About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Kehle.
Karl Kehle
Karl Kehle, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Karl Kehle

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Karl Kehle

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice car dealer?!?!?"

- MrCystic

Yep! Carl was courteous, honest and helpful. He seemed knowledgeable and well trained, as well. Customer service oriented and friendly made my purchase a pleasant experience. Thanks Karl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with Karl Kehle as he is a great member of the NWMS Team and he will be pleased to hear your compliments. Enjoy your new vehicle.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"07 Ford F150 extended cab"

- F150 rocks

Carl and Steve at Northwest Motorsports facilitated our transaction in a very professional manner it was a very smooth transaction the truck itself was very well detailed and in great condition exactly how the website portrayed it I would certainly recommend other people to experience purchasing a high quality used vehicle from Northwest Motorsports it's too bad they don't do Consignments as I would certainly bring some of my collectible cars down here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Your review and compliments will be shared with our team members Karl Kehle and Steve Scott as they are committed to providing our customers with outstanding service and they will pleased to hear that they delivered this too you. Our #1 Goal here at NWMS is happy customers and we are excited to hear that you are one of them. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Darla & Dewey

Karl Kehle made this experience amazing! Steve Scott was a great addition to my experience the video he made of the truck made this a easy deal for us with Karl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Darla & Dewey, your review is just what we like to hear. Thank you for taking the time to write your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Karl Kehle and Steve Scott. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent customer service and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. Enjoy your new truck!.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"4Runner"

- 4Runner2015

It was a long day but they were able to get me a much lower interest rate than my bank, which was great! Karl K was super nice and would love working with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Horner, Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV, Robert Fabia

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Your review is certainly what we enjoy receiving. The Toyota 4 Runner is a very popular SUV here in the Pacific Northwest and especially at Northwest Motorsport as we sell them as fast as we get them. We are super excited that you are the new owner of one of these Awesome vehicles. We are pleased that our team members Karl Kehle, Theodore "Ted" Davis IV, Steven Horner and Robert Fabia gave you an enjoyable car buying experience. Enjoy your new Toyota 4Runner and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was in Lynnwood with Karl Kehle. "

- Eyesell

Karl Kehle went above and beyond to help me find an affordable mini van for my brother and 5 kids. The budget was pretty low and he pulled it off! He test drove the car before I got there and kept me updated throughout the day. He did such a great job I have him on the hunt for a second car for me. Excellent service and I can be pretty demanding at times!! Will use Karl again for sure Rebecca Buck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Rebecca, we are so pleased to hear that we could make the car buying process smooth, fast, and seamless for your brother. We here at Northwest Motorsport are all about family and ensuring that we take care of our customers is our top priority. Karl Kehle is dedicated to our customer’s complete satisfaction and we are so excited that we delivered this too you. We look forward to working with you again soon!.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase "

- Mizzymagoo

Nice location and selection. I love how willing the sales staff is to go get a vehicle at another lot. Thanks for an easy sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cassem

Oct 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Jason Cassem and Karl Kehle. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer! Leaving happy once again. "

- Paige47

This is the fourth car purchased by members of our family. It is always so easy and straightforward working with NWMS. Would highly recommend many times over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey, Terry Flores

Oct 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Your Loyalty to Northwest Motorsport is sincerely Appreciated. Our employees are everything to us and we are so pleased that you received excellent service from Karl Kehle, Jesse Stacey and Terry Flores. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, wonderful"

- Dodgebuyerswife

We came to the wrong dealership accidently but Karl was able to help us out and get us approved for the truck we wanted even though it was at a different location! Absolutely amazing service and not the in-your-face kind of dealership experience i am used to. Everything was at our pace which made the experience that much better. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fabia

Oct 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

What a happy accident! We couldn't be more glad to know that Karl provided you with such a great car buying experience! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new truck and please come visit us again soon!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- LadyJayhawk

This is the first time I have visited NW MotorSport and I am amazed at the inventory of vehicles they have. I found a beautiful 2014 Toyota 4 Runner which I plan to keep forever. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey

Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Your review is certainly what we enjoy receiving. The Toyota 4 Runner is a very popular SUV here in the Pacific Northwest and especially at Northwest Motorsport as we sell them as fast as we get them. We are super excited that you are the new owner of one of these Awesome vehicles. We are pleased that our team members Karl Kehle and Jesse Stacey gave you an enjoyable car buying experience. Enjoy your new Toyota 4Runner and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- dolan519

Worked with Karl, he’s the homie, kept it real and helped me get to where I needed to be. Made things easy and provided the information I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Karl Kehle is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle,

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (1762 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999