Search
Back
Start your review of Kagan Scott.
Kagan Scott
Kagan Scott, Sales & Leasing, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Kagan Scott

Sales & Leasing

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Kagan Scott

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dealer Representative That Will Go That Extra Mile For You"

- scotty3154

If your looking for an Incredible Experience in buying a new or used car then you have no other choice than to work with Kagan Scott at RBM of Alpharetta. My wife and I were apprehensive about Looking an Negotiating for a Used Vehicle knowing the usual horror stories we have had in the past and heard about from others whom experience the same. Such as the price is good only for today and you will not get get the same price tomorrow. But i can tell you we definitely didn't experience anything like that with Kagan Scott of RBM of Alpharetta. He was both giving of his time and knowledge and pointed out what our options were and even did some research for us to assure us we were getting the best deal anywhere within 250 miles. Kagan was a straight shooter gave us the best price anywhere around and allowed us the time we craved to think about the commitment we were about to undertake. In the end I truly believe we got the best deal that was available to us or anyone else and thanks to Kagan Scott we are the proud owner of an incredible Infiniti QX50 which we love. Basically an employee makes or breaks the feeling you have toward a dealership and Kagan Scott made our opinion of RBM of Alpharetta a 5 star experience and if asked I would recommend that everyone that's looking for a new or used car definitely don't past up dealing with Mr Scott he won't disappoint, and you'll also be recommending him if someone asks "how bad was it" you'll smile and and say it was a walk in the park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much scotty3154. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear Kagan could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- victoriavanness

Kagan did a great job helping me get my first car. He was very insightful and detail orientated. Igor went above and beyond to make sure everything was up to standard. Lisa was very helpful in the finance process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan, Igor Markovic

Mar 04, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, victoriavanness for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Kagan took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you for service. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREATEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!"

- mvalente6

We reached out to RBM of Alpharetta in regards to a used vehicle we were interested in viewing in person. Kagan immediately responded and treated us like we were long time customers. He was diligent in insuring we received all the important information we needed, including the carfax, initial purchase invoice, etc. We decided to come in and take a look at the vehicle and while we were there we discovered the vehicle had just been sent the GMC dealership for minor under warranty repairs. Kagan promptly followed on the status on the vehicle and kept us in the loop the entire time. Two days later Kagan himself went to pick up the vehicle from the dealership in the morning in order for us to see it in person as soon as possible. Upon arrival we found that Kagan had kept the vehicle in the service warehouse to ensure we were the first to view/test drive the car. This also allowed us to view the car out of the rain. We chose to purchase the vehicle and Kagan was as transparent through the process to ensure that both us and their dealership benefitted from the transaction. We could not be happier with Kagan's service oriented spirit and we would highly recommend this deanship to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Neil Turry

Feb 27, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you mvalente6. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Kagan could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kagan Scott and Joe Stieren are excellent!"

- Diddy61495?

Kagan and Joe helped me find the car of my dreams and i haven’t been happier! Thank you RBM of Alpharetta! Excellent and very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Turry , Joe Stieren

Feb 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Diddy61495! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear Kagan and Joe took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE EVER! "

- Lawonda86

Where do I start? I reviewed a car online and fell in love with the car instantly. I called the dealership to inquire and got in touch with Kagan! Kagan assured me the car was still available and asked when can I come by and see the vehicle. Living in Loganville, I was hesitant..but I said let’s go! My 4 yo and myself jumped in the car and traveled almost 2 hours (traffic) to RBM of Alpharetta. I met Kagan and immediately before showing me the car he took me to his desk and went over the car fax immediately ( 2006 Lexus GS300) . This guy was knowledgeable, he was not out to just sell me a car, it’s like he immediately cared about my money and desired to show me the history of this car!!! I felt so comfortable with him ( May I add this is the first time I purchased a car by myself) Kagan did not take advantage of that, I came prepared but he had all the answers ! Needless to say, After the test drive I purchased the car immediately! The entire experience was only 30 minutes and I was out the door with this beautiful Lexus! This dealership is amazing every staff member was pleasant and Kagan was simply AMAZING! I will be back for a Mercedes soon and I will be going back to RBM and asking for Kagan ! I truly loved my experience here!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Feb 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Lawonda86. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Kagan could provide you with an amazing buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top shelf experience at RBM!"

- dhopkins

Kagan Scott was my sales consultant. I cannot say enough about how knowledgeable, professional, and accommodating he has been. And it goes without saying that he has carried through with the highest levels of RBM customer service - both during the sales process and afterwards. He has made every effort to make sure I have been taken care of at every turn and I have nothing but confidence that he will be there for me with any future needs I might have. Everyone at RBM Alpharetta exemplifies the Best of the Best and I am proud to say that I now own a Mercedes Benz from such a fine establishment! This dealership beats all others and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle from RBM Alpharetta and to recommend Kagan to any of my friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, dhopkins. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Kagan and the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- chrissirras

This is our 2nd sales experience at RBM of Alpharetta and it was just as good as the first. Everyone we encountered throughout the process was wonderful to work with and truly put our needs first. Kagan Scott, our sales consultant, was a pleasure to work with and a great ambassador for the dealership. We highly recommend RBM of Alpharetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope that Kagan and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very please with the service "

- Love Mercedes

Kagan Scott is an awsome guy. He is the most professional sale man I have ever meet when it come to buying cars in my life. He explains, telling me other options, goes to detail before I make my decision what to buy. I would recommend to everyone who is looking to buy a car; go look for Kagan Scott. I would definitely do business with Kagan Scott again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Love Mercedes for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Kagan took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RBM Alpharetta always deliver to meet Expectations"

- LAS-T

Made a call, answered by Kagan Scott, who quickly resolved my request expeditiously. He is certainly a 5-Star rated representative for your Organization. I have no hesitation working with him on a future intended trabsaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, LAS-T for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Kagan took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience with consultant at RBM Alpharetta"

- Benz trader

I recently visited RBM Alpharetta to investigate the possibility of trading my 2017 Mercedes C300 for a 2018 C300 advertising on the dealership's webpage. I was fortunate to connect with Kagan Scott for sales consultation. Kagan was professional, personable, very knowledgeable and didn't press me with "the hard sale" approach. He clearly and thoroughly responded to all my questions and provided me with relevant documentation to help me make an informed decision. His advice was excellent. If you want to purchase a new or pre-owned Benz and can get to the Alpharetta area I would highly recommend you ask for Kagan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Benz trader for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Kagan took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,270

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,960

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,015

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$59,305

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$107,610