About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Cain.
Karen Cain
Karen Cain, Business Director, Subaru Superstore
5.0

Karen Cain

Business Director

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me
Call
Email

112 Reviews of Karen Cain

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, good deal, great car!"

- HappyCustomer

I went to this dealership months ago while on a 'research' trip - I knew I'd be buying a car within 6 months, but wasn't buying right then. I also visited a Toyota dealership on the same day, as I was considering a Rav4 Hybrid. That experience was so miserable I crossed the car off my list (seriously, Toyota, FIVE people coming at me from all corners of the lot as soon as I got out of my car?!) I didn't have any personal experience with Subarus, so I went to the dealership in Chandler to check them out. I met Daniel Strebler, and told him right up front I would not be buying that day. He didn't care - spent about 30-45 mins with me, giving me TONS of information on both the Forester and the Outback, what the differences were, information on the trim lines, etc. Nicest salesman ever! I went back recently, asked for Daniel, had the most relaxed and comfortable car-buying experience of my entire life. Again, no pressure, even in the Finance department. No hours-long back-and-forth haggling. I maybe could have bargained some more, but I'm extremely happy with the deal I got and I LOVE the car. Highly recommend both the dealership as a whole and Daniel as a salesman! I left with a service advisor already assigned to me, my cell phone already synched to the car's bluetooth, and demonstrations on all the major options/features. I have recommended both the car and the dealership to anyone who'll listen. It's THAT different an experience, in the very best of ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Strebler

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- cargirl13

I had a great experience at Subaru Superstore in Chandler. Ron was such an awesome person to work with. I told him exactly what I wanted and he made it happen after jumping through multiple hoops to get it for me. He thoroughly went over all my options, and if he didn't have an answer to my question, he would make sure to find the answer for me. One thing I appreciated the most was he wasn't hounding me and putting tons of pressure on me like other salesmen have done. He's very patient and understanding to his customers and gave me room to breathe to let me make my own decisions. If you are looking to get a car, GO SEE RON!!! You will not be disappointed! Karen also was an amazing person to work with. She handled all of my paperwork and was very thorough to help me understand it all, and even fixed a couple things for me! Subaru Superstore in Chandler is the place to go if you need a new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron lundberg

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty painless new car purchase."

- smvt

Took our 2013 Subaru in for an oil change and left with a new 2018 Outback. Everyone we worked with was polite, funny, informative and no pressure. Even after you leave the store their care and concern continues while you have the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a New Car"

- C.A.

Overall, our new car purchase was a good experience. Our salesman, Charlie, was outstanding. Did not like having to haggle over the price -very stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Webb

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a Subaru"

- t.ive

We visited twice before finally purchasing our Outback. Each time we had a great experience. There was never pressure to buy and Ron was great to help us find the model that worked best for us. We wanted a base model without all the extras and once again, no pressure to go with a the fancy extras. Karen helped get the financing done quickly and professionally. Thanks Ron, Karen and Subaru Superstore for making it a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron lundberg

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely positive experience we are very happy"

- Sebastian

It is hard to explain the reason for the rating. There is a particular attitude and level of service that has been developed within the company. Some day I will explain it to the owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with new car lease."

- Jay Roper

I had communicated with John Barravechio a couple of times on the phone, regarding the vehicle we wanted to lease, discussing packages, color, etc. When we arrived and started the process with John, everything was well-organized and had a natural "flow", but without a feeling of being rushed. John and Karen Cain both made sure that they answered all of our questions and that we were comfortable with each step along the way. They were very thorough with the information. Both are very professional, yet were very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barravecchio , Danielle Landis was also very friendly and informative in discussing the technology/options on our new vehicle.

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sale"

- Steve B

Gary was very helpful and made the car buying experience as stress free as possible. We did not feel pressured in any way and he guided us through the process in a friendly and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Simpson

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Mike

My family was looking to buy a quality pre-owned vehicle. I went to Subaru Superstore of Chandler just to test drive the Subaru Outback and Forester, because I had heard they were quality vehicles. Our Sales Person was David Griffin. He took the time to answer all of our questions. The quality of the Forester and the ability of the vehicle to meet our family's needs spoke for itself. David sealed the deal by treating us professionally, not pressuring us, letting us drive cars multiple times and ultimately getting us into a an extremely nice vehicle for a fair price. Thank you for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barravecchio, David Griffin , Danielle Landis

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johhny B was incredible. Thank you "

- FozXT

Great experience overall. Very happy with the vehicle and purchase process as this is now my 2nd vehicle from this dealership. John B was very accommodating and attentive throughout the entire process! Great job, Subaru of Gilbert! a special extra thank you to John B, he exceeded my expectations and was very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barravecchio

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,633

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,633

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,549

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,753

2017 Subaru Forester

$29,889

2017 Subaru Impreza

$29,946

2017 Subaru Outback

$40,263

2017 Subaru Impreza

$26,409