Katelyn Schilling
Katelyn Schilling at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me

Katelyn Schilling

BDC Manager

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me
4.9
14 Reviews

I've been in the automotive industry since 2013 and have been enjoying providing the Ultimate Customer Experience. Our dealership in Metairie is truly one-of-a-kind and it is a pleasure to be a part of such a great team. We are family and you are part of that family when you walk through our doors or chat with us online. I promise you if you reach us, you will not be disappointed.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Katelyn Schilling

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall excellent customer service with a special thanks to Robin, Dwain and Caitlain and the service crew. More

by ADRIANEBURGESS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Gurtner , Dwain, Caitlin and other reps.

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is so nice here I live in Harvey right in the front we have a GMC I will drive to you all anytime because I love the services and the people is so nice. More

by Lynne Henry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointed customer. ..bought my car 14 years ago and always maintained at Crown. I set up a schedule appointment 2 weeks prior for my a/c. I dropped off my car at 8:00 in More

by MJCRIST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Coco , Kaitlin Dauzat

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very pleasant and worthwhile of me coming to Crown Buick to purchase my new car. More

by major-113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Joe Murray

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very informative and worthwhile. The salesman was very knowledgeable of the cars he was selling and I really enjoyed my experience. More

by major-113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Joe Murray

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and knowledgeable staff who are willing to go above and beyond for their customers ensuring absolute satisfaction. Todd helped me out every step of the way. More

by Christian wright
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Kehoe, Jose Moradel , Sheryl wright, glen stiplecovich

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience.I will buy another this year. It was a great experience. I will buy another this year. I have bought manythere More

by kgroetsch70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sparks, Wayne Bourg

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crown Buick is an outstanding dealer with friendly and courteous personnel who are extremely knowledgeable and professional. They care for their customers, are very helpful, and provide detailed informat More

by cmcshanii
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Don "Duck" Hartman

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful . Our salesman Mr. Donald ( duck ) was so wonderful . More

by babin.jeannette1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Don "Duck" Hartman

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Really fast service. I called one day and talked to Katelyn and the next day I came in. Mr Will helped my out tremendously. Car drives good and it was clean. Very clean. More

by jessica_hickerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Montgomery

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,278
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $70,695
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive