Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karina Pickar.
Karina Pickar
Karina Pickar at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Karina Pickar

Hyundai Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Karina Pickar

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karina spent a lot of time locating me the exact vehicle..."

- CassandraLee

Karina spent a lot of time locating me the exact vehicle I wanted and ensuring it fit my budget and needs. She contacted me on a regular basis and when she found vehicles she thought I would like she brought the vehicle to my home, showed it to me, and let me test drive it. She made the buying experience easy, fun, and exciting! Highly recommend Karina and Gateway Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such a kind review, we are happy to hear the process was splendid for you and we found the exact vehicle you wanted. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our new Traverse from Karina and she..."

- lrandall

We just purchased our new Traverse from Karina and she was AMAZING to work with! I would highly recommend her, she is easy going, was super patient with us and let us take our time when making our decision. I never felt pressured by her and she was always quick to respond by text with any questions I had. She went above and beyond and helped me arrange and order accessories for my car. I will be using Karina again if we need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review, and also the kind words regarding Karina! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Traverse!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Nissan in a month. Couldn’t be happier with Titan and..."

- ndjohn13

2nd Nissan in a month. Couldn’t be happier with Titan and Pathfinder. Excellent price and couldn’t be happier with trade value. Will be coming back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry

Sep 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is so wonderful to hear, we hope both your vehicles treat you well and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience with buying my new Titan. Ryan &..."

- ndjohn13

Fantastic experience with buying my new Titan. Ryan & team went out of their way to get me a great deal on the new car and super price for trade-in. Will be coming back for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry

Sep 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Gateway Hyundai! I was unsure..."

- Diamond S.

I had a great experience at Gateway Hyundai! I was unsure what my finance options would be, and they made everything very simple and easy for me! I also wasn’t sure which Hyundai model I wanted, and Connor was very patient and helpful while I weighed my options! I love my Tucson and all of the great technology and safety features it has to offer. Thank you gateway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review! We are so glad to hear you were able to find the perfect Hyundai suited for you! I am also glad to hear our finance team was very helpful in making sure everything was simple and in your budget! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to just test drive a 2015...but after working..."

- jaji0715

I came in to just test drive a 2015...but after working with Karina...I ended up leaving the lot with 2019 Jeep Sahara Unlimited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Jonason

May 27, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! I am very glad to hear you had a great experience working with us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business! "

- johnson4236

Karina Pickar was the sales person we worked with. She was so easy to work with and knowledgeable about the car. I would recommend her to anyone I know who is looking for a new vehicle. She made this a great experience! If I need another car, I would certainly come back to Gateway...and Karina. I hope to not need to come to the service dept very often but it looked like a good, comfortable, friendly place to go. We feel like we got a great car! Note: We can't remember the man's name who handled the financial part...[I thought "Luke"]...anyway, we liked him also...he was VERY efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us your feedback! I also want to thank you for the kind words regarding Karina and Lucas as we know they appreciate it! We are glad to hear you are liking your new Nissan and hope it treats you well for many years to come! We hope to keep this relationship with you in the future, have a great rest of your week!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall it was good experience. They were able to provide..."

- Binod

Overall it was good experience. They were able to provide good information on vehicles’ and help me find car according to my needs. Good dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am glad to hear we were able to find you the perfect car suited for you! We hope you enjoy your new Nissan for many years to come!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy day!"

- deniseholmgren44

Katrina was very helpful and nice.Would ask for her again.Every one was very nice.love my car ,it drives so smooth..Friendly place .Katrina even washed my friends car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Meyer

Feb 25, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Glad to hear Katrina was very helpful in finding you that perfect vehicle! We appreciate your business very much!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karina got me into a 2017 Dodge Journey. I love my..."

- beccastangel

Karina got me into a 2017 Dodge Journey. I love my vehicle and it’s a great family vehicle! She’s been great! Highly recommend 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tweten, Lucas Jonason

Feb 24, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us the awesome review! I also want to thank you for the recommendation of Karina, as we know she appreciates that very much! We appreciate your business and support and hope the Journey treats you well for many years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $14,650

2011 Ford F-150

$14,650

used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $14,520

2014 Honda Pilot

$14,520

used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $8,650

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

$8,650

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,057

2016 Toyota Highlander

$34,057

used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $20,921

2016 Buick Enclave

$20,921

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,609

2016 Ford Fusion

$10,609