Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kaitlyn Gordon.
Kaitlyn Gordon
Kaitlyn Gordon at Sanders Ford Inc
5.0

Kaitlyn Gordon

Sales Consultant

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

19 Reviews of Kaitlyn Gordon

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaitlyn is the best!!!"

- Stillssj

This woman literally busted tail just to make sure I got the vehicle I actually wanted. If it wasn’t for her kindness and devotion to the job I don’t think any of it would’ve happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valeri Parker

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Joshua Rodriguez

Its been a great pleasure working with kaytlin and everyone else in this dealership tryimg to figure out what car to get and how smoothly it went. Seeing everyone here looking at how they run things is cool and makes it look like a family and they treat youblike family as well. 11/10 recomand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valeri Parker

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal "

- Btho9196

My experience with sanders ford in Jacksonville was amazing, hands down the best customer service experience I’ve had purchasing a car. Kaitlyn was very detail oriented and handled everything efficiently within a very reasonable time. I recommend Kaitlyn for anyone in the area looking for a vehicle. Side note : she had jolly ranchers so she won me over within the first five minutes Thank you Kaitlyn for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valeri Parker

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaitlyn and Val"

- Sd1519

These 2 ladies were rock stars. They went above and beyond to get me into something. My credit was and is a mess. It took time but they never have up. I've had issue with the service dept. But the sales department made me change my mind on the dealership. They weren't overpowerly pushy. Like most salesman. Kaitlyn and Valari are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valeri Parker

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was wonderful "

- Vickiecarreon

Best person to work with and always smiling and willing to help out. Nothing back to say about her and would recommend her to anyone of my friends who wants to buy a new or used car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2018 Ford Mustang EcoBoost, 10 speed Automatic"

- 2017Mustang_

Great Dealership. Gave me a good trade in on my older Mustang. Good quality cars, very dependable, and great service from a Dealer I can trust. Thank you Sanders Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greatly Surprise how they treated me & I love the SUV."

- Journey Owner

I truly enjoyed the time she took to make sure I was Happy with the Vehicle, the monthly payments & the Financing...I will get my Next Truck from Sanders Ford...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ramsey

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Expedition "

- Doran341

I went to Sanders Ford for a service on my Ford Fusion. Rachel had called and asked if I would like to test drive a vehicle. It was pulled up front and ready for me when I arrived. JB had someone stay through lunch to get my car serviced because I have to be home. After the test drive and some talk I bought the expedition and kept my Fusion. Mykola attempted to find a better interest rate and worked to make sure I had everything needed.Kaitlyn made sure I got all possible rebates. It was a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Bryant, Mykola Sywanyk, Rachel Voll

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where there’s a “wheel,” there’s a way!"

- KennethR

I got a flyer in the mail with a deal to trade my car in on a new car and my payment would go down. “ What?” I said to myself. “No way!” Well, Sanders Ford in Jacksonville, NC didn’t bat an eye. They took my trade and I’m in a brand new car. ‘My Payments?” You ask. Okay; I wanted some extra stuff on my new car that my old one didn’t have. My payment went up eight bucks a month. I can afford $8.00 more on my payments. I was treated so well by the salesperson (Kaitlyn) that car-shopping became a whole new experience for me in my 72nd year. I’ve done some car-buying in my life and this time was the best it’s been. Thank you Kaitlyn and thank you Sanders Ford of Jacksonville. NC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykola Sywanyk

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond Amazing "

- Chris17Wilson

My experience was unreal, everything I asked for I got with no hassle. I wish I would have came here the very first time and my sales rep was so understanding and did everything she could to help me get exactly what I wanted! I would definitely recommend Kaitlyn Evans to anybody looking to buy a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves here on customer service in every department. If there is anything else that we can do for, please let us know.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,889

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,889

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,068

2019 Ford Fusion

$22,068

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $76,797

2019 Ford Expedition

$76,797

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,005

2019 Ford F-150

$40,005

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,027

2019 Ford Edge

$37,027

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,878

2019 Ford F-150

$32,878

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,303

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,303

New 2019 Ford Taurus car, priced at $26,483

2019 Ford Taurus

$26,483