About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Cavanaugh.
Karen Cavanaugh
Karen Cavanaugh, Service Manager, Crown Jaguar
5.0

Karen Cavanaugh

Service Manager

Crown Jaguar

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

I have been with Crown Jaguar since 2005. I started in the automotive industry in 1987 when my husband started his own automotive repair facility. I went in one day to help out just for the day and never left until we moved to Florida in 2004 from Rhode Island. Now I am a Master Certified Service Consultant. After all that time of working together I am still married to my best friend of 33 years! We have 2 sons and 2 grandsons. We both enjoy golfing and the beach!

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Karen Cavanaugh

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service"

- Hoosier

Tristan was professional, polite, on time, and knowledgeable. I'm not surprised I am coming to expect that from Crown Jaguar. Tristan never hurried me and he was extremely intuitive. He quickly knew what I was already familiar with and what I was not familiar with. Tristan is another reason to recommend Crown to anyone looking to buy or lease a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Niezbecki, Ginger Pitesa, Tristan Smith, Morgan Richards

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Vehicle Buying Experience "

- Hoosier

I have purchased a lot of vehicles but thanks primarily to Ginger Pitesa this was the best buying experience ever. Ginger listens; even before coming to the dealership Ginger listened to what I like, and don’t like, in a vehicle, when I arrived she had picked out the vehicle for me. I didn’t even look at another vehicle. Then she she goes out of her way to make the whole experience pleasant. She keeps the process moving. Thanks Ginger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Niezbecki, Ginger Pitesa, Morgan Richards

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Slow leak"

- Old dino

Karen cavenaugh jumped right on the problem moved thecarinto service bay tire was fixed and car returned clean in less than one half hour thank you karenj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third new Jag from Crown and I'm from Pennsylvania"

- dan_mclinn

I have found Crown Jaguar to have the best prices, friendly sales persons and very knowledgeable service personnel, and the coffee is great too. Len Wallace has always gone the extra mile for me. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Len Wallace, Bud Hawkins, Morgan Richards

Aug 28, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Hi Dan, Thank you so much for your great review! We are delighted that you are so content with the service and deals that we are able to offer, and that Len consistently takes good care of you and your automotive needs. We appreciate your recommendation and your confidence in our dealership, and we look forward to continuing to offer you our best assistance in the future.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Year Service"

- Judy at Weeki Wachee

I took my XF in for its second year annual service appointment. Gary Sunley is my service representative. He takes a personal interest in each appointment and in doing so, found a nail embedded in one of my tires as he inspected the vehicle. Thanks, Gary, for being so observant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Sunley

Jun 11, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for your very kind review and continued loyalty over the years. We are delighted to hear that one of the reasons that you keep coming back to see us is our exceptional service! We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Jaguar XFR checkup"

- Bruno

Truly enjoyed hanging around while my car was being serviced and checked over for a couple of issues I had. The staff is always friendly and courteous. My wife and I also truly appreciated being asked to partake in their lunch cookout. Gary Sunley was pretty good behind the grill ;) . Once Again thank you for all your help in resolving my issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Niezbecki, Gary Sunley, Bud Hawkins

Jun 08, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Hi Bruno, Thank you for trusting us to care for your automotive needs! We're so glad that you and your wife had such a positive time during your recent service visit, because we constantly strive to provide extraordinary experiences for each of our guests. We hope that you will return so that Gary and the team may continue to take great care of you in the future.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence purchasing experience at Crown Jaguar..!!"

- JacksonNOLA

Ginger, Ashli, Karen, and Michal were excellent in guiding me through my purchase in May 2018, my travel all the way from New Orleans, LA was a worthy experience at Crown Jaguar... :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Niezbecki, Ginger Pitesa , Ashli

May 11, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for going the distance to do business with us at Crown Jaguar. We are pleased to hear that the team made the extra mile worth it! We hope that you are enjoying your new purchase! Safe travels!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taking Care of Business - The Customer "

- sochorr

. This weekend marks the 1 year anniversary since purchasing my Jaguar XE. The whole dealership from the sales and mgt team (Daine & Omar) to the Service Dept. (Karen and Gary Sunley) is classy and accommodating. I've always left fully satisfisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Afuentesmd

Great customer service! Gary Sunley was professional. Karen was extremely helpful. The service needed was explained completely and the loaner car was very unexpected, but appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Sunley

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Anderson service advisor at Crown Jaguar"

- Pierre

Rick Anderson has been my service advisor at Crown Jaguar for many years and is very knowledgeable,courteous and very pleasant to deal with....He is always prompt and current on my vehicle file and very clearly explains what has been done and recommends the next service steps with best quotes etc etc... Rick is a super staff asset at this dealership and recommend him highly.Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Anderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$58,111

2018 Jaguar XE

$46,553

2018 Jaguar XE

$42,163

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$64,425

2018 Jaguar XE

$48,828

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,745

2018 Jaguar XE

$52,058

2018 Jaguar XE

$54,378