Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Karina Huber
Karina Huber at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me

Karina Huber

Sales Executive

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
4.8
28 Reviews

Hello! I am Karina, a Colorado Native. I attended the University of Colorado Denver where I earned a B.A. in Psychology. August 2016 is when I began my career in the automotive industry. My passion grew and I began to seek more adventure! In 2018 I was honored to become part of the Jaguar Land Rover Family. I am very grateful to be part of the Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons Team. Having experience in the luxury automotive industry for over 4 years, I’ve enjoyed getting to know each customer. I am very friendly and like to gain a great connection with every buyer as I think each individual purchase is unique. When I am not at the dealership I enjoy being active and spending time with family. I continue my training by attending educational events and am known for great customer service and loyalty. My favorite Land Rover is the Range Rover Evoque and the Range Rover Velar! When it comes to Jaguar the F Pace is the eye-catcher.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

110 Defender Training

4.8

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Karina Huber

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karina was absolutely great to work with. She's very..."

- tbruntz

Karina was absolutely great to work with. She's very knowledgeable and knew all the answers to my questions I had during the process of buying our vehicle. She was made sure I was very comfortable with the vehicle before we left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karina and staff were terrific. Love my new Range Rover..."

- wilburtychsen

Karina and staff were terrific. Love my new Range Rover Sport. Would highly recommend buying or leasing a vehicle from them. Favorite part of experience was letting my try out different SUVs once I walked in door.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance guy was great as well.

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter and I came in for an oil change and left with..."

- Teenie J

My daughter and I came in for an oil change and left with a new car! I worked with Aaron and Karina to purchase a new 2022 defender!! They were awesome and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care and on the road back to Nebraska quickly!! Thank you both for your great customer service! Aaron, thanks for checking in this morning about our drive home!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Cohen, Aaron L. Sanders

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karina was very professional, knowledgeable, honest but..."

- eminem.qualitypainting

Karina was very professional, knowledgeable, honest but above all friendly. She treated my family and I feel like a friend she was taking care of and not just another customer. If your in the market for a new or used vehicle at Jaguar Land Rover in Flatirons, make sure to ask for Karina.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Karina sold me a Land Rover discovery that didn’t even..."

- Amb6792

Karina sold me a Land Rover discovery that didn’t even last four months. She gladly took a 7000.00 cash down payment knowing the condition this vehicle was in it is not drive able and the dealership quoted 8500 to fix that’s almost 16,000 in less then a year!!! Ridiculous

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

The Management Team (Sales & Service) has met twice about your concern with the Discovery. They have found that the vehicle’s original Carfax, that was included at the time you had purchased, had the Required Maintenance throughout the entirety of its previous ownership. From the service records that we can see, the vehicle was over 6,000 miles past due the Factory Scheduled Maintenance, which included an oil & filter change. Today’s vehicles run at very high temperatures and need to have their servicing done on time. I also met with a representative from the Finance Department to see if an Extended Service Contract was purchased on this Discovery, however I was informed that all were declined.

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karina took excellent care of me. She helped me trade in..."

- Johanna

Karina took excellent care of me. She helped me trade in my vehicle for a Discovery sport. She walked me through the whole process and answered all my questions. I would definitely go back go back and would refer Karina to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The patience and willingness to help out was phenomenal..."

- Jael

The patience and willingness to help out was phenomenal from the staff all around. A very pleasant experience I look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vergith

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed with both Karina and Jaguar Land..."

- Gilbreth Family

We were very impressed with both Karina and Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons. Karina did everything possible to make sure the car we bought my son was perfect. She was very easy to work with, personable, and always happy. We will definitely buy from here and her again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very impressed with the staff and dealership. Karina..."

- Lawinbolt

Was very impressed with the staff and dealership. Karina was the best. I felt very safe and everything was really clean. Would recommend this place to my friends.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I came to JLR Flatirons to look at a used..."

- Jordan

My wife and I came to JLR Flatirons to look at a used Subaru they had and originally we were working with Karina. We loved the car and decided to take the night to think it over before we decided whether we wanted to purchase the vehicle or not, Karina was off the next day so she told us that we would be working with Aaron if we decided to purchase the vehicle. We then called back first thing in the morning and told Aaron that we were going to buy the vehicle and set an appointment to come in after we were both off work at 5 to come finish the paperwork on the vehicle. He told us that the car would be ready for us. Then about 45 minutes before we were going to go to the dealership to buy the car and we were notified that someone else was going to buy the car, and we didn't have any rights to it since we never made a deposit. However we were never asked for a deposit and if we would have been asked we would have made a deposit or we would have taken work off and came in in the morning to buy the car. But we weren't provided with these options so thus we lost the car. We also called the sales manager right when we got the news, and he said that Aaron didn't tell any of his colleagues that the car was sold either. Karina was excellent to work with, and once she heard about this news she called us and apologized, on her day off as well. If you can, ask for her specifically so that they don't drop the ball for you either.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Garcia, Aaron L. Sanders

Jan 22, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Jordan, We have received your reviews from the numerous avenues you posted. We thank you for the thorough feedback and we are using these reviews to better our future experiences for our customers. A Sales Manager will still be reaching out to you, however if you would like to discuss anything further before then please contact me directly at 303-554-3012 - R. Davies.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $46,494
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $53,498
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Silicon Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $57,998
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $66,109
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Byron Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,498
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $43,494
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive