014 BMW 3 Series

$16,593

2014 Lincoln MKX

$19,293

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,793

2014 Lexus RX 350

$24,263

2017 Ford Edge

$27,953