About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karona Meas.
Karona Meas
Karona Meas, Sales Consultant, Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.
4.9

Karona Meas

Sales Consultant

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

2800 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Contact Me

I've been selling Chevrolet for most my career as a Sales Consultant. I enjoy with working with my customers and getting them in a vehicle. I knew that I really enjoy selling cars when every sale is the same excitement as my first. My favorite product line up is the Silverado trucks. I drive a 2016 Silverado crew cab and it was a great choice. A little about me: I enjoy a healthy lifestyle with working out at Planet Fitness and cooking healthy meals at home. I was born in Cambodia and came over when I was five years old. I grew up in New England and live there for over 25 years. If you lived up there you would know why Florida is known as having endless Summers. I used to visit my Sister who lives in Viera during the Winters and thought how could I survive the Summers in Florida when I can barely stand the heat in the Winter. So I made the move here to Florida and its been ten years now. I call Melbourne Florida home!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

Cambodian Cambodian

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Karona Meas

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Doris

He a wonderful salesman and I will be letting all my family's and friends know to come in and see him for there's new cars thank you very much for helping me out with my new baby girl thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Kittleson, Cathy Wilson

Sep 17, 2018

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc. responded

Thank you sooo much Doris, its experiences like these that make it all worth it to see someone enjoying what you work so hard for!! Let us know if you need anything. Thank you Travis

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Mrw2016

Karona went above and beyond to help me find the perfect truck for my business. He was very attentive and patient while I viewed numerous vehicles. I feel that he helped me get a good deal and a great truck. I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kerstin2016

Korona was very helpful and friendly. The car was a really good price and everyone was extremely nice. I had an excellent experience and am excited about the free oil changes! I would recommend the place to everyone 😊 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and helpful staff"

- me

I was pleased with how friendly and helpful the staff was. there was no pressure at any time and they were knowledgeable about the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a wonderful and fast service at Bob Steele Chevrolet"

- Jbbook1

Sam is a MVP. This man went above n beyond to get me in a car that I liked and wanted. If you need a car go see Sam. Thanks again SAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Johnson, Chris Amos

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- 15equinox

First among all the dealerships I visited where the sales agent was sincere and took the time to help find the perfect vehicle, excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- Yvette, Bremen

It was a great experience at Bob Steele. Nicoly and Karona knew exactly what me and my son looking for. We almost stayed in the monthly payment price , only a few dollars over. The team is very helpful. Loved it. I, for sure, will recoment this dealership and if I will buy another vehicle will surely come back. Thank you Karona and Nicolai (hope I spelled your name right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos, Nikolai Alfred

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car!!"

- Married415

We had an awesome experience today at Bob Steele Chevrolet!! Karona was so patient and accommodating. We will absolutely be back if we ever need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy wilson

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car dealership experience I have ever had."

- tliston

When I first went in to check on a work truck that was listed on you website, I was kindly greeted by Karona Meas. He personally introduced himself and asked if I was interested in any particular vehicle. When I told him I was still working and just stop by to take a look, he understood and did not pressure me. I asked a few questions and inquired when I may stop back in. He gave me his work schedule. I couldn't make it in on the weekend and so I waited his personal two days off. He made it so easy to make my mind up to buy. Everything he did made things very easy and extremely streamlined as far as car buying goes. Once he had permission to make the deal I wanted he quickly introduced me to Cathy in Finance. Even though she was not feeling to well and was working out of a different work station, she again made things so easy and no pressure. I told her that I thought allot of Karona and it was not just that he was friendly, to me he came across and a good friend. Great work Bob Steel in having such great dedicated employees. I will defiantly recommend your dealership to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help"

- Fred1211

Karona helped us with everything we needed. We ran into acouple problems and he got us threw them. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,425

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,870

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065