Karina Huber
Karina Huber at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me

Karina Huber | Page 5

Sales Executive

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews

Hello! I am Karina, a Colorado Native. I attended the University of Colorado Denver where I earned a B.A. in Psychology. August 2016 is when I began my career in the automotive industry. My passion grew and I began to seek more adventure! In 2018 I was honored to become part of the Jaguar Land Rover Family. I am very grateful to be part of the Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons Team. Having experience in the luxury automotive industry for over 4 years, I’ve enjoyed getting to know each customer. I am very friendly and like to gain a great connection with every buyer as I think each individual purchase is unique. When I am not at the dealership I enjoy being active and spending time with family. I continue my training by attending educational events and am known for great customer service and loyalty. My favorite Land Rover is the Range Rover Evoque and the Range Rover Velar! When it comes to Jaguar the F Pace is the eye-catcher.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Land Rover Range Rover Training

110 Defender Training

4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Karina Huber

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and Enjoyable - Start to Finish Our experience working with Karina and the team was smooth, effortless, and enjoyable. Karina took the time to go over multiple vehicle options with More

by Jake M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hey Jake. Congrats on your first Land Rover. Thank you for the kind words about Karina, and your positive buying experience . Karina and our whole team are here to assist you throughout your whole experiences with your new Land Rover. We're glad you got exactly what you wanted.

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication and clarity I had read reviews about the dealership, esp Karina. I was glad she helped me with my process. The best thing is their willingness to hear and underst More

by Phani Gollapalli
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Steele

Dec 10, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi Phani! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us about the buying processes here at JLR Flatirons. We hope you love your new vehicle, and that you keep on enjoying it. Feel free to reach out to us if you should need anything. Thanks again!! Karina Degler and the Team at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons.

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Karina and the team at Flatiron provided an excellent customer experience from beginning to end. From my initial conversation with Karina she knew I w More

by akey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi there Akey! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent shopping experience with us. Karina is a rockstar and we're glad to hear everything went above and beyond! If you should need anything, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Thanks again!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service It has been a great experience so far. I love my new vehicle and they have been very helpful. They send someone out to me to answer any questions I m More

by Tray9112
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi Tray9112! We're super excited to hear that your recent experience with us have been great and really appreciate for you taking time out of your busy schedule to share your overall experience. If you should ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us or stop by anytime. Thanks you for choosing Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons and looking forward to seeing you in the future!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Karina was very knowledgeable and professional in helping me to get into a new Jaguar. She was upfront and honest through the sales process and ultima More

by Jaguar11
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Steele

Aug 06, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi Jaguar11, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We're glad to hear that Karina was able to get you into a Jaguar that you wanted without all the fuss. If you should ever need anything, please feel free to reach out to us any time! Thanks again for the positive review and for choosing Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons.

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person Karina Degler This person is hones, straight forward, nice and professional. I recommend her to anyone. She works hard and she knows her job better then anyone. More

by Reviewer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Karina is a gem and we're glad to hear she hit all of those marks with you. If you should ever need anything, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Thanks again!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the process Karina and her team helped me with finding my special Evo! The team was really down to earth and not the typical sales-y type you may find elsewhere. More

by jayymeegee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Ruiz, Stephanie Steele

Jul 18, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi Jayymeegee! Thank you for taking the time for submitting an awesome review! We're always trying to be different and we're glad to hear that Karina and Co. were able to help you out, find your perfect Evoque and most importantly, not being typical sales-y-ish-do-da type. Feel free to reach out to any one of us if you should ever need anything. Thanks again!!

...
5
41 - 47 of 47 results