Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karla Marquinez.
Karla Marquinez
Karla Marquinez at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Karla Marquinez

Sales Representative

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

134 Reviews of Karla Marquinez

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership we very courteous with my first..."

- lamontburr Verified Customer

The dealership we very courteous with my first appointment with the new vehicle .I was in and out .Staff was professional along with measurements that’s taken as for as COVID-19 mask and 6ft rule .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelica Giuffre

Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Lamontburr, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whenever I come to this dealership for service or to..."

- JBEMBRY28 Verified Customer

Whenever I come to this dealership for service or to purchase a vehicle I’m greeted with the utmost professionalism and with very good courteous staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jethro Altenor

Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

JBEMBRY28, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the first time I gone to nissan route 22 , I was..."

- Franelc2010 Verified Customer

It was the first time I gone to nissan route 22 , I was very satisfied for their services, and the customer service was very wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Franelc2010, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love ❤️ you guys. You always treat me with kindness. I..."

- SHEKILA37 Verified Customer

I love ❤️ you guys. You always treat me with kindness. I appreciate each and everyone of you. I thank you for keeping me and my family safe. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Shekila, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales department was great. Worked hard to get me the..."

- DOM754 Verified Customer

Sales department was great. Worked hard to get me the truck I wanted at the price I needed. The sales team went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Dom754, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales representatives were good at there job precise..."

- MAUREENMENS Verified Customer

The sales representatives were good at there job precise and clear in the informations they communicate to you , services were on time as promised and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kaplan , Melina Rodriguez

Nov 23, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Maureen, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought the service was fantastic. The service..."

- rashawn.young Verified Customer

I thought the service was fantastic. The service department consistently updated me about the service being done on my car. I was also advised on other services I should do with my car. I loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Nwaigwe

Oct 06, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Rashawn, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked their customer service The lady I met was soo..."

- fosterntow8 Verified Customer

I liked their customer service The lady I met was soo friendly kind and very polite ☺ She has patience to explain everthing that has to do with your which is a plus Wish i could remember the name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Fosterntow8, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write such a positive review! We are so glad you were pleased with Karla’s services and we will be sure to let her know. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fine, the waiting time and the service..."

- NENAV53 Verified Customer

Everything was fine, the waiting time and the service was wonderful. I like the service, Mr Isaiah was very friendly, polite and helpful. Thank you for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to all of our customers, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Route 22 Nissan, We are really pleased and happy to read such a great review, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for this wonderful feedback, stay safe and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future !

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent & Speedy Service. Very kind employees and very..."

- JMVxRLA Verified Customer

Excellent & Speedy Service. Very kind employees and very clean in regards to COVID precautions. ROUTE 22 Nissan is the way to go and the smart way to by! - Jose V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. We really appreciate your positive review and high star rating. We hope you stay safe and have a great day !

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price