About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Cain.
Karen Cain
Karen Cain, Business Director, Subaru Superstore
5.0

Karen Cain

Business Director

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me
Call
Email

103 Reviews of Karen Cain

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johhny B was incredible. Thank you "

- FozXT

Great experience overall. Very happy with the vehicle and purchase process as this is now my 2nd vehicle from this dealership. John B was very accommodating and attentive throughout the entire process! Great job, Subaru of Gilbert! a special extra thank you to John B, he exceeded my expectations and was very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barravecchio

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal Treatment"

- New Driver

All contacts were very helpful and informative. Basic car operation was clearly explained.Ample time was allowed to test drives. The dealership was neat and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Griffin

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and exciting"

- Devon Scull

I was nervous about purchasing another vehicle this time around just because it was so bad last time at another dealership, but these guys got me excited all over again about driving off in my brand new car. They didn't try to hard sell me insurance they knew I wasn't going to get and made the process super easy and quick . Thank you to everyone who helped me make this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barravecchio

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Ava Sundstrom

No pressure. Everyone pleasant,friendly and helpful. Tom Darby our salesman went above and beyond to be helpful and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. It was a pleasure to do business with Subaru Superstore of Chandler. You will be highly recommended to family and friends. Thank you again for an amazing experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beck, Thomas Darby

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- nephrn1

I just purchased a 2018 Forester from Brian Banks. The customer service at this dealership is outstanding! No pressure and they answered all my questions. Brian went out of his way to make car buying enjoyable. Karen Cain also provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Banks

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable, stress free experience"

- dboyd1960

Tom Darby was a pleasure to work with in our buying experience. He was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very relaxed atmosphere and no high pressure sales."

- Lynn.az

Was looking for a replacement for my pickup truck that got totaled by a red light runner. Did a lot of research on various vehicles and decided to look at a Subaru. Went into the dealership and spoke with Eddie Bittar and he was very helpful despite me telling him I was just gathering info and did not want to test drive that day. Made another visit to the dealership and spoke with Tom Darby to get some information and my daughter test drove a vehicle. It was a very relaxed and informative visit. Went back a third time and test drove an Outback and ended up getting it. Both Eddie and Tom helped us out and the experience was unlike any other car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby, Eddie Bittar

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Subaru"

- WanderingPhotographer

I came in on a Saturday looking to do a little research on the Subaru Crosstrek as a possible replacement for my 2009 Element. Eddie in sales took me through the 2018 and 2017 models. After test driving the 2017 Crosstrek we looked into what it would cost to purchase one. While a new car was out of the budget, Eddie showed me a 2017 that was available as a pre owned. The vehicle was Certified as it was one of the dealer's service loaner cars. I was able to purchase essentially a new vehicle with payments within my budget. Karen in finance made sure that my first solo car buying experience was nearly effortless. I will definitely keep Subaru Superstore as a go to for my next automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bittar

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed experience!"

- SVD

I was anxious about buying a car as I do not like the "salesman experience". I am happy to say my time at Subaru was a friendly, relaxed, no pressure experience! Great job, Chandler Subaru Superstore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bittar

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Internet Experiance"

- Matt208

This was the least stressful car purchase of my life. I appreciate the professional and informed service I was provided and the ease in which I was able to get a bottom line out the door price. Thank you Brian, Quentin and Karen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Banks , Quentin O'Farrell

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (495 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,549

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,669

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,753

2017 Subaru Forester

$29,889

2017 Subaru Outback

$36,338

2017 Subaru Impreza

$29,946

2017 Subaru Outback

$40,264

2017 Subaru Impreza

$26,409