Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of KYLE WILLIAMS.
KYLE WILLIAMS
KYLE WILLIAMS at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
5.0

KYLE WILLIAMS

SALES

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

www.facebook.com/kylepalmbeachcarguy www.instgram.com/kylepalmbeachcarguy

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of KYLE WILLIAMS

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- barbarashull

The Team at Schumacher has done a great job facilitating to my every need. Thanks to Kyle and Martin. You're the best!! I would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Sanchez , Martin

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle keeps me update when I need service, phone updates,..."

- bobby02121935

Kyle keeps me update when I need service, phone updates, or just general knowledge. It's a pleasure to have such great help at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

bobby, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Kyle was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle is more than a car dealer to us. Any time there’s..."

- GGKay405

Kyle is more than a car dealer to us. Any time there’s new client in my development that he thinks I’d get along with; we meet for a chat. I’m 93 and new friends are very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Lantigua

Dec 05, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

GG, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Kyle was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Mercha41

We worked exclusively with Kyle Williams. He is extremely knowledgeable about each and every car on the lot and was able to answer all of our questions. We came from having a terrible experience at another dealership and he singlehandedly restored our faith in the car lease/buying process. We were able to narrow down the vehicle we wanted and the options we needed and drove away in a new car the same day. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Mercha, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience !!!"

- nicolebennett78

I pulled into the lot and Kyle Williams had my vehicle out front of the dealership running with the AC for me to look at it and test drive. Kyle made this a pain free experience. He was super helpful after the purchase he took plenty of time to ensure I understood all of the technology and features . I recommend this dealership and I HIGHLY recommend KYLE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco

Nov 20, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Nicole, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I've ever had"

- Boyd841

I can't say enough about how positive my experience was with the staff at Schumacher Buick. I conducted a purchase of a car for my mother while I reside in another state. From my initial inquiry, Jason was very responsive in following up with me. Kyle was the BEST!! He took such great care of my mother and made what could have felt overwhelming, easy for both of us. The car we picked ended up being at the other Schumacher dealership but Kyle went right over to lay eyes on it and confirm its availability. He sent me pictures and informed me of the additional options. I have never had a car buying experience that was so smooth. I highly recommend working with Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason, Pierre

Nov 20, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Boyd, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Enjoy your vehicle! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience!!!"

- CDaniel

My experience at Schumacher was fantastic. Kyle Williams was knowledgeable, professional and I loved his sense of humor. I did not feel pressured or rushed. He took time to explain and answer all of my questions. My experience with Pierre Agenor was very impressive. He to was knowledgeable, professional and patiently explained everything to me. Also I did not feel like I was there forever. All other staff was so nice, the receptionist and Jason that took my call to schedule the appointment. I will recommend your dealership and share my experience every chance I get. Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason, Pierre Agenor

Nov 20, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

CDaniel, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IG: kylepalmbeachcarguy"

- RedPistol1237

We've followed Kyle for over a decade now. It's nice to have a car guy in the family. Thanks for always looking out for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Lantigua, Dion Sanchez

Nov 21, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Red, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#kylegetsitdone"

- BeetleMania

Purchasing a car can be a trying experience to say the least however, Kyle helped make it smooth as butter and delivered the car of my midlife crisis dream! If you are looking for an honest sales experience from start to finish CALL KYLE TODAY! Seriously call him he picks up the phone. I also have to mention business manager David Bridges. David worked with us on the financial end until we had a deal that worked for our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bridges

Nov 21, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Beetle, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC Terrain"

- rfiorito2007

My salesperson Kyle Williams couldn’t have been more pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. He sets the standard by which all others should be measured! Martin in the finance department made the administrative process a breeze. Thanks guys for an excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin

Nov 21, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Rfiorito, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

New 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $24,991

2017 Buick Envision

$24,991

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $25,304

2019 GMC Acadia

$25,304

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,280

2019 Buick Encore

$18,280

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $30,448

2019 GMC Acadia

$30,448

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,891

2019 Buick Encore

$17,891

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $25,156

2019 GMC Acadia

$25,156

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,280

2019 Buick Encore

$18,280