Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kacie Vess.
Kacie Vess
Kacie Vess at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Kacie Vess

Internet Manager

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Kacie Vess

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was such a big help to me. I love how patient she was..."

- Kristinirineo

She was such a big help to me. I love how patient she was and truly listened to what I needed in my contract. I felt so supported by her! I will be recommending her to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wounderful experience, the staff is professional..."

- GEORGE.AMIN.1982 Verified Customer

It was a wounderful experience, the staff is professional and friendly and was honest and finalized all my issues and concern, overall i am excited and super happy with my purchase and i would love to thank Kacie who helped me through the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrena Davi

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me In a new car with ease, Kacie and the..."

- KYLEHARPR Verified Customer

They got me In a new car with ease, Kacie and the finance department did a great job on getting me In a new car finally, 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great buying experience. By far the best experience..."

- Mnmloyarte Verified Customer

Was a great buying experience. By far the best experience we have had innterms of purchasing a vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership and it’s employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rivas, Katrena Davi , Angel in sales

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer experience I've had in awhile. People where..."

- JWILSON0514 Verified Customer

Best dealer experience I've had in awhile. People where nice, quick and professional. From Kacie to the Financial manager. Really professional people. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Financial manager

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved this dealership. Everyone knew what they were..."

- KRISHOUGHTING Verified Customer

Loved this dealership. Everyone knew what they were talking about, hit everything right on the nose and made it a super easy process. I will definitely come back to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Rodriquez

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase I’ve ever made. Easy to work with and..."

- BIGDAVECONNELL Verified Customer

Easiest purchase I’ve ever made. Easy to work with and very reasonable. Great customer service. First time at a Mazda dealership. I will be referring friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rock

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Fontana mazda. They were Very..."

- T.BRADLEY0789 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Fontana mazda. They were Very friendly, helpful and informative. I especially loved Kacie. Good vibes and fast service all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Kacie and Paul for being so kind and helpful..."

- RAMIREZALEXIS416 Verified Customer

Thank you Kacie and Paul for being so kind and helpful and getting me out of my Sentra and into a car that I LOVE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rivas , Paul

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite and understanding in accommodating what we were..."

- JA Verified Customer

Polite and understanding in accommodating what we were looking for. Though it was a busy day they made sure to keep up with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ramirez

1
1 - 10 of 10 results