Katelynn Bregar
Katelynn Bregar at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me

Katelynn Bregar

Internet Manager

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
4.8
120 Reviews

Katelynn epitomizes the term "workaholic," practically living at the dealership most days. She absolutely loves what she does and enjoys being the "Face of Tynan's Nissan," fielding most incoming phone calls and online inquiries. In short, if Katelynn doesn't know the answer, chances are nobody does! In the off-chance that she's actually enjoying some well-deserved time off, Katelynn enjoys riding her blue bike, going fishing with her pink pole and binge-watching NETFLIX (thanks for the honesty, Katelynn!) We appreciate all that she does for us and know that you will too!

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Katelynn Bregar

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

customer service very good waiting room very clean and very friendly people thank you for your attention to customers More

by ABAL1971
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good, good, good, good good, happy, thankful, helpful, close to home, good service, good chairs. More

by MERRITT601
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for choosing Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer I've ever been to. Bought 2 vehicles at Tynan's. I travel from Cheyenne for all my service work. More

by STEVE.SUTHERLUND6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We're honored that our team has earned your confidence, Steve! Thank you for traveling to see us! We'll see you next time! - Tynan's Nissan Aurora

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was professional and friendly. They worked to turn my car around as quickly as they could. More

by Brianna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It was our privilege to assist you, Brianna! Thank you for the great review and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - The Tynan's Nissan Aurora Team

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service there was excellent did not have to wait long for the complete service on my vehicle More

by OLOWERE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly, polite and trustworthy. They answered all questions and concerns before making my purchase. More

by AMBERMC191
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasha Akhmedov , Adam Tynan

Apr 12, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Hi Amber, thank you for sharing your review! We're happy that our team provided you with excellent service! See you next time at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly,the service department is the best. Brian my service advisor knows his business I highly recommend Tynan's Nissan More

by john l.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, John! Brian & the team look forward to your next visit! - Tynan's Nissan Aurora

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian my service advisor was great and it didn’t take long to get my oil change! Would definitely recommend Tynans Nissans service department! More

by Cathy B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you so much, Cathy! We're honored to earn your recommendation and hope to see you again next time here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Dan Conklin was great in helping me find a good used car to meet my budget. Great car. Best service! More

by VANDERVELDE1211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad Dan was able to help you find a vehicle that fits your needs and we'll be sure to share this excellent feedback with him. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - The Tynan's Nissan Aurora Team

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You don’t beat these prices! This dealership is amazing. They had me in and out and did not extra work (inspection) on an oil change service. I really appreciate the extra mile & the complimentary car wash More

by JAKYE.NUNLEY1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for being a Tynan's Nissan Aurora customer! We're truly grateful for your loyal business, as well as your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results