About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of KC Snyder.
KC Snyder
KC Snyder, Sales Advisor, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

KC Snyder

Sales Advisor

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

KC has worked at Yark Automotive for 10 years. He has a girlfriend, a 9 year old son, and a golden retriever. His favorite things to do outside of work are fishing and playing softball. He says that he can't live without food, especially tacos. KC's favorite place to be is at home, just relaxing. The weirdest job KC has ever had was working underneath a house.

Call
Email

7 Reviews of KC Snyder

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Service"

- ctj3

This is the second car I have purchased from KC and 5th total from Yark in the last 25 years. KC was courteous , full of information, patient during the decision making process, and answered every question with complete professionalism. I highly recommend everyone to visit Yark and KC for a vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your awesome experience with us! We truly appreciate your loyalty and you as our customer! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- Kristin122

As a wife, mom, and business owner my spare time is very precious and hard to come by most days. KC Snyder is always very knowledgeable and knows exactly what our family needs when it comes to car purchases. Our most recent purchase was our 2017 Pacifica. He made it a quick, easy, and even went out of his way to fit everything into my busy schedule. He is a fantastic guy to work with and would recommend him for any future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2017

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you, Kristin, for your great review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car buying experience"

- ImportedDetroit16

Drove 3 hours to this dealership for a very specific car they had for sale on their lot. The car was just what I thought it would be, I test drove it and decided to buy it. The very friendly staff assisted me with the buying process and I left with my awesome new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We truly appreciate you traveling to our dealership for the purchase of your vehicle! We are happy to know that your experience influenced this incredible review. Thank you for your business.

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got it done, Right"

- USMCDandy5811

This is the second time in a row where Yark came through getting me into the truck I needed when my old dealership couldn't. Yark is now my go to lifetime dealer. Thanks for a great, quick experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth

Aug 02, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your patronage with our dealership! Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to many years working with you!

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease or purchase"

- J. Hosley

I was looking to lease a Grand Cherokee and was kindly greeted at the door and introduced to KC Sndyer one of the salesman. As I told KC what I was looking for and price range he walked me to what was available and the options on each vehicle. His knowledge of the vehicles made it easy to choose what was needed for our family, unfortunately the vehicle we would of liked wasn't on the lot. KC went back to the inventory list and found out there was one we were looking for and the exact color also but it was being used for a showing at one of the Costco's in town. He called me back the next morning and said it was now back on the lot if I wanted to come see it. When I arrived later that day KC greeted me at the door and showed me the vehicle. He has already had it cleaned for a test drive. He showed nothing but professionalism and great character for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We are happy to know that you are completely satisfied with your experience with KC, and that he was able to find the perfect vehicle for your family. Please know that we will always be here if you need us in the future!

January 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like family"

- mmartinez16

KC Synder did an amazing job helping me find a new car that was in my price range. He went above and beyond to help me. I wouldn't go anywhere else when its time to get my daughter's their first cars. I felt like apart of the family. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

You are a part of the family! Thank you for this incredible review and your business with our dealership!

April 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"AWESOME Service Manager and Salesman"

- RemyYoung

I recently bought a 2014 Jeep Cherokee from Yark Automotive. I worked with KC Snyder during the sales process and thought he did an amazing job. He helped us pick the right size engine and packages. KC also helped me receive the proper discounts for the Jeep and made sure he contacted me when the build was complete. Unfortunately, the Jeep needed some work done on it. The battery was completely dead, a week ago, Wednesday morning when I was trying to go to work. A towing service was dispatched and Mike Hehl took great care of us. A rental car was provided (due to a warranty package) and the car was thoroughly inspected to ensure it was just the battery causing the problem. A day after getting the car back the back left door handle broke off. I met with Mike again and he was able to identify my needs and make sure we had the problem solved before I drove off the lot. In about 3-5 days I will be back at the service center and hopefully all the troubles will no longer exist so they only have to see me for routine maintenance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hehl

Apr 21, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership for the purchase of your new Jeep! As unfortunate as it was that your Jeep needed attention from our service department so soon, we appreciated the opportunity to show you that we are always here to help you when in need. Our team here at Yark Jeep look forward to your next visit for scheduled maintenance and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to serve you!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (1340 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,561

2018 Chrysler 300

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,549

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,873

2017 Dodge Journey

$26,980

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2019 Ram 1500

$39,713