Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kagan Scott.
Kagan Scott
Kagan Scott at RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Kagan Scott

Sales & Leasing

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

113 Reviews of Kagan Scott

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- UGA grad

Kagan Scott walked me through the process of trading my 2017 Mercedes for a 2020 Mercedes. Each step was explained completely. The employees were friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Diane Evans

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with RBM of Alpharetta was perfect from..."

- debbieh

My experience with RBM of Alpharetta was perfect from start to finish. I called trying to find any GLE 450 to test drive, and an hour later Kagan Scott called me back to say that a GLE 450 in my preferred color combination had just come in. Once there I was greeted by Kagan and then was introduced to Vadim Russu who took me through my test drive. Vadim was so friendly and very knowledgeable and answered all my questions about the car. I decided to buy the car at around 4:30 and I was out the door by 6:00, as Vadim promised, so I could make a dinner engagement. He and Kagan worked as a team to get the deal closed, paperwork done and me out the door in record time. Such a different experience from previous car purchases at other dealerships. This was my first time buying from RBM of Alpharetta, but it won’t be my last. Vadim toured me around the showroom and service department before we left. It’s a beautiful dealership. But what makes it so great is the people who work there. Thank you Kagan, Vadim, Tom and Diane for making buying my beautiful GLE 450 such a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Russu, Tom Ahern , Diane

Nov 29, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you debbieh. We really appreciate the kind words, and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Kagan, Vadim, and the rest of our team could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were very impressed the exceptional..."

- Erinstoo

My husband and I were very impressed the exceptional customer service provided by this dealership. Kagan was very professional, thorough, and efficiently moved us through the process of buying our vehicle. Thanks for making it a wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Harward, Tom Ahern

Nov 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Erinstoo We are thrilled to hear that Kagan provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping made easy"

- Tony

My wife and I were shopping to downsize from her 2003 Acura MDX to the GLC 300. Kagan Scott was referred to us by a friend that had had an exceptional experience with him. Kagan was incredibly helpful in locating what we were looking for and taking the time to really make us aware of all the options this vehicle had to offer. We actually decided not to go with the Mercedes line, however the service minded approach that Kagan took was over and above what we have experienced with other dealers. I would recommend Kagan to anyone looking for a refreshingly honest approach to car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Tony for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new GLC 300, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Best car-buying adventure ever""

- Victoria

I had called and talked to Mr. Kagan Scott about a car for sale I had seen online. He told me a lot about the car, and invited me to come have a look at it, and I did. The minute I arrived at RBM of Alpharetta, I felt like family. Everyone was so nice, and treated me so kind. Mr. Scott was very knowledgeable about the car, and all of it's features. We took it for a test-drive, and I was sold. He truly made this car-buying experience a joy for me, and for that I'm giving him, and RBM of Alpharetta a 5-Star rating. I would definitely recommend them to any of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson , Mary, front desk receptionist

Oct 23, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Victoria! We really appreciate the kind words, and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Kagan took excellent care of you during your visit. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, I had kagan Scott as myAdvisor and he..."

- Ashlyn

Excellent service, I had kagan Scott as my Advisor and he was very honest, to the point and helped me find my dream car! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Ashlyn. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Kagan could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience "

- Emeka W

I was referred to Kagan from a friend. Kagan is do knowledgeable about cars to finance. I got a lil hungry he even went to the break room to get me snack. I’m new Mercedes and I’ve already referred 4 colleagues to him. My experience with Lisa in financing was the easiest thing ever. RBM your team is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Brown, Lisa Brennan

Oct 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Emeka W. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Kagan and the rest of our team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience"

- candk

Kagan is a pleasure to work with. Very honest and up front thought the entire process. Kagan dedicated his time to help us thru the purchase without rushing or pressuring us at any point. I will recommend Kagan and RBM of Alpharetta to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan

Oct 23, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you candk. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Kagan could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CPO - AMG GLE43 SUV"

- Bob from Cumming

Absolutely fantastic buying experience. Kagan Scott, Sharon Thompson, and the team working with them were professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and not pushy. I have been a service customer at RBM of Alpharetta for 9 years. When it came time for a new car, I didn't want to give up the service department, and my service advisor Steve Byrd. The service department at RBM is awesome. So, a new to me Mercedes is what I was looking for. Kagan got me fixed up with exactly the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Steve Byrd

Oct 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope that Kagan and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional and Stress Free Experience"

- NPC

Kagan was very educated on the car we purchased. Very polite and professional. He made the sales process easy and very stress free. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase from Kagan. Great person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan

Sep 09, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you NPC. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Kagan could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS (all) car, priced at $80,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS (all)

$80,340

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $78,045

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$78,045

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car, priced at $51,015

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

$51,015

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car, priced at $50,035

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

$50,035

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car, priced at $59,010

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

$59,010

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $60,080

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$60,080

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $59,270

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$59,270

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car, priced at $50,530

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

$50,530