Kam Onyirioha
Kam  Onyirioha at Midtown Kia
Refer Me

Kam Onyirioha

Sales Professional

Midtown Kia

4747 S Yale Ave
Tulsa, OK 74135

Contact Me
4.6
65 Reviews

I have been in the automotive industry for over ten years. I provide excellent service to my customers and take pride in repeat buyers. Come see me so I can take of you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet And Dodge Certified

4.6

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Kam Onyirioha

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kam was our sales person. We absolutely adore him. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and amazing to work with. Everything about our experience was perfect. Thank you. More

by diamonddance02
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Newpher

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took almost 2 1/2 hours to rotate my tires and change my oil with zero update. Had to ask for status I had an appointment and it was suppose to be less the. 60 mins. What’s the point of an appointment i More

by cgunter0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Aponte

Nov 18, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Chris cgibson@midtownkia.com

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Midtown Kia, Cam and Justin were very helpful, nice and respectful in our car buying experience. More

by BUSYMOMMATINA
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Our Team at Midtown Kia

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they was so professional and nice, i can't wait to recommend them to someone More

by FOSTERA0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again! Our Team at Midtown Kia

Nov 02, 2022

FOSTERA0 responded

Your company is the BEST!!!!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly sales person but I feel like too much was added on to the MSRP. and selling a warranty when there is already a manufacturer warrenty More

by chari472005
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly 3

Oct 26, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for your review. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Congratulations on your new purchase! Our Team at Midtown Kia

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend this dealership. They go above and beyond for their customers. More

by nursewood79
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Aponte

Oct 20, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Midtown Kia. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Our Team at Midtown Kia

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The main reason we went there was for the salesperson KAM. It was fast and we walked away feeling very satisfied with our purchase. More

by Marquita Roberts Tate
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Midtown Kia! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Our Team at Midtown Kia

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience, when we walked up we were greeted right away shown vehicles I was interested in, sales person very knowledgeable He took his time to show us around,very quick to get the keys More

by wildthinglv1974
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that our staff provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership! Our Team at Midtown Kia

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have a new sorento with transmission error message dealer has had it for a week and no one has updated me on its status. More

by JKMATTOX123
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Aponte

Sep 21, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. Chris cgibson@midtownkia.com

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good. Took longer than expected, and service reminder on the car wasn’t reset. More

by Sk.schuster
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Our Team at Midtown Kia

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,514
2019 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,928
2022 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $22,486
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Mars Orange exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive