About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kane Stiles.
Kane Stiles
Kane Stiles, Sales Consultant, The Autobarn Alfa Romeo/FIAT of Evanston
5.0

Kane Stiles

Sales Consultant

The Autobarn Alfa Romeo/FIAT of Evanston

1034 Chicago Ave
Evanston, IL 60202

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Kane Stiles

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparent process with very helpful service"

- freds

David White spent a great deal of time with us viewing and test driving new and used cars. He was very patient. He and Claudio Timoftica (finamce manager) worked with us to get a great price on a Giulia. They were very knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicles and finance. Along with Kane Stiles, who helped us by phone before we went to the dealership, they were a great team. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David White , Claudio Timoftica

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Just park

Great experience Kane was Very professional and took great care of me I’m very happy with Cain as a salesman the finance manager all around the whole dealership first class I will definitely recommend people to buy a car from them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth pressure free transaction."

- Alfaguru

Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic group. No pressure and a very easy closing of the transaction. Great inventory and selection and pleasant showroom. Very good trade in allowance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Jalili

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Steve2557

Recently leased a Stelvio Lusso from Autobarn and had a great experience. First, available inventory from Autobarn was much greater than other area Alfa dealers within a 50 mile radius. Second, Kane Stiles was very helpful as a sales person in that he was significantly more knowledgeable about Alfa’s than other sales persons at other dealerships. Finally, the transaction speed was awesome as I came in around 8:00 pm and left at 9:00 pm with a new vehicle (which included a test drive). Will definitely return to the dealership for my next lease. Special shout-out to Eldin Hamulic, Finance Mgr, at Autobarn Volkswagon across the street who assisted with the expeditious process and was uniquely helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldin Hamulic

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience"

- ankur

I've been to a number of dealerships, looking out for options, however I had the best experience at Autobarn Alfa Romeo/FIAT of Evanston. Kane really know his stuff and was willing to show all available options. Moreover, Kane and Ross gave us the best deal possible. Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Conlon

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- jsshenouda

The experience I had at The Autobarn was the best dealership experience I have ever had. I flew up from Nashville, TN because, not only was this the best deal I could find for exactly what I wanted in the States, but from the first phone call I could sense that whomever I spoke with wanted to make this a seamless process from inquiry to purchase. The two employees I dealt with throughout were Kane and Eldin. Both were exemplary in their expertise on the car and walking me through the finance and warranty extensions. Kane knew so much about the vehicle and truly loved the product. He was also patient and attentive walking me through delivery and answering all my questions. He encouraged me during the test drive to actually test the car out and feel what the Giulia was all about. THAT WAS FUN. Eldin was super helpful during the paperwork processing. He was able to get me the best rate and payment along with all the warranty add-ons to make sure I was covered for awhile and not have to worry about anything. If you're looking for an Alfa Romeo definitely look here first. Or also any of the other car makers they sell. You will not be disappointed! THANK YOU THE AUTOBARN FIAT/ALFA ROMEO OF EVANSTON!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldin

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kane knows cars!! "

- RCowen8

Had a wonderful experience working with Kane. His knowledge of cars, features and differentiation made the selection process fun with great assurance the make model and style were a perfect fit. No hassle, fair price. Started last weekend at Naperville dealership with a lack luster engagement. drove 90min for the selection, commitment to customer And had a far better car buying experience.....drove off with my new sporty ride!!! thank u Kane!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!"

- Pugslee12

Kane was so helpful he respected my wishes and didn't try to shove a car on me that I could not afford. Would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Jalili

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience, even better team"

- EsteeWard

Easy, hassle free experience and loved working with the team. I’d recommend this dealership to friends and family because of the transparent and positive experience. Whole sales and finance team are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Jody , Eldin Hamulic

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$80,568

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,660

2011 Porsche Cayenne

$17,977

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$67,000

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$74,075

2018 Alfa Romeo 4C

$76,145

2018 Fiat 500L

$20,056

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$33,719