Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karina Concepcion.
Karina Concepcion
Karina Concepcion, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Karina Concepcion

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Karina Concepcion

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Genuine, Engaging Staff"

- OrlandoLocal

Buying a Mazda could not have been a better experience thanks to the team at Sport Mazda! Shout out to Karina for going above and beyond to provide great service during the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Craig-Voyk

Aug 08, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Welcome to the Sport Mazda Family and thank you so much for your kind testimonial. We are proud to have you as our customer. Probably, but not quite, as proud as you seem to be with your new Mazda3 in the accompanying photo. I am glad that you are happy and wish you many, many happy, safe, and fun miles of Mazda driving. The new Mazda3 is certainly loaded with the features that will always provide you the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you are behind the wheel. Besides it will look so darn good on you. It was kind of you to let others know how Karina Concepcion, your salesperson, made sure that you had a great, enjoyable and successful car buying experience. Thank you again for being our valued customer and you will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"love my car"

- jlguerra89

Karina was an amazinf car sales girl!! she was patient and knowledgable.. everybody was patient with me.. I am very pleased and happy I chose sports Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith in finance was also amazing!!!

Jul 27, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Welcome to the Sport Mazda Family and thank you very much for choosing us for your new Mazda. We all wish you many miles of safe, happy and fun Mazda driving. Please enjoy your new Mazda and may every time you get behind the wheel, you will always experience the FEEL ALIVE sensation that comes with every new Mazda. I know that Karina will be happy to read your review and know that you were pleased and happy with your experience at Sport Mazda. Patience is a just another way we should you the respect you deserve as our customer and how much we appreciate your business. Thank you again for the review and for being a valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great and patient dealer."

- Rafael33

She was super patient with me even though I was annoying and she was super truthful like if she didn't know something she would tell me and she would get the proper help I would have needed for the question. I love my new Mazda and it will forever be remembered who I came to receive this new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Rafael, I must admit that I do not read very often that a customer believes they were annoying during their visit. I know that Karina will appreciate the kind comments you had for her performance and it sounds like she did not mind. We know that a lot of people do not trust car dealers and to be honest some warrant that distrust. I hope that you found Sport Mazda is not that type of dealership. Every process and the entire facility has been carefully designed to provide our customers maximum comfort and the very best car buying and service experiences that they deserve and should expect from a quality dealer. It is really my great staff that I am grateful to for being caring professionals. Just as you found, they know that we must answer every question and address every concern before we ask a customer to Trust us to make a buying decision. I am so happy that we were able to do that for you and that you found a Mazda you could love on our lot. I am especially happy for you that it was a memorable experience. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda and we will always be ready to assist you throughout your ownership. Thank you, JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my car "

- Isha@1109

I have given this rating because this dealership helped me purchase my care with no issues at all and helped me stay within my budget for my car that i wanted to stay in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Isha, I am very grateful to Karin Concepcion for making your car buying visit to Sport Mazda both enjoyable and successful. It sounds like she listened closely to your wants and need and then did everything she could to make sure you got YOUR CAR at the RIGHT PRICE. Your kind words said it all and I want to thank you very much for letting others know about your experience at Sport Mazda. Please enjoy your quality used car and I wish you lots of safe, happy and fun miles. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Eladio &Lina 32

Walked in unsure but walked out a very happy customer. Great job Sport Mazda. It was a very nice experience. Thank you ..... I will recommend every one I know to go to Sport Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Eladio and Lina, Thank you for your kind testimonial and for letting others know how you felt about your recent car buying experience at Sport Mazda. I am so very glad that Karina Concepcion was able to put your mind at ease and make sure you had both and enjoyable and successful visit. Your recommendation of Sport Mazda to others is greatly appreciated and I promise you that we will always do everything we can to justify your trust in us. I want to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners and assure you that we will be here to assist you throughout your ownership. Please enjoy the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you get behind the wheel of your new Mazda and may each and every mile you drive be safe, happy and fun. I know you will grow to love your new Mazda as you experience the many features designed to enhance your enjoyment. Thank you again for choosing Sport Mazda and you will always be welcome here as a valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal"

- Simon63 Verified Customer

This is my second review like I said before it was a good experience for me & good deAl specially with karina was very helpful I thank her for her humor and kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Simon, thank you for taking your time to write an additional review about your used car buying experience at Sport Mazda. I am so happy you had a great one and that the deal on your car was a good one for you. I am grateful to Karina for making sure that you had and enjoyable and successful visit and hope you really enjoy your purchase. May every mile be safe, happy and fun. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- Katelynf3

Very nice staff, no one pressured me into any car I was unhappy with I knew the second I saw the blue Mazda I wanted it and they helped me every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mealey

Jul 31, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Katelyn, It is funny how seeing the perfect car for you is something you instinctively know is right. Not everybody can do that, but it exciting when it happens. I know that Karina Concepcion, your salesperson, was very happy for you and glad that she was able to make it happen for you. I hope that you enjoy many, many happy, safe and fun miles in your Blue Mazda. Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda and for letting others know about your experience. You will always be welcome here. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Ana

The attention here is amazing, always willing to help. Karina and Mr.Rey helped me a lot in find the car that I wanted!! I 100% recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Jun 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Ana, We are all so happy to know that you had a great buying experience here at Sport Mazda. We want to welcome you to our Family as a new Mazda owner. I wish you many, many miles of safe, happy and fun driving and want you to know that we will always be ready to assist you. You have made a fine choice in vehicles and I know you will enjoy every single feature whenever you are behind the wheel. I am so glad to know that Karina and Rey made your visit something special. I think all of our customers deserve that kind of treatment so they can understand just how much we value them. Thank you so much for the trust you place in them and in Sport Mazda and I appreciate so much your recommending us to others. We are proud to have you as our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful Sales Associate!"

- Brian

Karina was very helpful through the entire sales process. She was eager to help and quick to respond to any questions I had either in person or by cell phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Michell Hernandez, Genesis Villegas

Jun 25, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Brian, Welcome to the Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. We appreciate very much your review of the great job Karina Concepcion, salesperson, did while assisting you with your purchase of a new Mazda. On behalf of the entire sales team that assisted you, including Genesis, Rey and Michell, I want to thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your purchase. Please enjoy every single mile of safe, happy and fun driving in your new Mazda. Thank you again for your kind review and for letting others know about Karina and your experience at Sport Mazda. We are proud to have you as our valued customer and look forward to assisting you throughout your ownership experience. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,247

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,247

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,422