About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Fauvie.
Karl Fauvie
Karl  Fauvie, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Karl Fauvie

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 132

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Karl Fauvie

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- JRC2558 Verified Customer

I always receive quality service at Klabens, from a simple oil change to a more involved repair. They are always very professional and accommodating I recommend them!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved me $$$"

- SaraMeade Verified Customer

All staff in service department is very helpful. They are upfront regarding wait times and costs, which I appreciate. If they can help you save some money, they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 year go over"

- A1HI Verified Customer

More than happy with Klaben’s Service Deptment and it’s Servive writers. Got my in truck in quickly and work preformed in timely manner as promised. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and Recall"

- JBACAK Verified Customer

The Service department is very helpful and worked around my schedule. They dropped me off and work and picked me up so I had no time off work. Carl did a great job. Recommend the entire group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier, Bill Basista

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Sales"

- Millie/BobbiJo Verified Customer

My experience with Klaben Ford has been excellent. Mr Klaben takes great pride in his dealership and believes in carrying that type of integrity and commitment through the sales experience and following through with priority quality service. Karl in service takes excellent care of my vehicles and never fails to address any questions or concerns that I might have. Mr Klaben treats his customers as if they were his own family. Why would I want to go to any other dealership when Klaben is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- MEWRH Verified Customer

Technician was courteous and the service was completed in excellent time. Will return for service in the future. Thanks for the wonderful and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review"

- BT0400 Verified Customer

At Klaben Ford in Warren Ohio, when I took my Escape in for service I had the usual professional, courteous service. Going there is always a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Third Escape"

- John Sullivan

Thanks for the help from Jim, Jeff John and Carl, this is our 3rd escape we bought from Jim,My wife is happy so I'm happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept. is A1"

- Bigdaddyfitz35 Verified Customer

Klaben service department is friendly and professional. Quality of work is outstanding! The people are very helpful and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain what is actually going on with your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burk

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"made three trips to finally solve the problem"

- PBK1010 Verified Customer

had to schedule 7 days out trip 1 - four hours to determine the problems then had to order parts parts arrived in four days - the another 7 days to get an appointment to repair trip 2 - repairs were made but phone was not reinstalled in the sync system - sync system did not fully function trip 3 - Scott meshed the phone with the sync system the trip 3 could be partially my responsibility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burk

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Expedition

$69,055

2018 Ford F-150

$43,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,400

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford F-150

$49,265

2017 Ford Focus

$38,945

2018 Ford Escape

$32,060