About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaemon Hernandez.
Kaemon Hernandez
Kaemon Hernandez, Product Specialist, Riverside Buick GMC
not yet rated

Kaemon Hernandez

Product Specialist

Riverside Buick GMC

125 S Dixie Ave
Cartersville, GA 30120

Contact Me

I'm originally from Tampa, FL, but moved to Cartersville about 13 years ago. I'm currently enrolled at Kennesaw State University studying accounting. Getting people into the vehicle of their dreams is just one of my hobbies. I also enjoy photography, nature adventures, and playing with my dogs.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Kaemon Hernandez

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience "

- jorge.morgan006 Verified Customer

Very attentive, very helpful. Kaemon and his team cater to your needs, unlike competitors who try to sell you what they feel you need or what they want to push...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Riverside Buick GMC responded

We couldn’t be happier that Kaemon and the team provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Riverside Buick GMC team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! All the best to you!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Experience "

- jorge.morgan006 Verified Customer

Sales person Kaemon paid attention to what I wanted/needed and addressed that specifically. That is very much in contrast to other dealers, including the dealer where I bought my previous vehicle. Their lifetime warranty is awesome and doesn’t cost extra! Just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Riverside Buick GMC responded

We couldn’t be happier that Kaemon and the team provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Riverside Buick GMC team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! All the best to you!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST TRUCK ON THE ROAD!!"

- BINKS086 Verified Customer

After 14 year with a 2004 GMC p/u with NO problems 206,000 miles, not even a tuneup! I wanted the new model. Beautiful truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable sales staff"

- Navy vet

Sales staff went out of their way to answer all my questions and help find the exact product I described. No high pressure salesmanship, a pleasureable experience doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Riverside Buick GMC responded

Dear Navy Vet, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Kaemon knows how pleased you are with his service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new vehicle! All the best! Sincerely, Dennis Langley

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very shady business "

- smoon31 Verified Customer

Tried to make me pay for a part before they even ordered it .They wouldn't schedule my service to be done until the part was paid for.Ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don't know there names

Jul 02, 2018

Riverside Buick GMC responded

Hello smoon31, My name is Dennis, I am one of the managers here. I'm sorry for the inconvenience. Just wanting to see if I can help resolve your issue. Can you help me narrow down where this incident happened so I can find out where the problem is? Were you in the Parts dept or Service dept? Do you remember what the person looked like? What type vehicle do you have? What day did this happen? Anything you can remember to help me determine the issue will be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,445

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,785

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$65,090

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$72,125

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$23,447

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$33,653

2018 GMC Yukon

$54,945

2018 GMC Yukon

$58,425