About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Cain.
Karen Cain
Karen Cain, Business Director, Subaru Superstore
4.9

Karen Cain

Business Director

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me
Call
Email

120 Reviews of Karen Cain

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- 1Anastasia

Darby did great in helping me pick out my first car. He explained things thoroughly and made the car search easy. I also enjoyed the complimentary snacks and beverages inside while we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

Jun 19, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you, Anastasia, for sharing your positive experience at Subaru Superstore. We appreciate hearing from our satisfied customers and look forward to servicing you in the future. Enjoy your Subaru!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and easy."

- mysubaru2018

Staff has always been friendly and helpful. David was very knowledgeable and worked with us so we could get the car we wanted. He went above and beyond what one would expect from an employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Crosstrek Johnny B"

- colbertsubu

Great experience and fantastic customer support from start to finish. We did not know what to expect but Johnny even met us half way from Tucson so that we could drive home to together in the new car. And the followup phone call a week later to check in with us about the car was totally unexpected-in a good way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be easier... "

- MARLONWRX

I was extremely nervous about the purchase process. Darby reached out to us and was able to get us the best deal we could get and in the most friendly and relaxed way possible. Other Subaru dealership employees (different locations) never really took us serious as buyers. The way that Darby helped us along the way is how the car buying experience should be for everyone. Friendly, relatable extremely helpful and most importantly, he was kind to my 2 and 4 year old who were with me. Karen made the financing portion of our purchase quick and easy to understand. We left her office with zero questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got it done!"

- Kjazzingilbert

This is my first Subaru experience and it could not have gone smoother. Dealing with Brian Banks during the workweek, and then closing the deal was simple and with no hassle. The purchasing was extremely thorough, including meeting my service advisor and time spent with the tech guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Banks , Sorry, cannot recall the name of the tech guy.

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Extremely patient and knowledgeable service."

- James48

In my three visits to this dealership, I was met by friendly people at every level who put me at ease. I felt minimal pressure in the buying process and was grateful for that. Mr. Darby was very knowledgeable about the product and patient in explaining (two or three times occasionally) features that were new to me. I would recommend this gentleman in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Subaru Outback experience with Tom Darby"

- Strokes0

We went to Subaru Superstore of Chandler AZ to look at and learn more about Subarus. Tom Darby, our sales associate, was extremely patient, courteous and attentive as well as discerning of our needs. He helped us thru the various models to ultimately select the ideal Subaru vehicle for us along with the options we needed. Tom is super knowledgeable about the Subaru product line and the options and services offered by Subaru. I highly recommend Tom Darby to anyone who is searching for a new vehicle. He is very knowledgeable, honorable and trustworthy. He will serve you well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This Family Puts Their Money Where Their Mouth Is"

- Cody Rogers

These guys talk about being family owned and what it means but you dont understand until you've given them a chance to help you out. Tom feels like a good friend from the start and Gregg shoots you straight and makes sure you leave in the car you want. These guys are here to make money let's not kid ourselves, but they will give as much back your way as they can. NO PRESSURE NO SALESPEOPLE THESE GUYS ARE IN THE BUSINESS OF BUILDING RELATIONSHIPS NOT BURYING PEOPLE IN CARS. If you dont go see Tom for your next Subaru you're doing it wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, good deal, great car!"

- HappyCustomer

I went to this dealership months ago while on a 'research' trip - I knew I'd be buying a car within 6 months, but wasn't buying right then. I also visited a Toyota dealership on the same day, as I was considering a Rav4 Hybrid. That experience was so miserable I crossed the car off my list (seriously, Toyota, FIVE people coming at me from all corners of the lot as soon as I got out of my car?!) I didn't have any personal experience with Subarus, so I went to the dealership in Chandler to check them out. I met Daniel Strebler, and told him right up front I would not be buying that day. He didn't care - spent about 30-45 mins with me, giving me TONS of information on both the Forester and the Outback, what the differences were, information on the trim lines, etc. Nicest salesman ever! I went back recently, asked for Daniel, had the most relaxed and comfortable car-buying experience of my entire life. Again, no pressure, even in the Finance department. No hours-long back-and-forth haggling. I maybe could have bargained some more, but I'm extremely happy with the deal I got and I LOVE the car. Highly recommend both the dealership as a whole and Daniel as a salesman! I left with a service advisor already assigned to me, my cell phone already synched to the car's bluetooth, and demonstrations on all the major options/features. I have recommended both the car and the dealership to anyone who'll listen. It's THAT different an experience, in the very best of ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Strebler

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- cargirl13

I had a great experience at Subaru Superstore in Chandler. Ron was such an awesome person to work with. I told him exactly what I wanted and he made it happen after jumping through multiple hoops to get it for me. He thoroughly went over all my options, and if he didn't have an answer to my question, he would make sure to find the answer for me. One thing I appreciated the most was he wasn't hounding me and putting tons of pressure on me like other salesmen have done. He's very patient and understanding to his customers and gave me room to breathe to let me make my own decisions. If you are looking to get a car, GO SEE RON!!! You will not be disappointed! Karen also was an amazing person to work with. She handled all of my paperwork and was very thorough to help me understand it all, and even fixed a couple things for me! Subaru Superstore in Chandler is the place to go if you need a new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron lundberg

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,753

2017 Subaru Legacy

$27,354

2018 Subaru Forester

$24,991

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,329

2018 Subaru Forester

$37,299

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,431

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,396

2018 Subaru Legacy

$29,370