Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katerina Zachary.
Katerina Zachary
Katerina Zachary at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Katerina Zachary

Internet Sales

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Katerina Zachary

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people working at Don Mealey Sport Subaru are very..."

- etriplec

The people working at Don Mealey Sport Subaru are very friendly and accommodating. I was able to tour the facility and met the service manager. Love the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Roman was a very good salesman to work with...."

- donnatallent

David Roman was a very good salesman to work with. Katerina Zachary was our initial contact via the internet. She set up our test drive appointment and shared pricing upfront. This dealership not only eliminates dealers fees, but they give you the best price up front — np need to barter. The price they give you is the final amount, taxes and license transfer fees included. We will be back for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman

Dec 19, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Internet sales to The show room, and including..."

- baschu4

From Internet sales to The show room, and including finance, our experience with Don Mealey sport Subaru was exceptional. While we were hesitant (had a friend for 25 years in the car business and haven’t had to go to a dealership to purchase a vehicle)Our experience could not of been better. We love our new Subaru outback (new to us). We will not hesitate to recommend your team to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Michael Stachowicz, Christopher Wright , Nick

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful feedback. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David did a great job helping get my new Subaru. The..."

- 2Subaru

David did a great job helping get my new Subaru. The team at Sport Subaru from the manager to the people in service and finance department went out of there way to make my experience positive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

2subaru, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership and David such a high star rating! Thank you so much for choosing Sport Subaru as your first choice for service!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was excellent he understood All my needs..."

- Maxima2007

The salesman was excellent he understood All my needs .there was no SALES pressure ,the environment was very friendly , It was a very smooth process from start to the end. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people with good carsHAving to write 25 words..."

- Chloe2804

Nice people with good cars HAving to write 25 words before submitting my review is stupid. Why say more when you can put it in fewer words?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies, Jonathan Frisby

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a fantastic experience working with Frances! She..."

- Ciarra

We had a fantastic experience working with Frances! She completely understood our needs and found us the perfect fit and within our budget. Frisby the finance man was great to work with too. Definitely recommend this dealership for your next Subaru! Thank you, team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Frances Vargas

Aug 25, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Ciarra, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove past a few other Subaru Dealers to get to Sport..."

- Craig.crumbliss

Drove past a few other Subaru Dealers to get to Sport Subaru based upon their great email communication. When I arrived for my appointment they were ready with the two cars I wanted to look at. They gave me a fair price for my trade that I was happy with and I left with the new car I wanted. No negotiations or haggling, just pleasant and easy to work with people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Craig, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of new Subaru Ascent"

- kshaw77

Bob Green was an excellent sales agent! I was promptly greeted by a smiling young lady that I had talked to on the phone to schedule a test drive.. She immediately introduced me to Bob Green and we went for the test drive. Such a tremendous experience with him and car, that I asked him to bring the car to my home the next day so my wife could drive it before she went to work. He showed up as planned and my wife took the car for a test drive and she loved the car immediately and Bob took care of all the questions and requirements for us to buy the car. My wife and I were completely satisfied with his attention to our new Subaru purchase experience! The best car buying experience I have had in my 50 years of buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Ted Pappas, Gil Amir, Bob Green

Jun 23, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase here and it one of only two dealerships I..."

- Motorhead8478

Second purchase here and it one of only two dealerships I will shop with. Angel was great and I got the exact Subie I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Amir, Angel Diaz

May 31, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $29,600

2020 Subaru BRZ

$29,600

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,642

2019 Ford Escape

$15,642

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,015

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,015

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,003

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,003

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,102

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,102

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,666

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,666