Search
Back
Start your review of KURT SCHLAEFER.
KURT SCHLAEFER
KURT SCHLAEFER, Sales, Centennial Leasing & Sales
5.0

KURT SCHLAEFER

Sales

Centennial Leasing & Sales

7150 S Joliet St
Englewood, CO 80112

Contact Me

22+ years working for Buyers rather than Dealers or Inventory. Air Force Veteran - Pilot - Mountain Lover - Husband, Father, & Pappa. God 1st - Family 2nd - Passion helping people connect 3rd - Solving Vehicle Concerns 4th.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of KURT SCHLAEFER

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied return customer"

- Mark S.

We just got our third vehicle through Kurt at Centennial. He is prompt, thorough, knowledgeable and honest. He presented us with a number of options to consider, then helped us quickly achieve our chosen path. I'm so glad we made this important purchase with the help of a professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great out of state experience!"

- beekay

Kurt was extremely timely and had great communication. This was especially important since I was coming out of state to buy my car. He made sure to have all of the documents we needed to finalize in advance, was able to communicate via phone or email and we didn't hit any road bumps along the way. I'd highly recommend working with Kurt if you're looking for your next car or even just reaching out to speak with him since he's genuinely a nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In line with a lot of reviews: easy and a great experience!"

- mkral

We met Kurt through a close friend after our one car - my wife's car - died and, hilariously, as a 43 year old man, this was my first time buying/leasing a car, since we always lived in the city and had great public transportation! Kurt made it really easy. I just told him what I was looking for and, boom, a few days later I came to pick up my Jeep. The pick-up and paperwork was smooth and easy, as well, and Kurt walked me through everything. Not only that, he had some good bits of advice on the car and even took me to drop off my rental. I would certainly recommend Kurt as the way to find your new (or used) car. Thanks, Kurt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest experience ever!"

- MLG23

We called Kurt early in the week and by Friday I was in a beautiful new Outback. He made the experience painless, and I can’t imagine using anyone else to purchase or lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing trustworthy service"

- Highlander Pete

I bought a Highlander Hybrid, and the process was easy and I felt like I was in very trustworthy hands. I highly recommend Centennial (and Kurt specifically) to anyone looking for a car in Denver. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great way to get into a new vehicle!"

- Lisa B

I have been leasing vehicles from Kurt for years. He makes the process so simple and easy. No hassling or negotiating for hours at a car dealership! I highly recommend him if you are in the market for a vehicle, new or used, lease or purchase - he is very knowledgeable and will make sure you get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best person to lease from"

- harveysd

Kurt has helped us in the past and will always use him again. Very good at what he does. I'm also telling others about his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma lease"

- Shawn

This was my first time using an auto broker and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Kurt was able to find me exactly what I was looking for in a short time. The entire process was done in a week and I was very pleased with the price I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase first in 15 years"

- Toyota2018

It's been a long time since we purchased a new car. Kurt Schaefer took us step by step we wanted to look a 5 different vehicles he took the time to have them available for us to test drive and evaluate each one. We narrowed down to 2 vehicles then decided on our final choice. Kurt did everything he could to guide through the steps and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Process"

- Tim80214

Kurt made the process of buying out the lease of my vehicle into a loan an easy process - will never use a regular dealer again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Rogue

$21,995

2016 BMW X3

$32,993

1997 Porsche 911

$44,902

2012 Mazda Mazda3

$11,499

2014 Nissan Xterra

$12,999

2017 Kia Sportage

$24,992

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$21,225

2016 Subaru Outback

$21,993