Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kaleb Gulley.
Kaleb Gulley
Kaleb Gulley at AutoStar of Waynesville
4.9

Kaleb Gulley

CDJR Sales

AutoStar of Waynesville

280 Hyatt Creek Rd.
Waynesville, NC 28786

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Kaleb Gulley

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight to the point!"

- Dalton Trammell

Kaleb Gully was very professional in his sale with me. He had a deal worked up over the phone and had the paperwork ready the next morning and I spent 2 hours tops and I was on the road with my new truck. 5 Stars for this salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Congratulations Dalton on your beautiful new truck, we hope you enjoy it! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Waynesville, we appreciate your business. Come back to see us!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!! "

- KaylaGreen

We are so pleased with the customer service at Auto Star during our car buying experience! We told them our goals and they worked hard to make those goals achievable. Rick, Kaleb, and Dan were incredible to work with. They provided hospitality, professional service, and an overall positive work atmosphere. We highly recommend auto star for anyone looking to buy, sell, or trade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schlitt, Rick Chandler

Oct 07, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and congratulations on your new Jeep! We appreciate your business and are very happy you had a wonderful experience with the AutoStar of Waynesville team!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly "

- KalebJ

Kaleb Gulley was my salesman and he has always been very helpful and consistent with helping me find the perfect vehicle to meet my needs and wants. The financial officer also was very helpful and the dealership as a whole was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schlitt

Oct 04, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you Kaleb for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Jeep!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly "

- Welson H.

I was getting a car for the first time so I felt like it was the right place. I drove about an hour to get there. They are super friendly and understanding. Honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Congratulations on your first car, we hope you love it! Thank you for your review.

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealership ever!"

- Dissatisfied customer

So I buy a dodge journey after believing everything the salesman, Kaleb, told me..i told him I wanted a roomy vehicle that would make it up my steep road easily, he said he has never heard of any problems with the journey, that his relative has one and lives it, I bought it with 34 miles on it and 2 weeks later the steering hose broke going down my steep , curvy road. Several of the employees that work there said they've never heard of that happening. If you research it you will find that it happens a lot! Even Dale was a jerk! I wanted to buy back my kia, said I'd be back at 4 to discuss it, funny thing was, the kia was there while I was, when I came back, he said he sold it. Then said he found a used car for me that would cost me $200 more a month. Really? The place is a disgrace! They don't even clean the cars they sell you or rent to you and I've been told by many around that the mechanic is a laugh, so now I get to worry about what they did to this piece of crap I bought. The whole time I was talking to Dale he was making smug, sarcastic faces at me, so I did it back to him and he questioned me, I said that's what you keep doing. I should have listened to my fiancee before purchasing, but didn't and now I'm stuck, so please, listen to me! Do not buy from this place, they do not care about you or what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Hollifield

Sep 06, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

We are sorry you were not satisfied with your experience. Once you brought your Dodge Journey back we discovered there was a bad clamp on the power steering hose and we then the car was fixed accordingly and returned it to you. We were working towards finding you a different vehicle upon your request, but unfortunately, to maintain your same payment there was nothing available we could put you in. As for your Kia, it had already been sold before you had mentioned buying it back and it was sitting on the lot waiting to be picked up. Unsatisfied you then had a few choice words with our sales team. We are sincerely sorry you few our dealership in a negative light. If there is anything we can do to differ your opinion please contact us.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Jeep Cherokee"

- Sljames

Kaleb was excellent! He went the extra mile to get what I wanted at a great price. He had everything ready when I arrived to get the car. It only took a few minutes to sign and I was on my way. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

We appreciate your business and hope you love your new Jeep!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- JamesBradley

Kaleb was very very courteous and helpful in our purchase of this vehicle and I would definitely recommend him to a friend for any future vehicle purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Congratulation on the new ride James! We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at AutoStar of Waynesville! Come back to see us.

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, fast, and friendly"

- Mtnboi81

Kaleb greeted me as I was perusing the lot. I happened to notice that they were offering significant discounts on some of the 2018 Dodges. He was very helpful in getting me the info. He was able to prepare all the necessary paperwork so that I could pick it up during my lunch break. He was friendly and courteous and made sure that he was available if I had any questions. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership. In addition to Kaleb Dan was very helpful and made sure that I got the best financing available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schlitt

Aug 26, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and are very happy you had a wonderful experience at AutoStar of Waynesville.

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! "

- Neva016

Everyone at this dealership was so great. Kaleb kept things as stress free and easy as possible. I am so happy with my experience here and even more happy with my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schlitt, Brooke Banks

Aug 26, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Congratulations on the new Jeep, we hope you love it! We are very happy to hear you were very pleased with Kaleb and the rest of your AutoStar of Waynesville experience.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless "

- Shawn

I’ve had my car serviced here for over a year, and I’ve always been happy with the service. Today I decided to purchase a vehicle, and the process was very smooth. There were no tactics involved with the sale. It was very strait forward, which allowed the whole thing to be done in a quick and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

AutoStar of Waynesville responded

Thank you, Shawn, for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business and are very happy you have had a continual great experience with the AutoStar of Waynesville team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results