Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karlis Vice.
Karlis Vice
Karlis Vice at Cory Fairbanks Mazda
4.9

Karlis Vice

Sales Professional

Cory Fairbanks Mazda

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Karlis Vice

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"see below"

- wderuiter

I dealt with Karlis Vice . He was great. I hate someone who is very pushy and aggressive and he was neither. He listened to what I wanted and did not push me in any other direction. He wad fair and honest and I can really say that is why he got me to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Cory Fairbanks Mazda and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect deal cant beat it"

- sbracken31 Verified Customer

Place very clean and they are on top of making sure you stay happy. Also taken care if me everyday as posible. Found my car with no problem was very fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

We are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Cory Fairbanks Mazda. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing deal"

- Ms. Love Verified Customer

I went to a auction for the time to purchase a vehicle for my daughter. The email I received said cars for sale at $99. I didn't believe the amount, but was curious so I made an appointment with Vice. Vice sold me my first new car 2 years ago and I was very pleased. He is an awesome salesman, very knowledgeable and professional. He has a great personality and is friendly. He answered all my questions and wasn't pushy when I said no. He took the time to consider my needs and respected my decisions. When I come back for my next vehicle I only want to deal with Vice. Thank you and keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback about Cory Fairbanks Mazda! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Vice will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and easy"

- MITA2818 Verified Customer

Sales person has excellent customer service skill and sales. He gave different options and great encouragement to have a positive sale experience. Regarding Edwin (service tech) very helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service experience and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin service tech

Nov 04, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Hello, thank you for the positive feedback! It's exciting to see that we were able to provide excellent quality service to you. We hope to see you in again soon!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great Customer Service"

- Mazda Happy Verified Customer

This dealership has always given me great customer service. Every visit is a great experience!! The service department employees always have smiles when I arrive and ready to take on any situation I may have. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel - service

Nov 04, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Cory Fairbanks Mazda. We hope to see you soon!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tacata air bag recall"

- HARRISONR418 Verified Customer

They swapped out the driver & passenger air bags and replaced a gasket on fuel tank. Had to return next day for module replacement? Didn't discover till after I had left that fuel pickup didn't go all the way to bottom of tank? 16.5 gal. Tank ran low at 1/4 level and took 12.5 gal. to top off tank? Also found mechanics gloves left inside cup holder?? Nice customer service questionable mechanics? Not pleased with work done and will correct myself. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Celso

Nov 01, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Cory Fairbanks Mazda. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda 3 Purchase 10/25/2019"

- ljg63 Verified Customer

I am a happy customer at Cory Fairbanks, my 3rd purchase. I think salesman, Vice, was courteous and professional. I am pleased with my new car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth - she is great!

Oct 28, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

We're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Cory Fairbanks Mazda we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Stcarroll9 Verified Customer

All the staff at Cory Fairbanks Mazda were extremely helpful and made me feel completely comfortable. It was a painless experience, which is saying a lot when purchasing a vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Josselyn Verified Customer

Vice was a great sales associate that went above and beyond to make sure I Left happy. The gentleman’s in the service department are very friendly and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Josselyn, thank you so much for your feedback about Cory Fairbanks Mazda! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Vice and the Service department will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- virginiacurbelo Verified Customer

Very easy process.. excellent customer service .. the price was right.. staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. Very organized and clean environment. This is my first time buying a new car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Virginia, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At Cory Fairbanks Mazda we are always striving to do better than your last visit. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,630

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$22,630

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,518

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,518

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,103

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,103

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,264

2019 Mazda CX-5

$36,264

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,372

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$22,372

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,518

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,518

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,328

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,328

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,676

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,676