About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Katelynn Herrin.
Katelynn Herrin
Katelynn Herrin, Sales Client Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
5.0

Katelynn Herrin

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

I started this journey with this company late March of 2015. I grew up in Conroe, Tx. My senior year of high school I joined the United States Army Reserve as a Chemical, Biological, Radiological, Nuclear Specialist. I am still in the reserves while continuing my career with Mercedes-Benz. Mercedes Benz of The Woodlands has continued to build upon that through proper training and amazing leadership. I'm always looking forward to assisting clients, please take a look at what others are saying about their time spent with me!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG Certified, Sprinter Certified

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Katelynn Herrin

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Good"

- kuboy45

The whole time here was really cool. No complaints on my end. The sales lady was easy to work with (Katelynn). Finance was smooth and easy. The car I got was just as Katelynn describe over the phone. I'm looking for the smallest thing, and there was nothing wrong with the car I could see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Nov 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I'm glad that we provided exceptional service for you during your purchase and that you found the process to be smooth. Happy holidays, and thank you for your business!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, high quality"

- MBisthebest

Great inventory, willing to go the extra mile to find you the right car; professional sales and back office staff; overall good customer service. High recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha

Nov 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am so pleased that we provided exceptional customer service for you. Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands, and happy holidays!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- gregsanford28

We purchased a used ... loner vehicle from Katelyn and had a wonderful experience as she walked my wife through the entire process and actually selected a car for her that was so much better suited for what she needed. There were wheel locks on the vehicle and of course we did not know there was not a key but when we took the car in for service and realized that there was no key Katelyn personally researched the vehicle, acquired the correct key and then personally drove it to the shop where we were having work done and stayed to make sure it was correct. She took an oversight by their service department and turned it into a great experience for us. While I recommend the dealership... I recommend Katelynn most of all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Marvelous"

- Elcorp5

Due to Hurricane Harvey, my vehicle was totaled. I conducted a search for a similar car and located one at MBOTW. The vehicle was actually better than the one I owned. I made one phone call, arrived to the dealer to sign paperwork, and left with a BETTER vehicle. The entire process was stress free. Awesome customer service from Toni J. Sales tag team of Katelyn H. and Anthony S. was fantastic. Arturo G. of finance did not exceed my budget or attempt to sell me something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We appreciate your business and review!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Katelynn Herrin was Excellent"

- Lonnie

Rarely would I consider buying a used high end car from a dealership I didn't know let alone 1000 miles away from where I live. I have been hunting a SL63 2014 (before distronic) low mileage, and so forth. I found one at this dealership. Contact was made with Katelynn and after a few Emails I was very comfortable with her and the dealership, her response time to my questions was excellent.Like all deals this one had a few bumps and Katelynn was there to iron them out. Arrival of the car was exactly as described, and her follow up is extraordinary. I am sure all personnel at this location are equally professional but if you are looking to purchase a car, this is the person I personally recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business and review Lonnie! Have a great week!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- MRR

I had an excellent experience with MB of the Woodlands. Katelynn was a consummate professional and wonderful to work with. She worked hard to find the specific car with the specific features I wanted. She and the other staff made the car buying process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

May 29, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business and review! Have a great week!

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership"

- Ewayne

Always owned Lexus and Tiyota but Alex and Katelyn have made me a Mercedes owner for life. There no better dealership from free car washes to very comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Rothenberger, Alex Lindenmuth

Apr 07, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for you business! Glad we could bring you into the Mercedes family :)

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Purchase from here!"

- Nathan Burke

My brother and I own a local plumbing company. There is no doubt that the Sprinter is the best vehicle for a service company. Katelynn has dealt with us on both purchases (which were not easy) like a rock star. We order a unique van and every time there are very few choices. This time it was literally 1 in the country which we now own. That can't be easy! Anytime we need a van Katelynn and Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands is where we are going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We appreciate your repeat business Nathan! Have a great weekend!

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, honest, efficient experience. Recommend Highly!"

- COMAND

I worked with sales manager Justin Johnson virtually, and we struck a deal, including lease terms very quickly. I was extremely pleased with the deal, on a car that was not easily found, and was better than others in my local area. The dealership was kept open later for customers like me (we were the last), doing a last day of the month deal. We went through F&I (Paula and Arturo were excellent), and things went professionally and smoothly. I didn't feel overly pressured to buy additional items, but did choose the prepaid maintenance. Even though we were at 10pm after F&I (taking less than an hour), Katelyn patiently went through the details and functions of the car to our satisfaction. Most definitely an enjoyable and beautiful experience to start our Benz ownership. I highly recommend the team I worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business and review! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. What you'd expect from Mercedes Benz"

- Dealrater

All the people I have interacted with are really great. I will be servicing my car here from now on. From sales person to the finance department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business and review! Have a great week!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,310

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$93,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,107

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435