Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kade Lapeyrouse.
Kade Lapeyrouse
Kade Lapeyrouse at Barker Honda
4.9

Kade Lapeyrouse

Service Advisor

Barker Honda

1662 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Houma, LA 70360

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Kade Lapeyrouse

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" I love the quick service!"

- fanguyd Verified Customer

I was driving to Houma from Covington and called to schedule an oil change. The person on the phone was so helpful and friendly. I was able to drive right into the dealership for my oil change when I got into Houma. Wait time was minimal! Always so impressed with this service department and the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lanier Johnson

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation "

- jenni_lynn22 Verified Customer

Always the best at Barker Honda. I’ve been a Honda owner for the past 20 years, They are always willing to help and make your experience a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fanguy, John Lapeyre

Nov 12, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Hi jenni_lynn22, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a awesome review and rating! We are appreciative of your loyalty to not just the brand but Barker! We look forward to your next visit.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- johnsonbritt08 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure visiting Honda! I have never had any issues. Everyone is always very polite and the environment is very welcoming. Honda does an amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Hello johnsonbritt08, We are very flattered that you are completely amazed by our dealership and staff! We thank you, and look forward to your next visit.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- BRISCOR Verified Customer

The guy, he wears glasses, in service dept met me as I drove up & he is always very helpful, he explains issues & he is very thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Hi BRISCOR! Thank you for taking your time to letting us know how we're doing! I know Kade will be very pleased to hear he took are of you so well.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership"

- HARLEYD2012 Verified Customer

Great customer service, quick service, wonderful people! The only place I have ever bought a car from! The only place I would ever service my car at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fanguy, John Lapeyre

Nov 01, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Hi HARLEYD2012, thank you for the review and rating! We appreciate your loyalty and glad to have you as a part of the Barker Honda family!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Best Service "

- thibodeauxrebecca1969 Verified Customer

EXPERTS AT THEIR Best Been dealing with baker honda since 2007 ...Im on my 4th honda & will not drive anything else ....Best Service in Houma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Hi hibodeauxrebecca1969, thank you for your review and your Barker Honda loyalty! We look forwarding to seeing you again soon!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service"

- BDJONES70363 Verified Customer

I got excellent service and would recommend barker honda to any one. I took my car in for oil change and multi point inspection. Also had problem with lane departure light coming on even though I did not depart from my lane. I had to bring it in twice but they corrected the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Hi BDJONES70363! Thank you for the 5 star review and great review! We appreciate your time and business. Thank you again!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- allenegreen Verified Customer

The service was excellent, everything was explained, I didn't have to wait very long, and they took my van right away. The waiting room was comfortable with coffee and hot water for tea. Snacks, fruit and water were aso available. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fanguy, John Lapeyre

Oct 24, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Hi allenegreen! Thank you so much the the rating and kind rewards! It's great to hear we took care of you and you also enjoyed our facility! I know the staff will be excited to hear such positive words.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Courteous to my time"

- JOSEPHT2012 Verified Customer

Kade was great! Brought the car in a d was out within an hour! I never mind having work done at Barker Honda. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Hi JOSEPHT2012! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review and sharing your experience! It's great to hear we gave you a GREAT experience - thank you again and we look forward to serving your vehicle soon.

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire issue"

- daniposey Verified Customer

I usually don’t take the time to do these reviews but I was so satisfied at Barber Honda that I’m making an exception. I was greeted with a smiling face. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. I was in and out and the customer service was great from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbert Brown

Oct 16, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Hi daniposey, WOW, we appreciate you taking your time to leave us a review an such great comments. It's great to know that you was taken care of from start to finish and had such a great experience. Thank you again for your time and business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $20,623

2014 Cadillac XTS

$20,623

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,772

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,772

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,936

2019 Honda HR-V

$25,936

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,886

2019 Honda HR-V

$25,886

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $37,340

2019 Honda Passport

$37,340

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,052

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$41,052

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $10,490

2013 Hyundai Sonata

$10,490

Used 2018 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $22,714

2018 Nissan Maxima

$22,714