About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaitlyn McKinney.
Kaitlyn McKinney
Kaitlyn McKinney, Sales Consultant, McGee Toyota of Dudley
4.9

Kaitlyn McKinney

Sales Consultant

McGee Toyota of Dudley

191 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Kaitlyn McKinney

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Did not clean or wash the car "

- ysharma2006 Verified Customer

Subaru and Honda dealerships vacuum inside and wash outside of the cars during service. Waiting area is very small. Work was done on right time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely happy."

- amoulin Verified Customer

Extremely happy Kaitlyn answered all our questions. Explained all the Features that were included in the car we wanted. The entire transaction went all smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shanahan

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a car"

- mercerk1220 Verified Customer

Kaitlin was fantastic we had asked her to keep an eye out for a certain car in a certain price range and she found it for us !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We went in to test drive a Rav4 and loved it."

- seg83393 Verified Customer

I was rear ended so needed to get into a car quickly. They were great, did all the registration stuff for me (which saved me a lot of time).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best"

- carednat Verified Customer

Keep up the always fantastic work. always a pleasure dealing with the personal attention we get while visiting McGee Toyota of Dudley. It was our pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Tire check turned appointment "

- AMYFUENTES04 Verified Customer

I recently got into my car and (with my three children) noticed my tire light was on. I called the dealership and they told me to immediately come down and they would get me right in to check the tires. While I was there, they offered to complete my oil change/ tire rotation, instead of having to bring the kids back. Thank you for always continuing to go above and beyond to be do accommodating. You guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service all around!"

- KaRoss

Kaitlyn was a wonderful saleswoman. She took her time to find out what I was looking for. Her and Michael, the gentleman in finance worked extremely hard at getting me into the right vehicle. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continuous buyer"

- Jycuevas

I have been going to the same location for over eight years and I will continue to go back. It is very family friendly, and everyone there is great and goes above and beyond for customers. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience."

- CowbobBob 10

I was greated at the dealership by a woman with a big smile that welcomed me and asked if she could help me. I asked to speak with Jason whom I spoke with a day earlier. My current vehicle had a terminal failure and I still had a balance owed. I asked if they would take the car in trade, pay off the balance and sell me a new car. He said to meet with him which I did. He introduced me to Kaitlyn who was the person that greated me and we started working on options. I wanted an AWD vehicle with a trailer hitch. She located a 2015 RAV4 XLT in the lot and we went for a ride. After 10 minutes, I knew I wanted the car and we went back in to do the paperwork. I came in to McGee's at 10am and drove out with the RAV 4 At 11:30. Kaitlyn was very professional and very helpful in the entire car buying process. I told my wife what a great experience I had and several days later, she went to McGee's and traded her 2015 Corolla in for a 2018 RAV4. McGee also had a new hitch installed on the car a few days after I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Corolla and it was a great experience!"

- Heather

I bought a new Corolla from McGee Toyota of Dudley and Kaitlyn McKinney was my sales consultant. She was great from start to finish. I would definitely recommend McGee Toyota of Dudley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,964

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,136

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,759

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,715

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,583

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,907

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,745

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,144