About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kade Paternoster.
Kade Paternoster
Kade Paternoster, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg
5.0

Kade Paternoster

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

10234 South US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Kade Paternoster

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy the way they treat customer"

- Pepper

i already wrote a review the other day. on the first part of the this survey couldn't get model vehicle to click onto went to next screen for the model which wasn't on list. did click on SD. Kade was very helpful from the 1st call that Monday until the close of the deal on 9/29. He got back to me on phone calls, texting and really worked hard to get the other key from the previous owner. My sister and husband are very happy with the car. Couldn't ask for a nicer sales person. the car that was purchased was the 2010 Ford Edge Sport SE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Thanks for the second review! We appreciate your business and this 5-star review!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used car, 2010 Ford Edge SE"

- Pepper

Writing to advise of your Sales Person Kade Paternoster. He was so helpful on the 2010 Ford Edge SE, i purchased for my sister. I live in Jupiter, Fl. (just north of West Palm Beach) not being from the Leesburg area, had gone on line looking at the different dealerships looking for the right car for her. Called that Monday, morning 9/24. Explained what i was doing and was interested in the car. He went through everything clearly. Had my nephew go and look at everything, was very pleased with the car. My sister and no idea about this, was a very big surprise. Sept 29, called to advise in town, went to dealership met with Kade, my niece brought her over and was a Very Big Surprise for her. She and her husband are very happy with the car. Can't say more how helpful Kade was. I also met with one of the Managers, sorry forgot his name was helpful and was so nice to put my Terrian through the car wash since i had alot of June Bugs on the front from driving up. I can't thank you all helping me out. Thank you, Phyllis Reynolds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Phyllis Reynolds, We are happy to hear about your positive experience with our team! Thank you for taking the time to share with us and for the 5-star review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went smooth with my new purchase Kade was a Pro "

- Pasquale

Your sales team did a great Job in doing what they do best and that is to promote Nissan and to give the best service . Kade was very good in all aspects of his service to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardrop, Jeremy Ulecki

Oct 04, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Pasquale, We appreciate your feedback about your experience! We are delighted our team provided you with exceptional service! Thank you for your business and for the 5-star review!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful personnel."

- newredcar

Salesman was not pushy. He answered all my questions, was extremely courteous, and worked with me on my time frame. The manager was also extremely helpful as he helped to complete the sale when the salesman was busy with other customers. My new car was delivered to my home and was even there before I got home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Tullus

Oct 04, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear newredcar, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are grateful that you've allowed us to earn your business! We look forward to continue to serve you!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Plan Coupons > Oil Change"

- LWade

Although I've had some mishaps in the Finance Dept: initial purchase paperwork was for the wrong vehicle with another VIN, which caused me the headache of having to spend additional time fixing my insurance coverage and provide the corrected insurance to my credit union before they forced their own insurance on me, and then having to resign the correct purchase paperwork (time, time, and more of my time), my experience in the Service Dept has always been top notch. (I've purchased two vehicles from this dealership.) My service tech, Ronald Carter, greeted me immediately. We ran into an issue with the Service Plan I had purchased under my financing; the finance person who sold me the wrong car cancelled my service plan and never reinstated it on my correct car; I'm not mentioning her name because she's no longer with Jenkins Nissan. Ronald and my Sales person, Kade, took care of me due to the situation and I still received an oil change with no issues. Many thanks to Ronald and Kade for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Carter

Sep 05, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear LWade, We appreciate your feedback about your experience with both our sales and service departments. We apologize for the subpar experience during your purchase. Our goal is always to ensure our customers remain satisfied and happy customers because we truly appreciate you. It pleases me to see that our team was able to turn around a rather less than perfect experience. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding and for allowing us to keep your business as well as for this 5-star rating!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed the service and how helpful everyone was"

- Grandkids15

Excellent service, will be back again. Very helpful sale people, explained the service I needed up front, no hidden costs, finished in timely manner. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Grandkids15, We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you for choosing us for your purchase and for the 5-star review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- jlcnac

Doing business with Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg is a positive experience. The people are very helpful and friendly. Always treated with respect. Kade is a great asset to Jenkins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear jlcnac, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you completing this review and the 5-star rating!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my new car"

- Michelle Gentry

Friendly service, will work with you on finding you the right vehicle. Would recommend friends and family too. Overall I'm happy with my experience. Love my new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Ms. Michelle Gentry, We are happy to hear about your positive experience with our team! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star rating!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful "

- Krisjenn

The people here, especially Kade P. went above and beyond just to help me find a way to make a deal I can do and with the vehicle model I preferred to get. I highly recommend anyone to try these guys out if you are car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Ms. KrisJenn, We are delighted to know that our team provided you with great service! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great and professional"

- jdcountry

best ever for car experience.denzel was the best. if you want a Nissan product, this is the place. I am going to need a truck and I hope I can get another good deal from jenkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tagliente, Bryan Adams, Denzel Crabtree, Jim Bronson

Jan 15, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

jdcountry, We are delighted to hear about your experience with our dealership. Thank you for completing the review and for allowing us to earn your business!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,970

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,080

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,080

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$41,400

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385