About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kami Connors.
Kami Connors
Kami Connors, BDC Manager, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
4.9

Kami Connors

BDC Manager

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Kami Connors

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Dart"

- Srotuf

Was very quick and easy. Chris Ryan was very helpful. The car was ready for us to look at when we got there. It was exactly what they should on there website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ryan

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and very helpfull"

- ken&jonnan

was very understanding about our inability to spend too much on a car and helped us get into a wonderful vehicle in our budget, they worked with the bank to eliminate some fees thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Manning, Nick Bocarius

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience with Alex & Kami"

- imalittle1

We began our search for an Ascent sometime in April when I asked my husband if we could get one. We initially preordered from another dealer, but a little over a month later, changed insurance companies and realized we qualified for TrueCar pricing. After filling out the info, Kami was the first to contact me pretty much right away. When she gave me the numbers on the Ascent build we had preordered, I was blown away at the difference in price. Since it was cheaper than we expected, I had her quote me for a fully loaded Premium and it was still less than what we would’ve paid for the other preorder. After discussing with my husband, we preordered the fully loaded Premium (canceled the other preorder) and began the wait for it to arrive (keep in mind we ordered this sight unseen/driven). Another month went by and we were finally to make time on our schedule to go down to Lithia Subaru for a test drive. Kami set us up to meet with Alexander Wiswall to do our test drive. He answered all our questions we had and let both my husband and I go on extended test drives to get a good feel for the car. Walking away from the test drive, I was even more excited about having our car arrive! Kami checked in with us the next day to see how it all I went and I told her we couldn’t wait for ours. She kept us in the loop with how things were going and gave us our VIN on 7/27 with an ETA of 8/28. Over the next few weeks, Kami notified us the eta was moved to 8/24 and the week before it was to arrive, we came down to the dealership to finalize all the paperwork. We met with Alex, who handled everything, got us some sweet new Subaru swag for the whole family (our 8 month old son included), and gave us a free loaner, to use until the Ascent came in, after we finalized the trade in on our car. The following Wednesday, our car was FINALLY ready (after having the crossbars and Thule roof rack installed) for us to take home and Alex sat with me and went over all the features and answered any questions I had (and I had a checklist) before taking a photo and sending me on my way in our new Ascent. One last thing he did for me, was after realizing we needed a few more accessories to use when the seats are folded down, was to install the cargo tray and rear seat back protector for me. He definitely went above and beyond! Overall, the car buying experience with Kami and Alex was amazing and we will definitely be recommending them to anyone looking to buy a Subaru in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiswall

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He listened"

- Tweeper

No hassle at all. We told him what we were after and he found the right Subaru at the right price. We didn’t even haggle one time. Wow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ryan

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best and easiest car purchases ever!! "

- Liiliep

I was very impressed with the dealership!! It’s was by far the easiest experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Everyone was so nice and helpful and I didn’t feel the pressure or any guilt other dealerships make you feel like. Kiki S was so awesome and friendly and treated me great!! It was by far the best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle She made it super fun and exciting. I love her friendly nature and personality. Will definently recommend this dealership. Kami was also very nice calling and sending emails. I never met Cory but I want to thank him too for setting me up with these two girls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fay, Kiki Stonebraker

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made Out of State Buyers Feel At Home"

- subaru4ever

We came a long way from AZ to OR because Lithia of Oregon City gave us the lowest price for exactly the model and options we required. Our initial contact was internet and email with timely replys and excellent results, so we made the trip and everything turned out as promissed. A big thank you to Kami Connors for her work and huge kudos to Dave Metzler for showing us how everything worked. Mark Turanaski made it all come together with a custom made package and we drove away with our new Outback, that puts a smile on my face every time I walk up to it, and continually as I drive it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pdxerelci

We had a great experience here, and ended up getting an amazing car for an amazing price! A big thanks to Braden for not being the typical car salesman and getting us in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Robidoux

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online search, great employees=painless buying"

- Dave

Search their inventory, find the car you want get the price before you show up, so easy. Danny expertly walked us through the purchase, painless process! Thank you Danny for explaining how everything in the car works and even programmed our phones and our Sirius favorite stations, your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Turanski , Danny Robles

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous DevonShe "

- Ohjohn

She was very helpful ,informative & knew her product completely. She listened to what we wanted & what we were willing to pay or afford. She's a terrific Rep & sales for Lithia in Oregon City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Patton, Geoff Eades

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and friendly, professional"

- Peggy

Barry and Alex made my new Subaru purchase painless and were sincerely available and interested in getting me what I wanted at the lowest price. Scott handled my financing, etc. in a very organized and friendly manner too. It was like a Mom and Pop dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$47,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,431

2019 Subaru WRX

$32,051

2019 Subaru Outback

$25,881

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,769

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,138

2018 Subaru BRZ

$29,876