About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juwan Simpson.
Juwan Simpson
Juwan Simpson, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
5.0

Juwan Simpson

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

In House Finance

Bad credit

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Juwan Simpson

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at NCAM"

- Erteach1

Great customer service, he gave me options and didn't force anything on me. I will be referring him/NCAM to family and friends. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It great and professional"

- Family5

I like the courtesy and professionalism I received today I would recommend other car shoppers. I also enjoyed walking the lot and the refreshments offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Juwan was very friendly and helpful. "

- Latina R Greer

I decided to give Juwan a 5 because he was beyond helpful and had amazing customer service. I am going to recommend his service to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!!!"

- Kimmy

Juwan provided excellent service to me. He was understanding and patient.. Thank you for everything.. Also Tito had kept in contact with me since the day I signed the papers.. Thanks guys for the supurb service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Torres

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, and affordable"

- Dwan Bailey

Great sales man and works hard for his client. Will been over back words to make sure you have the proper and necessary requirements to get the dream car you always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & helpful."

- Ariyonh22

I’ve given this rating because I came in to purchase a good reliable car at a decent price & that’s what I got! they worked with me & everyone was very helpful & friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Issari

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and satisfied"

- Just us

My husband and I would to take this time to thank Mr. Juawan Simpson for helping us find the perfect SUV that us suitable for our family. Juawan was very nice, Pleasant, patient, and understanding? and best of all the process did not take all day. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Auto Buying Experience "

- MsNat83

The process was easy, staff was friendly, and my salesmen Juwan Simpson got me driving!!! And the payments are reasonable. Great Experience! And I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Tationad23

Great service . Didn’t have any issues . Great customers service and they have very nice cars. Prices aren’t bad . Very affordable . I will definitely refer a friend. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME SERVICE."

- lulu1234

Thank you very much Juwan for getting me my new car! Very nice, respectful, did everything to get me my car and I got it!!! If your ever buying a car from north coast automall I would reccomend you to see him! Again thank you sooooo much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$16,993

2014 Acura TSX

$14,993

2017 Toyota Sienna

$28,293

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,693

2015 Toyota Rav4

$18,293

2014 BMW X5

$33,993

2017 Ford Flex

$26,493

2016 Dodge Durango

$27,693