Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karen Covino.
Karen Covino
Karen Covino at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
4.9

Karen Covino

Sales guide

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

113 Reviews of Karen Covino

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen couldn’t have been better! I was having trouble..."

- Rocco L.

Karen couldn’t have been better! I was having trouble locating a vehicle and she was able to get me the EXACT model from an out of state dealer with every feature I was looking for. Most dealerships want to push the cars on their lot on you - not Jaguar Land Rover Princeton! And just to make my day a bit brighter - the price I paid was much lower than the amount I was originally quoted - that’s an absolute first for me! Thank you again Karen and Jaguar Land Rover Princeton!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Karen for all her help in ensuring that the..."

- julietennant

Thank you to Karen for all her help in ensuring that the return of my Range Rover and new lease of my Jaguar was smooth and fast. She was efficient and timely throughout the process and I drove away in my new car within a week of speaking to her. I have been extremely happy with the customer service from this dealership over the last 3 years and I am delighted to still be a customer with them. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Juliet - Thank YOU for once again choosing our team to help you. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with Karen and the whole experience. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Karen is amazing to work with. She’s extremely..."

- Nsmasaun

Karen is amazing to work with. She’s extremely knowledgeable about all the inventory and made the process as seamless as possible for us. We have leased two vehicles from her and will be going back to Karen when our current lease expires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This process was seamless. Your staff was attentive and..."

- JReilly

This process was seamless. Your staff was attentive and highly effective with our time constraints as we found the perfect vehicle. What an amazing team! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Stephen Bergamo

Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

JReilly - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Karen & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a fantastic experience. Very polite, respectful..."

- kjmcinis

We had a fantastic experience. Very polite, respectful and attentive to our needs. Amazing service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They had exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my new Land Rover. The..."

- Diana

I had a great experience buying my new Land Rover. The staff were professional, friendly and helpful. Got me in and out in a short period of time, and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Diana - We are so pleased to hear Karen & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Land rover Range Rover Princeton store are very good..."

- Dawsonchang1616

The Land rover Range Rover Princeton store are very good service,Especially salesman Sean Carter, he is a very nice guy, full service very good. I am happy lease car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Sean & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen is the best and went out of her way to get the car..."

- LoriHogan22

Karen is the best and went out of her way to get the car I really wanted. . It’s our third time buying a car with Karen. She makes it easy and fun. She’s great to work with!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Lori - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen Covino made my car buying experience very pleasant..."

- geralyn.giorgio

Karen Covino made my car buying experience very pleasant and easy. I love my new Land Rover Discovery. She was very knowledgeable about the car and provided excellent service. This is the best car buying experience I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail

Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear Karen & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen is very professional and kind. She makes the car..."

- Sofia

Karen is very professional and kind. She makes the car buying experience easy and fun. This is the 2nd time I bought a Range Rover from Karen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Olson , Mike Krail

Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Sofia - No matter how many times we've helped you, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,175

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,175

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $85,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$85,190

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,895

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,895

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605