About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kate Poole.
Kate Poole
Kate Poole, Service Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Kate Poole

Service Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Kate Poole

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable Resource"

- RobertR99

Ray Muzzy remains my "go to" man for service and questions relative to my two Rav 4's. I can always count on Ray giving me the straight scoop and recommendations. He's been doing this for me for over 30 years and never done anything to shake my confidence in his knowledge and honesty. Thank you Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Muzzy

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emergency service"

- Tacoma 0641

Called to have wipers repaired, was told schedule was full. Kate asked if I could leave vehicle, dropped it off that night. Received text from Seth following morning at 9 AM, truck was repaired. Asked to have vehicle parked out front, could not pick-up up until after hours. Great service and professional comunication from both Kate and Seth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Tracy

Jan 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. It's very nice to hear that you received such excellent service from Kate and Seth! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Special care when truly needed."

- Victoria

Special care when truly needed. I have a medical condition that needs special support. Heritage Toyota has helped me when I most needed it.Seth Tracy in the Service Department did a marvelous job of helping me avoid challenging circumstances. I am deeply grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Tracy , Mr. Muzzy

Jan 11, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Victoria, Thank you for your kind words! It's wonderful that Seth and the rest of the service team have been so helpful. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Lease"

- MotherTucker

My husband and I came in to Toyota to see Chuck on the recommendation of my father who has purchased. . . oh, I don't know. . . 4 of his last vehicles from Chuck. We had visited two other dealerships that had comparable vehicles. When it came down to it the selling factor was our comfort with the dealership and the salesperson. (Oh, and the Toyota Sienna is a pretty badass suburban assault vehicle) Chuck treated us like extended family. He was honest and to the point but was also patient and caring with our personal situation. He took us through the process of giving our money away fairly painlessly. Chuck treated us like people, not like a sale. We look forward to having a great relationship with this dealership for both our family and business needs for years to come. And THANK YOU to the OZ's behind the curtain in the Financial and Service departments! You all were fabulous and we know that you are the real work horses behind the car business! On behalf of the Tucker and Whitcomb families, THANK YOU all very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Christine Donahue , Widad Hayyat in Service and Ray(?) in Service

Jan 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! What a nice review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working with Chuck and the rest of our team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent help solving an intermittent problem"

- Hyde Park guy

Kate helped me resolve an intermittent problem with my audio system. It was a difficult to reproduce problem. Kate stayed in the communication loop with me to determine what needed to be done, ending some run-around I was getting from regular service. We were able to determine that the unit did need replacement. Kate even scheduled the appointment for me on fairly short notice. Total turn around time in the shop was less than an hour. I was so bugged about this particular issue that had it not been resolved, it would have made me question getting another Toyota vehicle at Heritage. I'm so happy now to have that behind me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It's wonderful to hear that Kate did such a great job making sure the issue was resolved as efficiently as possible. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service "

- wch3

The Service team at Heritage is the best!!' Always Friendly and Helpful in Everyway From being greeted at your vehicle 🚗 to explaining everything before you leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Tom Kulhowvick, Seth Tracy, Meghan Guilmartin, Alicia Cloutier

Jul 13, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our service staff! It's great to hear that you've received fantastic service at Heritage Toyota. We appreciate you taking the time to post. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"above and beyond"

- Pamela Piper

Kate went above and beyond expectations in providing the services necessary for my Matrix. She was patient in understanding the problems I'd encountered, and made sure everything was taken care of. I also had a time constraint that Kate managed well. Very appreciative of her work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Pamela, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It's great to hear that Kate made sure that your experience with our service department was stellar. Thank you for the kind words. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top shelf customer care"

- Daniel

I recently purchased my second Tacoma through Heritage after some long term complications with the Tacoma frame recall on my original truck. The team there went above and beyond for me, recognizing me as a member of their community and not just another means to an end. Kate was professional and prompt with her communicators via email, over the phone, as well as in person. Ryan and Chuck helped me get into a new truck and genuinely treated me as a long term customer, one whom they value and want to come back for years to come. I'm extremely pleased to have worked with them and will do my part to spread the word about their excellent performance. Heritage truly does have an uncompromising level of respect and fairness for those who seek it. I will absolutely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Daniel, What a wonderful review! It's great to know that Kate, Ryan and Chuck did such a fantastic job of making sure that you received the best customer service we can offer. I hope you are enjoying your new truck. Thank you for such a nice recommendation. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,378