About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Cain.
Karen Cain
Karen Cain, Business Director, Subaru Superstore
5.0

Karen Cain

Business Director

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me
Call
Email

96 Reviews of Karen Cain

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Subaru"

- WanderingPhotographer

I came in on a Saturday looking to do a little research on the Subaru Crosstrek as a possible replacement for my 2009 Element. Eddie in sales took me through the 2018 and 2017 models. After test driving the 2017 Crosstrek we looked into what it would cost to purchase one. While a new car was out of the budget, Eddie showed me a 2017 that was available as a pre owned. The vehicle was Certified as it was one of the dealer's service loaner cars. I was able to purchase essentially a new vehicle with payments within my budget. Karen in finance made sure that my first solo car buying experience was nearly effortless. I will definitely keep Subaru Superstore as a go to for my next automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bittar

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed experience!"

- SVD

I was anxious about buying a car as I do not like the "salesman experience". I am happy to say my time at Subaru was a friendly, relaxed, no pressure experience! Great job, Chandler Subaru Superstore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bittar

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Internet Experiance"

- Matt208

This was the least stressful car purchase of my life. I appreciate the professional and informed service I was provided and the ease in which I was able to get a bottom line out the door price. Thank you Brian, Quentin and Karen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Banks , Quentin O'Farrell

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new Subaru customer"

- Anna R

This was the first car buying experience that I actually enjoyed. Ron was an excellent sales associate. He patiently answered all my questions. I never felt pressured to buy and he got me a good deal on a new 2018 Forester. This was my first experience with Subaru...my Mom bought an Outback two years ago and loves it. I kept hearing about all the safety features Subaru offers and how reliable they are. I absolutely love driving my new Forester and I love this brand. I brought my vehicle in a few days ago to get the paint and fabric protection applied. Dulcie took care of everything from setting up the appointment through email, checking us in quickly, and getting us on our way to work with a brand new loaner vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and easy"

- Jimpvg

My wife and I traded in our old car ror a 2018 Subaru Outback. The process went very smoothly and all the personnel involved were professional and courteous. We were offered a fair value for our trade in and the deal was made. I recommend anyone interested a new Subaru consider them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Trzaskos

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Overall"

- Demariners

We were very satisfied with the entire experience at this dealership. Mr. Darby was great. We were able to get what we wanted exactly and at the price we wanted. We were very appreciative that he was patient with us as we had to visit the dealership 3 times before we were ready to buy. We never felt pressured and we never felt in anyway rushed. This was a great experience overall. The gentleman who showed us how to use every detail in the car was excellent. This was very important for my wife as the car had plenty of new tech that we needed to understand. We are extremely excited to use this car and will use the same salesman in the future when we need to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jason street, Thomas Darby

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed with Subaru"

- pl68

This is the second time we have purchased a vehicle from Subaru Superstore of Chandler, and both times have been good experiences. Our salesman, tech specialist, and finance dept. were all very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. It's enjoyable to go to this dealership since everyone is so helpful. It always seems to take longer than we plan to be there when we buy a new car, but that seems to be true at all dealerships and when purchasing any vehicle. We will definitely be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Webb, Christine Weber

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A totally low key experience"

- Grammy

I chose this Subaru dealership because of a VIP program with my place of business. My new Impreza is my first Subaru and yet driving it, I feel like I've owned it for years. The whole car buying experience was low key and relaxed and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Subaru. Eddie and Christine made me feel comfortable and at ease during the process and now will feel good about bringing my new car to the dealership for servicing. Thank you All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Weber, Eddie Bittar

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Sales and Finance Team"

- RICHARD NATIONS

We recently purchased our first Subaru after a thorough review of competitive vehicles. We chose Subaru Superstore in Chandler because of the tremendous positive feedback offered by their customers. We were not disappointed. From the initial greeting, to pairing us with Bill East, a most helpful Senior Sales Representative, and Karen Cain, a highly professional and cordial Finance Manager, the experience was most pleasant. It is readily apparent that this dealership is focused on customer centricity. We are confident that the Service team will live up to our expectations as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill East

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Yet"

- JustinLavalette

Having purchased numerous Subaru vehicles in multiple states, second in Arizona, this was my best experience yet. The transparency and courtesy above all is most appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Butcher

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,549

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,893

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,669

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,325

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,754

2017 Subaru Forester

$29,889

2017 Subaru Legacy

$31,123

2017 Subaru Outback

$36,338