About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Fauvie.
Karl Fauvie
Karl  Fauvie, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Karl Fauvie

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 132

Call
Email

133 Reviews of Karl Fauvie

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"oil change"

- DPLANT101 Verified Customer

Because I bought my Fusion at Crown Ford they gave me my first oil change and tire rotation free. The customer service was just as good as if i was paying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change "

- duke6 Verified Customer

My Lincoln 2013 MKZ needed an oil change and what i like most is you are able to pull in with no appointment. While i was there the service advisor told me of an recall item that needed done. I have taken my vehicles there for years for service and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service department show it care about your problems."

- Jim in claims Verified Customer

I had the car in Saturday for the regular maintenance & made a Thursday appointment for replacing the front brake calibers due to the front brakes pulsating. before 18,000 miles. The work was done, and properly and now the brakes feel like they did when new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- jack w donahue Verified Customer

my oil change and recall work went fast and was a great overall experience. always a good experience either with service or the sales staff at Klaben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Works!"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

I was able to get into the Sevice dept. on my way home from work for an oil and filter change along with a tire rotation! In addition, Service performed a multi-point inspection on the brakes, fluids, belts, tires giving me a picture in real time of what will require additional service. The Klaben Service Department always takes the best care of my cars and they even wash them! Life is good.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Works"

- TRUSTNOONE159 Verified Customer

Excellent service as always, Been buying and dealing with Klaben since 1989! Also, recently purchased an extended warranty for my truck. Vehicle is always clean, washed, and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Natalie Burk

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and courteous staff from sale to service."

- CARMEN5 Verified Customer

Always willing to go the extra mile. No questions asked. Simple answers to complex questions. Absolutely the best Car Dealership around. Hands down. Always have & always will sent new customers to Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- DMDK914 Verified Customer

Fast,quick and very courteous service when I stopped in to have my 2015 F-150 pick up truck oil changed. Only 45 minutes wait and i believe I was the 2nd of 3rd in line for this service. Thanks to the whole Klaben staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"oil change"

- Kerr1955 Verified Customer

Very friendly, efficient, Nice clean waiting area with coffee. The guy that took care of us was very nice and knew what he was doing. Nice restrooms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new brakes"

- JSDIEHL1955 Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly. Stated problem and price before all work was started. All work was completed on time. I like the no appointment neaded feature of this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,170

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805