About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Pritchard.
Karen Pritchard
Karen  Pritchard, Service Advisor, Nissan of Newnan
4.9

Karen Pritchard

Service Advisor

Nissan of Newnan

783 Boullsboro Dr
Newnan, GA 30265

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Award of Excellence Winner 3 years. Golden Eagle Award Recipient

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

119 Reviews of Karen Pritchard

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Friendly Service"

- GDGARRISON1 Verified Customer

We took our car in for service and Karen greeted us and told us our car would be ready soon.The car was serviced ,wash and vacuumed.Fast Friendly Service. Thanks,Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had to buy a new tire"

- LEONDYES Verified Customer

the work was done real fast and everything was fine they work with me on the price and had me back on the road a big ty to the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Simpson, Tripp Harper

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan of Newnan Service Center is the best anywhere!"

- KLOVELYLAMBERT Verified Customer

I purchased my 2016 Nissan Sentra at Nissan of Newnan. The battery died over the weekend. Since my car was less than two years old, I called Karen in the service center. She said this was under warranty and would replace it for no charge. Nissan of Newnan replaced the battery with a lifetime warranty. They also ran my car through the car wash and vacuumed the rugs! Can't ask for more than that! I highly recommend Nissan of Newnan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive"

- ASHEREEHOLLAND Verified Customer

By far the best experience I have ever had with Nissan. The surpassed my required level of customer service. I will continue to go to nissan of newnan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Voncella

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service for First Car Maintenance "

- Joseph R. De Carlo Verified Customer

This was my first car maintenance to Nissan of Newnan. The check in service with the service adviser Karen was very helpful in answering questions about the vehicle and I was served in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- HAROLD.KELLY45 Verified Customer

Nissan Of Newnan was very professional ,Polite,Kind and Respectful. From the time of arrival I was greeted and taken care right away with no delay. I was very please with my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I regret buying my car here. "

- Glw008 Verified Customer

If I could give this dealership no stars, I would still give them ONE, but only because of their service rep Karen. Literally, she has been the ONLY good thing about this dealership. However, get to the sales rep, finance and the manager on duty, the rest of the stars are retracted. They take advantage of someone who doesn’t have lots of experience in the car buying. You will do a TON of waiting (I was there for about 5 and half hours just sitting there waiting for the salesman to talk to finance, manager etc) the finance man is the worst part. He wants you to just sign without explainin, and when asked to explain, he was VERY obvious about it being annoying. He talked to me like I was some rotten teen that needed scolding. Like, what in the world man? It’s been a year so I don’t remember his name. I just know he was a tall, thin older man. There were some problems with my NEW car, that they said “oh just come in Thursday. I’ll be here and we can fix all that”. Yes, I know, dumb me listened. They sales rep had that day off and they could not fix the problems. I was met with “well you already signed for the car. There’s nothing we can do” but throw out that beautiful lemon law though, and you bet they had a whole new attitude. It’s not enough to redeem themselves though. As I wanted a specific car that I didn’t know I could get if I stuck to my decision. Lesson learned though. there was a lot with this dealership that I could go on. Just do yourself a favor and stick with the car you want. If you feel like something is wrong/off, it probably is. Don’t listen to them and agree to come back on another day. Don’t sign that paper no matter how mean the finance guy is when he is pressuring you to sign it, if you don’t feel like you are ready. They WILL take advantage of you. That’s honestly most dealerships though. It’s also HIGHLY annoying that they ask you, yes they ASK you to give them the highest star rating. I simply HATE when they do that. Ask me to take the survey, sure. But don’t come out and say “give me 10 stars”. What?.... anyway, I digress. Just do yourself a favor and don’t come here to buy a car. However for service it’s not too bad. But only if Karen is your Rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis, Scott Klein

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- BROTHERTY08 Verified Customer

Welcoming crew. Great service . highly recommend. Check them. The snack bar was awesome and they had a kid friendly area. Service only took about an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lass

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent Qaulity Service"

- MBWOMBLE Verified Customer

I was treated very well by the staff and found them to be very knowledgeable. When they were finished I was relaxed and feeling great. I want to return again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christi Gates

Oct 17, 2018

Nissan of Newnan responded

We appreciate your positive feedback!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review "

- KLMITCH25 Verified Customer

Very nice and friendly staff. Service time for oil change very good. Nice dealership and accommodations. I will recommend Nissan of Newnan to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Nissan of Newnan responded

We appreciate your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,167

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,549

2018 Nissan Versa

$11,000

2018 Nissan Armada

$58,312

2018 Nissan Titan

$37,611

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,784

2018 Nissan Titan

$37,144

2018 Nissan Armada

$42,097