Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katerina Zachary.
Katerina Zachary
Katerina Zachary at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Katerina Zachary

Internet Sales

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Katerina Zachary

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex its a great sales specialist did great job I got the..."

- Jose Marinez

Alex its a great sales specialist did great job I got the deal I wanted on my trade an interest rate since the begining of the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Kevin Wilson

May 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Jose, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Alex here at Sport Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had our best car buying experience ever..."

- gmc

My husband and I had our best car buying experience ever at Don Mealy Sport Subaru, assisted by Michael Stachowicz. We normally dread the car buying experience and get geared up for what is usually an adversarial situation at any other dealership. When I was researching the car we were interested in, I found an excellent online price at this dealer website. Assuming it was a "come on" price, I called and asked about fees. When I was told there was no dealership fee and all I needed to add was tax, tag and title I was highly skeptical. Well, it was true. The car started out at a good price, but they were willing to deal with me on some options and there were NO surprise fees! That good price became a great one. Michael took the time to thoroughly answer all our questions and never did any hard sell tactics. We both felt relaxed, respected, and treated fairly. It took until we got to be senior citizens, but we finally found a fair, honest, and professional car dealer! I drove down from Ocala to this dealership and, knowing what I know now, will continue to come down here in future. Why? I trust them to do right by us. That says it all. I would be remiss if I did not mention how courteous and professional Jon Frisby was in the finance department. Again, we were treated with respect and courtesy during the process. His friendly manner is a real asset for the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have the vehicle that we was looking for and also an..."

- Edison

We have the vehicle that we was looking for and also an excellent excellent monthly payment. Frances Vargas make us feel like home and get an excellent deal for us. Thank you guys, you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, Kevin Wilson

Apr 05, 2021

Edison responded

You too. Thanks again

Apr 05, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Edison, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, in and out with a sweet ride. Always..."

- torresr23

Great experience, in and out with a sweet ride. Always wanted a WRX and finally got the opportunity to get it, great deal too! Thanks Daymon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Daymon Serna

Mar 24, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As we age and care for seniors we need to have vehicles..."

- Branton4

As we age and care for seniors we need to have vehicles that aid us in doing just that. My other SUV was making it increasing difficult to accomplish this. I needed lower seats but also automatic features that included auto tailgates for ability to load a walker or wheelchair . Thanks to Trevor for his help on seeing my need and helping to fill the requirements to solve my issues. My new 2021 does just that and I couldn’t be happier! Great dealership snd experience😉👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery, Kevin Wilson

Mar 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frances was my sales associate and she made me feel..."

- Cairamathis

Frances was my sales associate and she made me feel extremely comfortable and made the process so easy. I never felt like I was being forced into buying and The process was stress free. I enjoyed Frances and Kevin’s help while buying and I absolutely love my WRX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, Kevin Wilson

Mar 11, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A truly great and easy experience buying my second subie...."

- joey

A truly great and easy experience buying my second subie. I pre-shopped online, they had the cars ready when I got there and we made a quick deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

hi Joey, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Sport Subaru!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people working at Don Mealey Sport Subaru are very..."

- etriplec

The people working at Don Mealey Sport Subaru are very friendly and accommodating. I was able to tour the facility and met the service manager. Love the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Roman was a very good salesman to work with...."

- donnatallent

David Roman was a very good salesman to work with. Katerina Zachary was our initial contact via the internet. She set up our test drive appointment and shared pricing upfront. This dealership not only eliminates dealers fees, but they give you the best price up front — np need to barter. The price they give you is the final amount, taxes and license transfer fees included. We will be back for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman

Dec 19, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Internet sales to The show room, and including..."

- baschu4

From Internet sales to The show room, and including finance, our experience with Don Mealey sport Subaru was exceptional. While we were hesitant (had a friend for 25 years in the car business and haven’t had to go to a dealership to purchase a vehicle)Our experience could not of been better. We love our new Subaru outback (new to us). We will not hesitate to recommend your team to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Michael Stachowicz, Christopher Wright , Nick

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful feedback. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,901

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,901

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,520

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,520

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,972

2018 Subaru Forester

$21,972

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,968

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,968

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,060

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,060

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,898

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,898