About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Brown.
Karl Brown
Karl Brown, Internet Sales, McDavid Ford
not yet rated

Karl Brown

Internet Sales

McDavid Ford

300 W Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76108

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Karl Brown

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Troy Hurt"

- Joshua1437

I normally shop at a different dealership, but Karl and Troy changed that this week. Not only were their prices competitive than other dealerships, they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. They didn't just save me money. They put me in the exact car I was looking for, under the price I was looking for. These two guys and this dealership should be added to your list when searching for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Hurt

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Anne Pearson

After having an absolutely horrible experience at Westway Ford in Irving, we decided to make the trek out to McDavid ford in White Settlement. Upon arrival, we were greeted warmly and on time by our primary sales associate, Karl Brown. Karl spent probably 45 minutes going over every detail and feature of the vehicle and how to use it with us. In fact, he spent so much time with us that his next customer arrived and he had his sales partner, Randy Lanier, help us with the purchase paperwork. Both Karl and Randy made the car buying experience so wonderful for us, with open and honest communication. There was no haggling involved whatsoever. We had named a price range and Karl immediately got us right in range and even got us our truck for less than he had originally quoted it. We left feeling like we'd made friends for life and reassured that we'd gotten a great deal and exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend seeing either one of these sales associates at McDavid for your next vehicle. I feel confident that we will be customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Lanier

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Had some issues but were taken care of by Justin Wall."

- Jeffsg82

I had some issues that were taken care of by Justin Wall. He helped me through the process and I am satisfied with the service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service/Outstanding follow up/Outstanding deal!"

- JAMES WILMOT

Quickly done! Outstanding service from Karl. Karl took his time to walk me through every facet of the purchase to make sure it was beneficial for both of us. We have purchased may cars there with outstanding experiences and every experience is better than before. Thank you to Brian Bertschy and Gerold Rollinson for helping the deal flow together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great new car purchase experience"

- jcandey

We came in looking for a good deal on a recent model Focus and left extremely happy with a 2014 Focus SE with extras. All staff members encountered were courteous. Karl Brown and the finance staff made sure we received all available incentives. Very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding our team at Texas Motors, and for the great review! Congrats on your new Focus SE!

October 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- kbob09

I could not be happier with my purchase or the dealership I ultimately used. Karl Brown was my salesman. He was attentive without being too persistent and extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the Taurus I purchased. I would highly recommend asking for him if you plan to shop here! You won't be sorry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience online! I'm happy to hear that Karl took such good care of you. Congrats on your new Taurus!

September 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Nice People, Highly Recommended!"

- dmae4030

This was my 1st new car buying experience and overall it was a pleasant experience. Karl Brown helped me through the process and got me my dream car. I had an issue with my tint but the service center fixed it right away. I would recommended this dealership to anyone looking for a reasonable priced car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Texas Motors Ford for your first vehicle purchase. We take great pride in our customer service and are glad you had a great experience! Congrats on your dream car, I hope you're enjoying it!

August 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2014 F-150 Platinum 4X4"

- ernest.swofford

Karl Brown responded to my request for pricing on the truck I wanted to test drive. We meet with Karl and had our test drive and purchased the truck. Karl was great in every respect as was all the other people at the dealer ship. We would assume that their service will be as good when that time arrives. Karl spent a lot of time showing us all the bells and whistles of the truck. Dwight Scott, finance manager was great and went over all items very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Scott

Aug 25, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us online! I'm glad Karl took such good care of you, and got you a great truck you love. Congrats on the new F-150!

August 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- kim71321

My husband & I bought a new Ford Fusion yesterday with the help of Karl Brown and your finance team. Karl did a excellent job of walking us through the car buying process and he went above and beyond the call of duty today. We realized after leaving the dealership yesterday that we had left our GPS in our old car. We called Karl and after speaking to him he offered to drop it off at our home this evening after he was done for the day. I know we were a bit out of the way for him but he did it anyways. We look forward to continuing our relationship with the Karl and the rest of the Texas Ford Motors team in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We are pleased you had such an awesome experience with Karl and hope you enjoy your new Fusion. We thank you for your business!

August 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Karl's help made choice easier"

- tcooper02

Had previously dealt with ford dealership in desoto tx talking to 3 different people over 3 days. Karl answered all my questions within one evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

We thank you for your recommendation, and for choosing our dealership! We value all of our customers and are glad you had a good experience with Karl!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (1023 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$52,955

2018 Ford F-150

$38,460

2018 Ford F-150

$41,620

2018 Ford F-150

$67,540

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford F-150

$52,045

2018 Ford F-150

$49,210

2018 Ford F-150

$44,215