About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Kehle.
Karl Kehle
Karl Kehle, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Karl Kehle

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Karl Kehle

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Gravedigger

Every thing went well, great service, sales man very helpful. Wait wasn't to long doing finances. Building was clean. Overall experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not quick but definitely quality"

- Carguyjanet123

I was a complicated case that dragged out the experience but that didn't get to their team. They continued to do their best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey, Terry Flores

Sep 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! In the end we are glad you had a good quality experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful! No pressure. My experience was very positive."

- Smiles

We came to buy a Ford Ranger. Karle Kehle introduced himself and proceeded to show us a truck he thought we would like. We gave it a drive test run and we liked the truck. The paperwork process was easy. The staff very friendly and professional. I would definitely refer my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey, Terry Flores

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is great to hear how easy going your car buying process went with Karl! We are glad to hear you left happy in a great truck! Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy wife happy life "

- SarimMichael

Came in and was greeted nicely by the workers. Everyone was very friendly and the best part was that they worked with my budget and made me happy leaving the place :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Xeonproc

Team brought two vehicles from their Puyallup location to Everett by request. Low pressure deal and everyone was very friendly. I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey

Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. It is great to hear that we were able to accommodate you by bringing up a couple of vehicles from our Puyallup location to the location closest to you! Thanks for the great review!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"So worth the drive! "

- Dodge man

This was BY FAR the best car buying experience we've ever had. And this dealership had THE vehicle we've been searching long and hard to find!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey

Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for making the trip for the purchase of your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear that you had the best experience with us! Enjoy your new ride and please come back to visit anytime!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience. "

- Jjfleming21

The dealership was very accommodating and the staff there was very helpful. If I were going to buy a car again I would definitely come back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey, Terry Flores

Aug 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We are glad to hear that your experience was a great one! Whenever you need another vehicle, don't hesitate to come see us :)

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience at the Lynnwood NWMotorsports"

- Kendalmiller

Karl was very pleasant to work with, made buying a car very easy. I would definitely recommend friends here and to Karl. Jessie helped in financing and was nice and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey

Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Kendal! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Karl and Jesse were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Ktzim22

I had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful, friendly and answered my many questions. Worked with me on getting the best rate. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for this great review! We are thrilled that we could provide you with a friendly and helpful experience! We try to make every experience the best one yet! Again, thanks for the review and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to guys for buying used car"

- Bob1982

I just came to see the used vehicle and gather some idea, but I end up in buying because of the quality of the car and staffs here they are good and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey, Terry Flores

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Bob, we are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with the NWMS team and enjoyed our inventory! We work hard to provide a wide range of vehicles so you are able to find the best fit for you! Thanks for the great review!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (1843 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725