About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Cavanaugh.
Karen Cavanaugh
Karen Cavanaugh, Service Manager, Crown Jaguar
5.0

Karen Cavanaugh

Service Manager

Crown Jaguar

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

I have been with Crown Jaguar since 2005. I started in the automotive industry in 1987 when my husband started his own automotive repair facility. I went in one day to help out just for the day and never left until we moved to Florida in 2004 from Rhode Island. Now I am a Master Certified Service Consultant. After all that time of working together I am still married to my best friend of 33 years! We have 2 sons and 2 grandsons. We both enjoy golfing and the beach!

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Karen Cavanaugh

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- Orange68

Len was superb. We discussed my E Pace in detail. We took a ride and he answered all our questions. He gave us a baggage separator for the trunk and dash board protector.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another 5 Star Service Experience at Crown Jaguar!"

- Jaglicious

I had an issue driving to work on a "cold" FL morning with tire pressure indicators and warnings coming on all of a sudden. I turned around and waited in the Crown Jaguar service drive before they opened. Rick was in early, noticed the service interval was also on and that the vehicle was due for annual service next month. Since it was 30 days out, he kept the car, put me in a loaner, calling later in the day that all was well again. Saved me a trip next month! The car was clean / washed, and ready before I expected. There is a level of friendliness, professionalism, and caring at Crown Jaguar as exhibited on every visit from Rick Anderson, my advisor, and Karen Cavanaugh, the Service Manager. Lynda Mattingly at the reception desk is always helpful and pleasant as well. My cost for the visit ZERO due to the warranty and maintenance provided on all new Jaguars. Thanks for all you do - in getting things done and making the customer feel special!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Anderson, Lynda Mattingly

Nov 01, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you so much for your incredible review- on behalf of Rick, Karen, Lynda, and the rest of the Crown Jaguar team! Your kind words mean so much to us, and we are honored to know how confident you are in our team. It is our pleasure to serve you and ensure that your experiences at our dealership are not short of thorough, efficient, and overall exceptional, and we hope to maintain your loyalty for years to come.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A top-notch experience with the service department!"

- Allan

I recently had the opportunity to have my pre-owned Jaguar serviced at Crown Jaguar. There were several items to be worked on as part of my customer due bill, and all were completed to my satisfaction. This is my first time using the Crown service department, as I live closer to the Tampa dealership, but I wouldn’t hesitate to make the longer drive to use Crown in the future. My service consultant, Gary Sunley, along with his team made the entire experience pleasant and painless. Gary went above and beyond to make sure all my concerns were addressed and that I was kept informed of the vehicle’s progress. Also I was provided alternate transportation while the vehicle was being worked on. The results of the cosmetic repairs were very impressive, and the work done by the service technicians was neatly executed. Additionally the parts department was very helpful in getting me the correct accessories ordered for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Sunley, Mike Constantine, Lynda Mattingly, Ryan Howard , Matt & Mark in the parts department

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Jaguar Fpace

Tristan Smith is extremely helpful. He came to my house to help finish the set up on the car and to activate the roadside button and garage door buttons. He went over all the features of the car and even told me to call him if I come up with any questions after he leaves. This dealership proves A+ service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Crown Jaguar...Awesome Experiance every time "

- Twila Higgins

This is my 5th car from Crown... Michal Niezbecki the GM is amazing...he has been personally involved with every vehicle I have purchased. He is professional, knowledgeable and always has my best interests at heart. Simply stated I trust him and his staff. . Before during and after the sale the level of customer service is exceptional.. It’s the reason I keep coming back to Crown Jaguar. Thanks Mike..love my new Jag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for your time and kind review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service"

- Hoosier

Tristan was professional, polite, on time, and knowledgeable. I'm not surprised I am coming to expect that from Crown Jaguar. Tristan never hurried me and he was extremely intuitive. He quickly knew what I was already familiar with and what I was not familiar with. Tristan is another reason to recommend Crown to anyone looking to buy or lease a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Niezbecki, Ginger Pitesa, Tristan Smith, Morgan Richards

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Vehicle Buying Experience "

- Hoosier

I have purchased a lot of vehicles but thanks primarily to Ginger Pitesa this was the best buying experience ever. Ginger listens; even before coming to the dealership Ginger listened to what I like, and don’t like, in a vehicle, when I arrived she had picked out the vehicle for me. I didn’t even look at another vehicle. Then she she goes out of her way to make the whole experience pleasant. She keeps the process moving. Thanks Ginger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Niezbecki, Ginger Pitesa, Morgan Richards

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Slow leak"

- Old dino

Karen cavenaugh jumped right on the problem moved thecarinto service bay tire was fixed and car returned clean in less than one half hour thank you karenj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third new Jag from Crown and I'm from Pennsylvania"

- dan_mclinn

I have found Crown Jaguar to have the best prices, friendly sales persons and very knowledgeable service personnel, and the coffee is great too. Len Wallace has always gone the extra mile for me. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Hi Dan, Thank you so much for your great review! We are delighted that you are so content with the service and deals that we are able to offer, and that Len consistently takes good care of you and your automotive needs. We appreciate your recommendation and your confidence in our dealership, and we look forward to continuing to offer you our best assistance in the future.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Year Service"

- Judy at Weeki Wachee

I took my XF in for its second year annual service appointment. Gary Sunley is my service representative. He takes a personal interest in each appointment and in doing so, found a nail embedded in one of my tires as he inspected the vehicle. Thanks, Gary, for being so observant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Sunley

Jun 11, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for your very kind review and continued loyalty over the years. We are delighted to hear that one of the reasons that you keep coming back to see us is our exceptional service! We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,745

2018 Jaguar XE

$52,058

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$112,919

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$113,369

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$103,995

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$56,101

2018 Jaguar XF

$61,458