About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karona Meas.
Karona Meas
Karona Meas, Sales Consultant, Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.
4.9

Karona Meas

Sales Consultant

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

2800 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Contact Me

Hi everyone! I moved here from Southern Maine where I lived for most of my life. I was born in Cambodia and moved to America when I was five. I moved here to Florida back in 2007 and never looked back. It gets hot and humid here in Florida but I call it home. I love helping people purchase vehicles specially the Chevrolet line up of cars, SUV and trucks!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

Cambodian Cambodian

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Karona Meas

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience with no pressure"

- paulb

Karona, Nicolai, Travis and Chris were very pleasant to deal with. There was another gentleman that was also very helpful to me but I am sorry that I cannot remember his name. I never felt pressured and all of my questions were answered. I would buy again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikolai Alfred

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest people ever and card"

- Diane

What a great experience here at Bob Steele! My husband and I stopped in to look around and was approached by salesman (Karona). He was so helpful and patient with us. Found a beautiful car in no time. Sales manager opened the door for us and was very friendly. Had a deal in no time. Thankyou so much for a smooth and timely sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Franklin

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really want to thank Chris and Karona for their help ."

- stan

I really thank you guys for a great experience on the purchase of our new car everything went so smooth and easy. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Doris

He a wonderful salesman and I will be letting all my family's and friends know to come in and see him for there's new cars thank you very much for helping me out with my new baby girl thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Kittleson, Cathy Wilson

Sep 17, 2018

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc. responded

Thank you sooo much Doris, its experiences like these that make it all worth it to see someone enjoying what you work so hard for!! Let us know if you need anything. Thank you Travis

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Mrw2016

Karona went above and beyond to help me find the perfect truck for my business. He was very attentive and patient while I viewed numerous vehicles. I feel that he helped me get a good deal and a great truck. I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kerstin2016

Korona was very helpful and friendly. The car was a really good price and everyone was extremely nice. I had an excellent experience and am excited about the free oil changes! I would recommend the place to everyone 😊 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and helpful staff"

- me

I was pleased with how friendly and helpful the staff was. there was no pressure at any time and they were knowledgeable about the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a wonderful and fast service at Bob Steele Chevrolet"

- Jbbook1

Sam is a MVP. This man went above n beyond to get me in a car that I liked and wanted. If you need a car go see Sam. Thanks again SAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Johnson, Chris Amos

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- 15equinox

First among all the dealerships I visited where the sales agent was sincere and took the time to help find the perfect vehicle, excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- Yvette, Bremen

It was a great experience at Bob Steele. Nicoly and Karona knew exactly what me and my son looking for. We almost stayed in the monthly payment price , only a few dollars over. The team is very helpful. Loved it. I, for sure, will recoment this dealership and if I will buy another vehicle will surely come back. Thank you Karona and Nicolai (hope I spelled your name right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos, Nikolai Alfred

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,870

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$34,260

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065