Search
Back
Start your review of Kashif Sheikh.
Kashif Sheikh
Kashif Sheikh, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers INFINITI  of Boston
5.0

Kashif Sheikh

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston

60 Mystic Avenue
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me

95 Reviews of Kashif Sheikh

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highest Recommendation for Car Buying Experience"

- Chris B

I just purchased a 2015 Q50a and love the car. I had a really smooth experience from the moment I walked in the door at Infinty Boston (now locates in Medford). Kashif Sheikh, the sales consultant I worked with, could not have been more accommodating. No games. No pushiness. He got an understanding of what I was looking for and at what price point, and guided me through the process. It was the first time in my life I’ve had a pleasurable experience buying a car. A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Infiniti Q50"

- DNunes0130

My wife has been with Kelly Infiniti for the past 6 years. I have been looking to get back into an Infiniti for the past few years. They were saying I needed to put down $2500 - $3500 down with a base Q50 with no options in it. My wife called Herb Chambers Of Boston on Mystic Ave in Medford, MA. They were amazing and Kashif is hands down Great! I was able to get the Q50 I wanted with NO money down and all the options I was looking for. Dealing with Kashif he is fair and really cares for the customer. Herb Chambers Of Boston Infiniti on Mystic Ave in Medford,MA hands down gained a loyal customer in myself! Kashif Sheikh is hands down 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer "

- Infinitlady

Kashif has helped me with my last two vehicles. He’s extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. I recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless Car Buying "

- swhalen26

Kashif and the team at Herb Chambers Infiniti Boston made this purchase the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, I can’t thank the team at Herb Chambers for their attentiveness and outstanding service - thank you! I will be back for my next car here when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Mazzarella

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Jay617

I worked with Kashif at INFINITI Boston. He help me get into my QX60 and he was outstanding. He answered all my questions and went over everything with me. Every time I called to speak to him he was available to answer my question. If you are looking for a car or truck INFINITI Boston is where to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing CPO Q50"

- Jc74811

Very easy process purchasing my Q50 from Kashif at Herb Chambers Infiniti. Very straightforward and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone seeking an Infiniti, based on my experience shopping around at other local Infiniti dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- KoRobe

I just purchased a beautiful new Infiniti QX60 from Kashif Sheikh and Jay (GM) at the Infiniti of Boston location in Medford, MA and I had the best experience! I could go on and on for days raving about the two of these individuals. Their service skills were top notch and I highly recommend purchasing a new car at this location with these two associates. Infiniti is lucky to have them on their team and I am thankful I was fortunate enough to work with them on my newest purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rocco O'Brien

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kashif Sheikh-goes the extra mile"

- Marcia

When the Chambers Infiniti dealership was located in Brookline MA, I met a young salesman there, named Kashif Sheikh. I loved his sales style-patient, good with explanation, and tuned into my needs. I bought my first Infiniti from him. Now, six years later Infiniti has moved to Medford MA--not quite as convenient for me, but I called to see if Kash was still there. To my delight he was! This time he was just as informative, polite and respectful as the prior experience. But this time he really went ABOVE and BEYOND the sales experience. Kash came out to my office in Wellesley twice to facilitate the registration, inspection etc. This is a sales person to be highly valued and commended and one I will certainly continue to see in the future. marcia moor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best I have seen!!!"

- DGibson

You always get those horror stories of people have bad experiences in car dealerships. Working with kashif is the total opposite. He’s so laid back and non pushy that you forget you are in a car dealership. He has gained a long time customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti Q50"

- Salvatore1915

This is my 5th Infiniti from this dealership. My salesman Kashif Sheikh makes this process very easy and simple. If you are looking for a car come see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erio Perez, Jason Rocco O'Brien

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,770

2019 INFINITI QX60

$47,045

2019 INFINITI Q60

$63,915

2019 INFINITI Q60

$53,300

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,595

2019 INFINITI Q50

$53,280

2019 INFINITI Q50

$47,300

2019 INFINITI Q50

$43,945