Karina Huber
Karina Huber at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me

Karina Huber | Page 2

Sales Executive

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews

Hello! I am Karina, a Colorado Native. I attended the University of Colorado Denver where I earned a B.A. in Psychology. August 2016 is when I began my career in the automotive industry. My passion grew and I began to seek more adventure! In 2018 I was honored to become part of the Jaguar Land Rover Family. I am very grateful to be part of the Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons Team. Having experience in the luxury automotive industry for over 4 years, I’ve enjoyed getting to know each customer. I am very friendly and like to gain a great connection with every buyer as I think each individual purchase is unique. When I am not at the dealership I enjoy being active and spending time with family. I continue my training by attending educational events and am known for great customer service and loyalty. My favorite Land Rover is the Range Rover Evoque and the Range Rover Velar! When it comes to Jaguar the F Pace is the eye-catcher.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Land Rover Range Rover Training

110 Defender Training

4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Karina Huber

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Karina. She was thorough and attentive throughout the entire process---I look forward to working with her again when it comes time to get my next car More

by jlrothman01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Flatiron Land Rover is courteous and professional. Karina is fantastic to work with More

by Eyezin22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have worked with Karina Huber for several years on multiple vehicle purchases at Flatirons Jaguar/Landrover. Karina is great to work with. She is very responsive and kind. Highly recommend working More

by joe.chrisman.tz4l
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karina was great to work with! She's professional, helpful and proactive. We found our perfect vehicle and appreciated her help in the process More

by Beth K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and expertise. This is my 3rd vehicle from them over the years and I will return again when the time comes. More

by Christine C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Manniko, Mark Handyside, Aaron L. Sanders, Elijah Engbretson , Steven Brown, Tressen Bryant

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customr Service was outstanding special tresses she help me every possible time. I am happy to been there.. More

by sonuusmani4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Manniko, Mark Handyside, Aaron L. Sanders, Elijah Engbretson , Steven Brown, Tressen Bryant

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and friendly people. So excited that I got in and out of the dealership in an hour! More

by amyvde13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was so very helpful and thoughtful in our interactions. He was incredibly responsive and I am so happy with the vehicle he helped me with! More

by Kkd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron L. Sanders

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karina Huber was great, attentive and very professional following up with all the information requested on all the vehicle options. Plus the show room facility is modern, spotless and welcoming! More

by tomas4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karina was absolutely great to work with. She's very knowledgeable and knew all the answers to my questions I had during the process of buying our vehicle. She was made sure I was very comfortable with More

by tbruntz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 47 results