About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Fauvie.
Karl Fauvie
Karl  Fauvie, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Karl Fauvie

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 132

Call
Email

140 Reviews of Karl Fauvie

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Key to the Success of Klaben Ford."

- Steve Verified Customer

In my opinion, the key to the success of Klaben Ford in Warren, Ohio is because of two men. Mike Urbaania and Mr. Klaben himself have always shown respect and concern to my son and myself when we have dealt with that particular dealership. A few months ago, I had registered my disatisfaction over a recall issue. Mike Urbania called me called me and asked that I bring my Ford Escape back to the service center. When I arrived Urbania and Mr. Klaben were waiting for me and the situation was quickly rectified. I was even loaned a very good vehicle to drive to work and back that day. I have purchased two vehicles at Klaben Ford and I intend to do further business with Mike Urbania and Mr. Klaben in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best ever"

- Diana l fauvie

Mike was so helpful and a very nice man..honest..friendly .from start to finish....mile explained every detail about the car .set up my phone and even put the radio on my favorite 70's music station..thank you so much mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Nick Papantonakis

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty replacement shock absorbers"

- HEMIHEAD572 Verified Customer

We always get the utmost best service at Klaben Ford Lincoln. They treat us like family and we don’t hesitate to recommend all our friends and relatives to deal there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Kjarome

Wonderful salesman that made me feel very comfortable the whole time. He took time to answer all my questions and show me how to use my new vehicle. I will never go anywhere else to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service call"

- RITAW7500 Verified Customer

My car has a problem that occurs only sporadically by making a constant beeping sound. The service department was able to correct it before, but when it happened last week, I called and they were not able to take it in for several days because of being very booked. When they told me they would be able to take it on Wednesday, I had it towed by AAA because I didn't want to try to drive it with the constant beeping. Naturally, when the car arrived at Klaben, no matter how much they tested it, the car wouldn't do it again for them. They really tried their best for me, but I now just wait for the next occurrence. Not a good feeling!! I think I need another solution, but they really try hard to solve the problem for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service as usual."

- RoyScott1800 Verified Customer

Took my Lincoln in for routine service. Klabens got me in and out in a short time and everything was great. The price was cheaper than what I usually paid at one of those quick lube places!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly very accommodating"

- Indians

I have just gotten my third Lincoln from klaben Lincoln sales in Warren Ohio the best dealership ever anybody interested in traveling to Ohio to Warren Ohio to have a great deal for a Lincoln used Lincoln certified Lincoln they are the best.....Mike urbanek of wonderful salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"oil change"

- DPLANT101 Verified Customer

Because I bought my Fusion at Crown Ford they gave me my first oil change and tire rotation free. The customer service was just as good as if i was paying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change "

- duke6 Verified Customer

My Lincoln 2013 MKZ needed an oil change and what i like most is you are able to pull in with no appointment. While i was there the service advisor told me of an recall item that needed done. I have taken my vehicles there for years for service and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service department show it care about your problems."

- Jim in claims Verified Customer

I had the car in Saturday for the regular maintenance & made a Thursday appointment for replacing the front brake calibers due to the front brakes pulsating. before 18,000 miles. The work was done, and properly and now the brakes feel like they did when new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Focus

$23,235

2018 Ford Edge

$40,335

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755