Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kalee McKenna.
Kalee McKenna
Kalee McKenna at Mall of Georgia MINI
Refer Me
4.9

Kalee McKenna

Finance Manager

Mall of Georgia MINI

3751 Buford Dr NE
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

176 Reviews of Kalee McKenna

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted immediately by Chris and he said he could..."

- Beattykathyjoe

We were greeted immediately by Chris and he said he could help us. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I took a test drive and immediately fell in love with the car. We spent the remaining time reviewing options of various models and corresponding prices. Chris reviewed all the features of my new Mini and set up my iPhone and the CM radio stations. The finance person was very friendly and knowledgeable also. An overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! It is great to know that you were taken such good care of while you were with us! Hendrick's standards are nothing less than :) We thank you for providing the opportunity to earn your business.

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was an awesome salesman. Kept me advised on my..."

- Tagrunt

Matt was an awesome salesman. Kept me advised on my vehicle. Had me a loaner while work was being performed. Other salesmen pitched in to helo me when Matt was with another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Claxton

May 15, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for this 5-star review! It brings great joy knowing our guests are always taken care of when they're here. On behalf of Matt and the rest of our team, thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach and Kalee were an absolute pleasure to work with...."

- Jacobmitch15

Zach and Kalee were an absolute pleasure to work with. They helped me find my used car and stay in my price range! I will 100% recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Stankowski

May 12, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks Jacob! We’re happy to hear that Zach was able to help you find a great new car for you and your wife. We hope you guys are enjoying it! Thank you for always being such a great part of our Hendrick family!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we arrived, We noticed a friendly staff which showed..."

- Nicbill92

When we arrived, We noticed a friendly staff which showed us the employees seemed to like working there and everyone we ran into were all polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Claxton

May 11, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks so much for the review! We're glad you noticed that our team seemed happy. Our team is important to us and we very much enjoy helping our clients find the perfect new vehicle for them. We're happy to hear hear that Matt was able to help you and your family. We wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle purchase!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Y’all were amazingly friendly and helpful. The staff made..."

- gorcahancock

Y’all were amazingly friendly and helpful. The staff made the purchase easy to deal with. We were well taken care of and definitely will recommend the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cahill, John DeHass , Leigh

May 11, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks so much! We love hear about how the team made purchases easy! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We receive great service from Jimi the minute we walked..."

- Brandi

We receive great service from Jimi the minute we walked in the door. We got a great deal on our new vehicle and a fair value for our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimi Mingo

May 01, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Brandi, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so grateful for your business and to have you as part of our MoG MINI family :)

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was great to work with & was on top of everything!..."

- Lilly1116

Zach was great to work with & was on top of everything! We will definitely recommend him & Mall of Ga Mini to anybody that is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for this great review, Lilly! We are glad Zach, Kalee, and Mark took great care of you. Thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely ZERO pressure the sales team was polite and..."

- Rcchavis20

Absolutely ZERO pressure the sales team was polite and courteous to my wife and I. Knowing she had an appointment that afternoon worked the deal while we were at the doctors appointment came back that afternoon did all the paperwork. I would recommend Mall of Georgia Mini without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Stankowski

May 01, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

We are so glad we were able to get you into a new MINI! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and welcome to the MoG MINI family!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Claxton, a sales advisor at the dealership, called..."

- pettigrew,pat

Matt Claxton, a sales advisor at the dealership, called saying there was high customer demand for used and new cars. They had just received a shipment of new models. The dealership was offering to payoff my lease that had two months remaining. I was able to visit the dealership the next day, have my existing lease paid off, and lease a new model. With shipments of new models being uncertain, I had been worried about availability at the end of my first lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Claxton

Apr 26, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you so much for the review, Pat! We're thrilled to hear that Matt was able to help you get into a new lease on a brand new 2022 MINI! You are right, shipments of new MINI inventory has been scarce but we're glad Matt was able to keep an eye out for you and make sure you were able to get your lease taken care of! We hope you are enjoying your new MINI!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer. Initial query made online and was..."

- Johann

Happy customer. Initial query made online and was contacted by Daniel. Very professional and efficient service received from both Zach and Kalee. Went to look at used MINI's, did the test drive and left same day with a purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Stankowski, Daniel Llamas

Apr 08, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are grateful to have had the opportunity to earn your business. We hope you continue to enjoy your MINI and welcome to the MoG MINI family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $27,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $25,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2022 MINI Countryman car, priced at $29,350
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 MINI Countryman car, priced at $36,350
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $27,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD