About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Fauvie.
Karl Fauvie
Karl  Fauvie, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Karl Fauvie

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 132

Call
Email

121 Reviews of Karl Fauvie

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star rating "

- My Ford

This is our 2nd vehicle that we bought at this dealership. We always drove chevys until we bought our 1st Ford Explorer. Today we just got our 2nd Ford Explorer. We can’t say enough good about Mike and also Carl from the Service Dept. Also Mike knew the car inside and out and showed us Everything there was to know about it. We recommend him to everyone we know. Thank you for taking such great of us. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Natalie Burk

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My expectations were met in every way."

- HYDEKB Verified Customer

I had a time commitment that was understood and dealt with perfectly. Transportation was offered if needed so that I could make an appointment. This was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feels like family"

- DLKKING Verified Customer

I have been going to Klaben for several years now and it is always a pleasant experience. From the Service guys guys all the way to the cashier. Everyone is friendly, take time to answer questions and always explain if I need something a little extra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"for quick service and all the staff is so friendly"

- MZZZHONEEE Verified Customer

I have had my car serviced for over 10 yrs and have never had a problem with the service or staff, so polite and helpful, I always recommend your place to friends and family. I am a very loyal and happy customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These people have it going on!"

- MRAMIKE918 Verified Customer

I had an issue with my new truck and stopped by in the morning the service manager said he would order the part and it would be there next day I told him I worked day shift and that I worked out of town and it could take me 30 min or longer to back there for an appointment. He gave me his card and told me to call him the next day to see if my part was there and to set a time. When I called he knew who I was and the part was there basically him waiting on my call to set the appointment. He just said come in and we will do it when you get here. When i arrived i was taken care of and he even let me get the oil changed too so i wouldnt have to come back...Very happy with Crown Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, John Renier

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The works"

- DavidBerry73 Verified Customer

LThe whole service experience at Kalben Ford for The works,was outstanding .l’m on oxygen and only have about 90 minutes on my portable unit.All of the employees that I had contact with were friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was taking care of within that time frame Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, John Renier

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair from towing"

- UMARLOWE Verified Customer

Thank you very much for your professionalism and timely repair after my car was towed instead of being hauled on a flat bed. You exceeded my expectations by following up with the towing company and pleading the case against them on my behalf. Thank you so much, and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Works!"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

Recently had my Fiesta serviced, had a great experience! Was in and out very quickly, even washed the car! Great knowing the condition of the brakes, tires, etc. since this is my grad student daughters car who is always on the go! Enables me to plan ahead for more extensive service work in a timely manner along with knowing her car is safe for immediate travel! The best service always and the best Service Techs to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very attentive"

- vromack Verified Customer

My Escape was due in for a recall...I got it in, the work was done & explained thoroughly. I had an issue afterwards & they got my vehicle right back in & the issue was checked out quickly. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burk, Katie Arden

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil chug of 12 fusion"

- r516932 Verified Customer

As I have stated before this dealership is outstanding from sales to service. We just purchased a new edge and am looking forward to have it . We had to order because of the special safety features we wanted deleting some of the things we didn’t want. Anxious to drive my new ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2017 Ford Focus

$36,945

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Escape

$27,745

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515