About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Covino.
Karen Covino
Karen Covino, Sales guide, Land Rover Princeton
5.0

Karen Covino

Sales guide

Land Rover Princeton

1125 NJ-206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Karen Covino

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience - great people!!!"

- Scott Mitzner

Land Rover Princeton is everything a dealership should be and then some! From my initial phone call through taking ownership, every single aspect was perfection. But that is only the beginning. All of the employees make it very clear that they will ALWAYS be there to help whenever and wherever needed. I could not ask for a better experience and cannot say enough about the entire staff!! Perfection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Scott - We are so glad you like the way we work and that we gave you such a great experience. We look forward to being there for years to come!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Karen Covino"

- jon65

Karen Covino was extremely helpful in explaining my Land Rover, She helped me register to car and explained how the apps worked on my phone. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Jon - We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Land Rover Family!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service and Caring People"

- Appreciative

We have recently purchased our fifth vehicle from Land Rover Princeton. We continue to return to this dealership because of the well versed, educated, caring and dedicated people who work there. There is no doubt that the product is a quality product. However it is the employees that has made our repeated experience at Land Rover Princeton unique. My husband and I will continue to service our cars here as well. The service department is extremely efficient with service advisors who are attentive. I highly recommend Land Rover Princeton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

No matter if it is your first or your fifth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First in class"

- Grateful Customer

From start to finish the folks at PLR just do it right! Thank you to everyone for your incredible professionalism and personalized service. I’ve worked with Jorge for 9yrs., and he has directed me to fine sales people each time, no detail is ever overlooked! Thank you Jorge, Karen, Rich, Steve and Nahim for once again making the experience seem less!! Grateful customer, Erin T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Erin - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always......outstanding "

- CarynBlack

I have dealt with MANY dealerships in the past and this dealership is second to NONE!! My first experience was when I went to them with a RR that I did NOT buy from them. They treated me as if I bought the car from them. The service was so outstanding that when I went to buy my 2016 RR, I didn’t even think about going anywhere else. Jorge had Karen help me and she was fantastic!! Cut to Dec 2018, and basically, the whole dealership was trying to find me a car (every dealership was SOLD OUT) I was looking to lease a 2019 RR sport dynamic and no one had one. Karen knew I only wanted an all black exterior and never once tried to try to sway me into getting a different color. She worked tirelessly trying to get me a car. I ended up going in to see Karen where I saw management in jorge’s office all working searching to get me a car. Karen ended up showing me a 2019 triple black full size RR that she knew I’d fall in love with. She KNOWS her customer!! Michael in finance got me an amazing deal (wasn’t easy) and Karen got me the most beautiful RR. And.... the entire dealership did it with smiles. Karen is personable, HONEST and a true professional!! I’m in sales so I can say with 100% confidence, don’t go anywhere else. Karen is the best! The whole dealership gets 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Discovery Lease"

- Acarusojr

Karen was awesome to work with! She got my new lease deal done in less than two hours. That included getting me out of my existing lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini

Jan 09, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Range Rover"

- bavedv

This is the second Range Rover I've had and enjoyed the experience. Working with Karen is always a pleasure and the manager Jorge is a really nice guy. they always remember you and your family and it feels like doing business with friends. Also a mention for Carlos in service, who also goes above and beyond and Michael the finance guy, who doesn't push anything on you and guides you through the process. A well run organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

No matter how many times we have earned your business, We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Thank you again for your continued loyalty. Congratulations and we wish you all the best in 2019.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales service "

- Colts

Ken and Karen were Outstanding and a pleasure to work with. I live over an hour away and was able to work out a deal for a new Land Rover Discovery through email saving me trips to the dealer. They wprked with me on the details of the lease and I am extremely happy with the vehicle. I would recommend both Ken and Karen and the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Cichocki

Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Karen Covino "

- Pam_Racing

I was in area and decided to look at some Range Rovers. Karen was extremely polite and patiently went over features of every car. She is very knowledgeable and knows how to fit the right car to its future person. While I explained that I wasn't quite ready to make the commitment to a Land Rover , Karen took me for test drives on each Model to help me decide. She didn't rush the process even though she knew I wouldn't be purchasing a car that day. If I do choose a Land Rover as my next vehicle, I will only purchase it from Karen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Pam - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car experience ever!"

- Donald Armand

Buying my Range Rover Sport is the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Stephen and his team were professional, friendly and pressed all the right buttons to make this a great experience. I’ll never go anywhere else for my Rand Rovers. Well worth the drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Bergamo

Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Donald - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience (especially considering the dirve) It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,716

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$76,486

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$70,965

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$94,570

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$86,910

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$63,966

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$90,616

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$50,041