Karina Huber
Karina Huber at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me

Karina Huber

Sales Executive

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews

Hello! I am Karina, a Colorado Native. I attended the University of Colorado Denver where I earned a B.A. in Psychology. August 2016 is when I began my career in the automotive industry. My passion grew and I began to seek more adventure! In 2018 I was honored to become part of the Jaguar Land Rover Family. I am very grateful to be part of the Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons Team. Having experience in the luxury automotive industry for over 4 years, I’ve enjoyed getting to know each customer. I am very friendly and like to gain a great connection with every buyer as I think each individual purchase is unique. When I am not at the dealership I enjoy being active and spending time with family. I continue my training by attending educational events and am known for great customer service and loyalty. My favorite Land Rover is the Range Rover Evoque and the Range Rover Velar! When it comes to Jaguar the F Pace is the eye-catcher.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Land Rover Range Rover Training

110 Defender Training

4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Karina Huber

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went to this dealership on 3 occasions with each being a worse than the one before. When I didn’t buy a car from them but still needed some support, they told me that people often “buy cheaper cars but ex More

by Sjmaddock
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the smoothest and most stress free car purchase I have ever made. I will definitely be buying all of my cars here in the future. More

by ashleyamendenhall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karina is amazing! ! Went here the first time to look at the car & second time to purchase it & Karina always had us set up & good to go! Thank you for all your help More

by CamilleJackson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could not have had a better experience when buying a used car! 5 star all around with communication, transparency, and knowledge at this dealership. There were no pressure to buy and they were easy to w More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron L. Sanders

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was very responsive and helpful. I appreciated his assistance and knowledge around me purchasing. More

by hillj33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron L. Sanders

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karina made buying my Jaguar fast and easy! We live 4 hours away from Denver and she had everything lined up and ready to go when I got there. Karina and the whole team answered all my question More

by Diane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron L. Sanders , Matt

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karina was amazing and the dealership was super! I totally love my Range Rover and definitely will buy from here and from her again!! More

by jtlackey45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing hassle free purchase. They helped get me more on my trade when I mentioned I got a higher trade in at another dealership. Karina was very knowledgable about the Land Rove More

by DontSendMeEmail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Land Rover Flatirons provided a great experience and in particular Karina and Aaron were quite helpful More

by robrosenthal
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron L. Sanders

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from the service department to the sale floor and the financial team.I definitely will be back More

by STONE.TAMMY30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tressen Bryant , Jason in the service department

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results