About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kasey Chudy.
Kasey Chudy
Kasey Chudy, Finance Manager, Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter
5.0

Kasey Chudy

Finance Manager

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter

4700 West Henrietta Rd
Rochester, NY 14467

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Kasey Chudy

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!! "

- NIngram

Bob Gordian was patient and not the usual "fast-talking" salesperson. We feel that he and the entire staff worked to help get us in our "new to us" car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brick, Bob Gordon

Sep 14, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you so much for your business & wonderful comments about Bob. I'm very pleased you enjoyed the buying experience. I'll pass this onto Bob and the entire sales team. They'll love it as well. Enjoy the new ride and thank you for the 5 star recognition. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Amdarrow

Bob was tremendous! Things kept changing and he just rolled with the punches and made this a flawless purchase when we finally walked in the door as we did most things all by phone or email or texting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gordon

Aug 19, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you so much for your business & wonderful comment about Bob. Enjoy the new ride and thank you for the 5 star recognition. It's truly appreciated. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the gold standard for car buying!"

- Sd

From the moment I walked in the dealership until the moment I drove off in my brand new car, I received nothing less than the highest level of service from every person I interacted with. The greeter, the salesman, the F&I people, the sales manager and the cashier seemed committed to making my experience comfortable and easy. I’m happy to say they surpassed every expectation I had. I recommend Patrick Buick GMC to anyone looking to buy or lease because this is what buying a car should be like. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about your experience buying a car from us. It's exactly what we train so it's great to see that you noticed. I'll pass this onto the entire sales team and everyone you tagged. Enjoy the new ride and thank you for the 5 star recognition as well. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Denali"

- Denali

I purchased a pickup truck from Patrick last month. I worked with Christopher & Tony. They were great work with. Great final selling price! We shopped for 7 months before our purchase. Thanks to the friendly knowledgeable staff at Patrick it put us at ease to make a same day purchase. They were up front and honset with transparent pricing. We would recommend purchasing from a new vehicle from Patrick Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you so much for your business & wonderful comments. I'm very please you noticed. I'll forward this onto Chris, Tony, Dave & Kasey! They'll truly appreciate it as well. Enjoy the new Sierra and thank you for the 5 star recognition. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Momma's New Ride"

- triciasmoose

This was the first time in a long long time I have bought a car from a dealership. Bob Gordon was great making sure I knew everything before making my decision. He is tops in customer service and I look forward to a long relationship with Patrick Buick GMC! Knowing they will always welcome any questions or concerns I have gives me great peace of mind! Thanks Bob and the whole staff, I love my new Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brick, Bob Gordon

Jun 18, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments & business. It's truly appreciated. Bob and the entire sales team will love it as well. Enjoy the Equinox and thank you for the 5 star recognition. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure!"

- halfpound

Our experience with Bob Gordon was very easy and no pressure. We would recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Patrick. Kasey in finance was easy to deal with and there was absolutely no pressure to purchase extended warranties, etc....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gordon

Feb 26, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you so much for your business & wonderful comments about Bob & Kasey. I'll forward this onto them and the entire sales team. They love reading these. Enjoy the vehicle and thank you for the 5 star recognition as well. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$33,305

2018 GMC Terrain

$33,305

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,785

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,075

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,465

2018 Buick Enclave

$55,450

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,475

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,185