About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kamal (Ken) Mashraky.
Kamal (Ken) Mashraky
Kamal (Ken) Mashraky, Sales Person, Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
5.0

Kamal (Ken) Mashraky

Sales Person

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville

4710 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

I've been in the auto industry for 26 years with 46 years of total experience. I am honest and sincere with Customer Service being my number one priority. I am happily married with two children and one grandchild.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

78 Reviews of Kamal (Ken) Mashraky

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Rmw162

We appreciated the ease of the process, feeling no pressure and the responsiveness of the staff. The financing process was smooth and efficient. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree, Amil Krueger

Sep 16, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra lease"

- Scott’s

Ken in sales did a great job ! Sales manager, finance and service all did great. The whole process went very smooth. Fastest I have ever purchased a vehicle. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback. We are happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your experience completely painless. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind service"

- Cdcjkk11

Thank you Ken and all at Spitzer for making my car buying so effortless! Besides the kind staff, the process was thoroughly explained and done profiently. Could not ask for more caring and knowledgeable service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree

Aug 26, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

To say thank you is not enough! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by anytime! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales experience"

- Kteurope99

Ken is a fantastic salesman. Very laid back approach to selling which is much appreciated. Ken is also very knowledgeable about Toyota products leading to our decision being much more straightforward. Kyle was very helpful in moving through the financing process. Very honest and patient. Thank you Kyle and Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree

Aug 19, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- Sarahack2121

Such a great experience. From start to finish. I loved my salesman and he made everything run so smoothly. Finance manager Kyle was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Trade in for new "

- Newtruck2018

Terrific experience. We were only looking at trucks to see what the new ones were like. But leaving with a new one was too easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Dscourie

Service was great. Plenty of free coffee and tea to go around. Not only were the people very friendly and helpful but they went out of their way to help us in the buying process. Also, there was a room with toys for the kids to play in while we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree, Amanda Harris

Aug 12, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever."

- Hack

This truly was the best experience buying a vehicle that I ever had. Ken and the Spitzer team where fantastic. I will be sending all my friends and family to Spitzer anytime there in need of a vehicle.? Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert L. Thomasson III , David

Aug 09, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent vehicle purchase"

- J

Very professional staff. Ken was very nice, courteous, helpful, and answered all questions I had. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice costumer service"

- Mehmet

They all professionall sales and finance specially ask for Kamal. Very friendly people and very good service in this dealership. Like again this dealership are very very good peoples works in it...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,766

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,430

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,394

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,585

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,703

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,556

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,586