Search
Back
Start your review of Kadeem Lewis.
Kadeem Lewis
Kadeem Lewis, Sales Consultant, Platinum Volkswagen
5.0

Kadeem Lewis

Sales Consultant

Platinum Volkswagen

340 West Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Kadeem Lewis

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kadeem at Platinum Volkswagen "

- TCroooks

From the moment we talked to Kadeem on the phone we felt like we were going to be met by someone familiar, unlike the typical "car salesman". We went in looking at buying the new 2019 Tiguan, we test drove it with Kadeem and he knew exactly what we were looking for and made sure we felt like we were getting what we wanted and not just pushed to buy a vehicle. It felt like we knew each other for years from the moment he started going over the Tiguan. It was truly a pleasure working with Kadeem and the Platinum Volkswagen team in Hicksville. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and can't wait to take it coast to coast this summer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Reasonable "

- cmlange06

All staff members were very friendly, knowledgeable, and worked with me and my budget! I felt they were honest and upfront about prices and tried to help me as best as they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Q

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- Happy customer

Kadeem at platinum Volkswagen made getting s new lease very easy. They were a pleasure to deal with. This is my third lease with platinum Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free car buying "

- Tea

Bill Q, and the rest of the staff are 👍 very personable and honest. Bill Q, imakes car buying really hassle free . I LOVE my car. Thank you, TE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Q , I don’t recall the name of gentleman who set up my phone and other functions

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pleasant "

- Lindscaf

Kadeem was a pleasure to do business with. I’m very satisfied with my purchase. Everyone at platinum was friendly and trustworthy. I look forward to going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Q

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & humane treatment "

- Tignil

Kadim was very helpful in my transition from my current Tiguan to the new one. He explained everything clearly & I felt I could trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lever, Bill Q , Jim explained all features of car clearly & thoroughly

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service, Quality Vehicles, Efficient Timing"

- KingPhoenixD

We found everything we were looking for, not only in terms of buying a quality vehicle but also in terms of salesmanship. A lot of dealerships we visited had high pressure sales tactics, but we fell in love with our salesman, Kadeem Lewis, right away in his approach to dealing with us. He wasn’t over bearing at all, and we actually were playing hard to get at first. But he stayed patient, and we couldn’t wait to come back for a test drive. Upon the test drive we knew we found everything we were looking for, and Kadeem made the process of getting what we want super smooth! I would definitely recommend not only this dealership to others, but also to go see Kadeem! Thanks Kadeem and Platinum VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cevallos

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Platinum."

- Bryn

This is my sixth VW. I've gotten 5 of them from Platinum. Always a pleasure to deal with. The Service department is also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence!"

- Tracey

I was greeted as soon as I walked in by Kadeem. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable without being pushy. He answered all my questions and I felt confident I got a good deal when I left. Bill in finance went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Q

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership "

- Proline

So happy I read some reviews that pointed me to Kadeem. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great training on the car features and Adam in finance was excellent. Very nice experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,697

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$23,412

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$38,452

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$23,627

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$23,412

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$36,636

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$23,627

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$23,412