Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Wagner.
Karen Wagner
Karen Wagner, Service Cashier, Wilde East Towne Honda
not yet rated

Karen Wagner

Service Cashier

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Karen Wagner

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very good "

- Wildehondaeasttowne

Kenn was very professional and made me very comfortable. He walked me through on the vehicle's gadgets so I would familiar with them. Excellent sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Kenn Ogunsola

Jan 31, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Kenn could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great care; great car"

- RustyVW

We procured our fourth Honda from Wilde, and we continue to impressed. We felt welcomed back as friends, not just customers. Veli has the prefect blend of warm professionalism and responsiveness, all while being sincere about our needs as consumers. Karen treated us with respect and explained the details we needed. We will be back; why would we go anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev

Jan 18, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Veli and Karen could help make your recent car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Sathyaramalingam

Hi ... We just got our Honda CR-V yesterday and it was a wonderful experience working with Wilde east Honda . There was complete transparency and excellent way of explaining the features. Would certainly recommend to other folks too... Overall it was awesome .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Syed Zaidi, Kathy Kay

Feb 02, 2016

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation, sathyaramalingram. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to the chance to work with you again. Congrats on your CR-V!

May 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Over and Above Service!"

- bertab

I saw the car I bought online and I called Wilde for their hours( at 1:00 I think), since it was Memorial Day many places were not opened. I drove 1and1/2 hours to get there (got a little lost LOL) point being, no one acted as if I was holding them up to getting off work. The sincerity of the whole staff from the manager, salesman and the" paperwork lady" was genuine. They were smiling and really happy that I was happy! When I decided yes, they made financing and everything needed go easy. They even went and filled up the tank! I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg

May 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My new Accord!"

- Granzen

April 25, 2014 - I walked into Wilde Honda and about 5 hours later I drove out with a new CR-V and a new Accord! Shae's level of professionalism was outstanding throughout the process. And Karen, although it was obvious she wasn't feeling well, stayed late and was incredibly gracious and professional in completing the financial piece of the transactions. Kudos to Wilde Honda, Shae Stovell and Karen Wagner. Thanks to them this was a great experience and I will encourage friends and family to check out Wilde East Towne Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Stovell

May 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My new CR-V!"

- Granzen

I initially contacted Wilde Honda through an internet request for a quote on a new CR-V. However, it is these things get assigned, Shae Stovell turned out to be my salesman. Shae was incredibly responsive...but not too much so. Due to personal issues on my end, it was 2 - 3 months before I was finally able to meet Shae. He was extremely patient and respectful of my situation and I really appreciate that he didn't come on too strong. I love my CR-V and want to thank Shae for what actually turned out to be a fun experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Stovell

March 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This is the first time we have gone to Wilde Honda, but..."

- sjprlp

This is the first time we have gone to Wilde Honda, but this is our second Honda. We were greeted at the door by Don Sturkol....after that, everything was very smooth! Came into buy a Ridgeline, but after looking at the Pilot, changed our mind. Don searched for exactly what we were looking for, and we received it. Very happy with the whole experience, would definitely recommend Wilde East Towne Honda, and would also recommend Don Sturkol.....he always took care of our every need. We are very happy first time customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2014

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for choosing us for your second Honda. Don’s customers really enjoy working with him, we are happy he was able to help you find your Pilot. We are delighted to hear about your experience and look forward to taking care of you in the future.

October 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a used 2009 Accord from Wilde Honda Waukesha..."

- pbaker3808

I purchased a used 2009 Accord from Wilde Honda Waukesha because the location was closer to home even though Wilde Honda Madison is closer to work. After having the car for one year, the noise from driving was getting unbearable and the transmission light on the dashboard began flashing. I took the car to Wilde Madison for service and even though I did not purchase the car from them, they provided me a loaner vehicle to use over the weekend till I could have the transmission serviced. Mike had a full inspection done on my vehicle and outlined the potential costs for the alignment being fixed and the tires being replaced due to cupping and unusual wear. The battery also needed to be replaced even though I was told from Wilde Waukesha that it was new when I purchased the car. A couple months later I returned to have my alignment fixed, tires replaced, battery replaced, and transmission fluid flushed. They did all of this service in less than four hours, provided me a shuttle to and from work, and charged less than $600. Everyone I worked with was very professional and polite. They have earned a customer not only for future service but when it comes to buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Spellman, Terry Meyer

Oct 11, 2013

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you so much for your business, and your future business. Mike and our service staff do an exceptional job for our customers, and we have been hearing very similar things from other customers. We are happy to hear your experience with our service department was so great.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (555 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$27,320

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,985

2019 Honda Civic

$24,095

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615