About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Cain.
Karen Cain
Karen Cain, Business Director, Subaru Superstore
5.0

Karen Cain

Business Director

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me
Call
Email

130 Reviews of Karen Cain

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Integrity "

- dargeros

Tom was a no pressure salesman who spoke well about the cars we compared and very honest about expectations. Very knowledgeable, honest, friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Strebler, Thomas Darby

Aug 27, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Congratulations on your new ride! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Mn

Our experience with Thomas Darby (sales person) was outstanding. Thomas was very knowledgeable about the product and extremely nice to work with. He was efficient with our time at the dealership. I would recommend Thomas to anyone looking at Subaru’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Harper, Thomas Darby , Alexandrea Berdge

Sep 04, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- 18SubieWRX

I’m glad we went to this dealer to buy our car, they were very helpful and made the buying experience a good one. Everyone we talked to was very knowledgeable and wanted to do what was best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Harper, Scott Koresky

Sep 04, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Aug 23, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Subaru Superstore! We hope you have a great day

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- Htran21

The dealership's customer service was definitely great. The only thing that bothered me was the pricing, they are very stern with what they hand you and will not budge much. Other then that, they were very helpful and answered anything I had to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We really appreciate your feedback, as it helps us learn how we can improve! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Aug 23, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No High Pressure sales! A great experience."

- Denise

Our sales person Scott Koresky and our finance manager Karen were great! No high pressure sales tactics, which we greatly appreciated. On our initial visit we test drove a Forester and an Outback. Scott educated us on the features of both vehicles. During that first visit we let Scott K. know we were at the beginning of our car searching process and did not want to talk about financing just yet. He respected our decision and helped us in the way we needed. We left the lot after test driving, we enjoyed his approach and knew we didn't need to test drive another maker. We reached out to Scott a week later and purchased our Outback! The finance manager Karen reviewed additional options warranties, services etc. NO pressure sales again, we couldn't believe it. Subaru is listening to their consumers and catering to our needs. Thank you Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Koresky

Aug 20, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Denise, we're happy you found Scott and Karen to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru Superstore of Surprise. Congratulations on your new Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darby is awesome!"

- Lydanthatfire89

We went to several other dealers and felt super pressured with no good deals. We had good experiences in the past when looking for a vehicle with Subaru but never bought. But this time we were seriously looking to buy. Darby was excellent knew the answer to everything I asked and then some. Very knowledgeable and passionate about Subaru. He’s the type. Of guy you’d want to sell you car. All around good peoples. Thank you for your advice and getting us the car we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

Aug 22, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear Darby was able to take such great care of you and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE"

- werting

My wife and I had a very comfortable experience when acquiring our recent vehicle. We keep cars pretty long and are always a bit leary when time to trade. Everyone was very helpful, knew the products, and grasped what we were looking for. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Lundberg , Alexandrea Berdge

Aug 22, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

Aug 13, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us! We appreciate your support and business. Enjoy your new vehicle and safe travels!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and awesome 😎 "

- Red1**

We had Tom as our sales person. He was informative and knowledgeable about the car. He was also very personal and real. Thank you Tom for your great service. You were a pleasure to work with. Cynthia Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

Jul 13, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great 1st Experience"

- New Subaru Guy

Subaru of Chandler is quite different kind of car dealership than others I visited searching for a new car. I immediately felt comfortable looking at new cars, taking test drives, asking questions, and then more questions. A very relaxed atmosphere inside the dealership and I never once felt pressured in any way. Before my actual purchase, I never received unwanted phone calls for sales. Great car buying experience! I will look here for my next new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill East, Adam Morrision Vega , Alex

Jun 30, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru Superstore of Chandler! We hope to see you soon!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Second Subaru. Came in for maintenance and got a new vehicle"

- Mickeymouse

I had been thinking about trading in my low mileage Subaru Forester and I found a beautiful Croostrek on the floor Tom was very professional as well as personable. As a widow, you often are uncomfortable makes no purchases of this nature and tend to be a little more ntrusting. I did not feel that way with Tom at all. He was fair and explained everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

Jun 30, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,431

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,396

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,431

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,212

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,234

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,234

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,234

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,712