About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Petersen.
Karl Petersen
Karl Petersen, Sales, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Karl Petersen

Sales

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Karl Petersen

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went well with our Service Visit."

- Skinner2

Our issues were taken care of quickly and correctly on our first visit. Jerry Peoples was polite and very professional. The service department was clean ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman and dealership!"

- Dr. B

I just bought my 3rd vehicle from Olathe dodge. They beat every price again vs any dealer local and any from car gurus and auto trader etc. I paid below Tru car value as well by thousands. Karl Petersen my salesman went above and beyond to make everything go smooth. Snag this guy if you’re going in! 5 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Turner

Sep 06, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Journey to a Joirney"

- Jeep buyer

Wanted to thank all involved! Karl was great and the Mangers Brandeon and Jay could have been Better! Karl was super helpful and make our experience a very positive one! Enjoying the car, our second purchase in a month! Will definitely have our friends come there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Drive"

- EX Ford Owner

Since the 1980's I owned all Ford products. 1 time I bought a Nissan Maxima ST, loaded, and hated it from the moment I got it home. Within 2 years I traded it for a loaded Lincoln MKS. That was the only time I stepped out of the Ford Line. The wife was looking at new Explorers, but the sales rep, and managers tried pulling some crap on us so she decided to step out of the Ford brand and found a Charger Daytona dressed out exactly the way she wanted it, and it was at Olathe Dodge. Living in Springfield, IL., we refuse to buy vehicles from around here because they like to treat people like they're stupid. I bought five of my last seven cars up in Chicago, but the like cars we found up there had a lot of stuff my wife didn't want, so she didn't want to pay 2-5 thousand more for them, plus Olathe had the best price offers. I started emailing with Karl Peterson. I ask a lot of questions, and he came back with the answers. He was treating me like I lived down the street, which I really appreciated, because I know I'm just in internet land (at that point) so I really appreciated it because he really did a great job. I eventually phoned to show true intention. We talked and set details. I'm trying not to go into great details, but he knew we were driving five hours and he really accommodated us and our situation. The only disappointment was waiting for the business office to close the deal, but they were busy. During my experience the managers didn't interfere with the sales reps, and I believe it shows that they trust their reps, but I think I would've liked if one of them came down and thanked and congratulated us, but that's a minor detail. Bottom Line, Well worth the drive, and now I'm looking at switching to a Dodge, Karl is out there - in a great way. I couldn't wait to get to KC area to meet him, LOL. The car is fabulous, the Wife is beyond HAPPY (So my life is great, ha ha), everything went as promised. There is no need to worry if you travel a distance, because they are true to their word. I have dealt with dealers who know you're driving a distance and will try to flip things and take advantage. I was a little concerned about that, but NO NEED. This is one of, if not THE BEST transaction. Thanks Karl, and Brad (Finance/Business Mgr.).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Turner

Sep 05, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words, your business and the review. We love that your wife is beyond HAPPY with the Charger.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cool and easy"

- Dave

Karl Peterson knew every option of every truck we looked at. I’ve never seen so many new trucks in one place- I don’t know how he keeps up. He and Brandon are straight shooters and we enjoyed working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bettge, Nathan Lauck

Sep 04, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought 2 cars."

- Earl W.

Just bought two cars; a used one for our daughter and a new Ram 1500 to replace a 3 year old Ram 1500. Never thought about going elsewhere (though I did a lot of internet research to know appropriate pricing) and I got a better deal with no hassles. Just as I usually do from Brandon and his team - especially Karl with a little last minute help of RJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bettge, RJ Prim

Aug 03, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Alex Garcia

The dealership is clean and the people were friendly. Overall a very good experience. I found the car I wanted at a price within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great "

- Cayden08

We previously went to another dealership where we were treated very poorly . We were treated great from time we walked in the door at Olathe dodge. A great experience and I will buy my next truck there aswell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna States, Michael Crutcher

Jul 05, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- Bestsellsmenever1

Karl was very pleasant and knowledgeable most of all very Patient. I love my car and i hope to have the opportunity to work with Karl when I'm ready to make another purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Percy Mcginnie

Jun 25, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your new car.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Jeep’ "

- Rarvidson

Karl was very helpful and knowledgeable! He made sure I knew how to work so many of the awesome features in my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!! So happy with my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck

Jun 04, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your new Jeep!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (1197 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A