Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kamal Bawa.
Kamal Bawa
Kamal Bawa at Honda of Hackettstown
5.0

Kamal Bawa

Sales Person

Honda of Hackettstown

48 US-46
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Kamal Bawa

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleased"

- Marsha

My husband & I were very pleased & satisfied with all the help & guidance from Kamal. He really went out of his way to help us find the 2016 CRV we purchased. We would gladly recommend this Dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Almeida

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- compguy123

Kamal was very helpful in choosing our used Honda Accord. We looked through the used lot, but Kamal was very accommodating in making sure we chose the right car that fit our needs. Very smooth process and very helpful and prompt. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you Kamal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamal Bawa "

- Mel_Stroms

My husband and I had a great experience overall at the Honda of Hackettstown. Everyone was very pleasant including our representative Kamal, he made this process go not only very smoothly but in a great timely manner! He worked his best to meet our needs and we couldn’t be more appreciative. Thank you Kamal! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Almeida

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Happy Mom

I started my search for a car, for my daughter about 3 weeks ago. I went to a few places in Mine Hill NJ, Newton NJ and looked on line. I heard great things about Honda of Hackettstown but you have to search around. So, after our visit to the other dealerships...we finally made our way to Honda. We should have just went to Honda first. We met with Kamal and test drove a couple of cars. After figuring out what my daughter wanted, he found her the perfect car. She ended up with a 2015 Honda Civic 4 door. She absolutely loves it! Car searching and purchasing can be a pain, but Kamal and Thom made it easier. They were so nice, courteous, helpful and assisted us in making the right decision. I highly recommend Honda of Hackettstown and Kamal! They go above and beyond for their customers. Not only is the customer service great but they provide refreshments and snacks. Car searching can cause hunger. Lol! In all seriousness, go to Honda of Hackettstown. You will NOT be disappointed. I am going back next summer to trade my Hyundai for a Honda Pilot. It's nice when you can find a place where the people are truthful and courteous. I will forever be a reoccurring customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Graham

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Carbuyer11

Honda of hackettstown was a great experience. Kamal was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and a real pleasure to work with. He made the buying process an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamal Bawa"

- Barbara

Kamal was honest and helpful without being pushy. He treated us very fairly. I was able to contact him by cell and text making everything very easy. He is the best salesman I have ever dealt with when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Almeida

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyin a used car"

- OwenVW

Very Friendly - easy to work with! Would recommend! Kamal was a pleasure to do business with, he was very qualified to answer all of our questions! He is a Good Guy Too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Werdann

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamal Bawa "

- Super

Thank you, Kamal Bawa, for your pleasant greeting as I walked in the door! Matching me with the perfect car- Your energy Positive attitude Put me right at ease. This is my second car purchased at Hackettstown Honda Kamal Bawa-1st class!!! Bonnie Loux

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience. Tons of selection "

- Honda4LifeNJ

Kamal was such a pleasure to work with. He showed us tons of options and kept giving us snacks! Can’t go wrong with free food. He was very patient while we test drove numerous cars trying to find the exact make and model that would be ideal for our needs. Thank you Kamal for making a normally stressful event go easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Werdann

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended "

- Chicky2018

The best customer service by far. In & Out in no time. Everything went smoothly. Couldn’t have had a better car buying experience. Loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $47,965

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,345

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,345

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955