Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Katherine Savin.
Katherine Savin
Katherine Savin at Antwerpen Dodge Ram
4.9

Katherine Savin

3rd Party

Antwerpen Dodge Ram

5717 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Katherine Savin

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came looking for Ms.Compton because a friend..."

- NicoleB

I came looking for Ms.Compton because a friend recommended her for her awesome customer service so I will be coming to the new location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Mathes, Kalea Compton, Charles Braunlich , Customer Support

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and fast!"

- MARKISTRETON Verified Customer

Staff was very personable, and accommodatating.they helped me with the vehicle I selected. I am very satisfied. My new car is awesome! I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Peters, Mike Snowden, Kyle Williams, Arandre Powell , Customer Support

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly happy with my choice"

- AJQUINTON89 Verified Customer

My car suddenly went up out of the blue and I needed something better. I decided to go to Antwerpen Dodge to take a look at the Challengers. After speaking with the general manager and the sales rep and test driving the car, I was in love with it. The people at Antwerpen treated me with a great amount of respect, took care of me and were incredibly friendly. I felt like my time was valued. After purchase, I noticed a small cosmetic scratch on the fender that I hadn't seen before buying it. Without hesitation, they scheduled a service time to fix it for me free of charge. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Applegate, Leslie Keech

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase of a 2019 Ram Laramie "

- RM14EVER Verified Customer

Great service from start to finish of this purchase. I found the truck I wanted on their webpage, made an inquiry and completed the purchase the following day. Saad Ali the finance manager even found me a better interest rate for my loan than my bank (I had a preapproval) so I went with their financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Applegate , Jason. Saad Ali

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- SBERKLEY0 Verified Customer

Good Morning, this was a great experience I would recommend anyone to come and get there car are truck serviced. I had an awesome experience very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Peters, Mike Snowden, Sharmba Mitchell, Rick Applegate, Jataya Riley, Kyle Williams, Leslie Keech

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack says, "NO!!!!!""

- CHIEF Verified Customer

Hello All, I have been in the market for a new full sized truck for the last 6-8 months. I went to Toyota, Ford, Chevy, Nissan and GMC dealers to talk about, test drive and decide on which truck I wanted to buy. After visiting several and test driving all full sized trucks available I decided on the Ram 1500. Ram really has stepped up and knocked this one out of the park. Compared to all others the Ram, inside and out, blows the competition away. Since deciding on the Ram 1500, I started researching price and let me tell you there is a huge difference from dealer to dealer and state to state. I have a large family through out the country so I asked them to start getting quotes on Ram 1500 Big Horn's and Laramie's. From as far away as California the offers started rolling in. I was actually surprised that in certain states the Ram 1500 was more expensive than in Maryland or that certain dealers were willing to deal while others would not. Bottom line do your homework to find a dealership that will work with you. So here is what I learned and how my visit to Antwerpen Ram went. My day started early at 9 am when I arrived at Antwerpen Ram. I entered and ask for Rick, who was sending me emails and offers. He was very nice and knowledgeable about the Ram truck line. I had already test drove the Ram 1500 but Rick, my salesman, insisted that I test drive the Ram 1500 again. I don't know why but we went on the test drive anyways. I stated that I was there to buy a truck and that I had already secured financing. I asked for two offers on two different trucks. (One on a 2019 Laramie and one for a 2019 Big Horn.) Once Rick brought the over the two offers it was clear that any price on their website, or any other internet site was very wrong and low. Turns out that the prices listed on the Antwerpen Ram web site are really low and the product of Antwerpin adding together all the possible dealer incentives together and then subtracting that number from the MSRP. Well, in my opinion, no one could possibly qualify for all these incentives and get the price on the website. Well, Rick took my concerns over to the management and after some time Rick came back with Kermit I guess a mid level management type. Kermit took over the negotiations and quick took the Laramie off the table. The Laramie, I guess, has less wiggle room than the Big Horn. So we switched to talking about the Big Horn. Kermit asked if I would pay a specific price for the Big horn and I am sure he was not expecting me to say "Yes" but I did. Well, he quickly recanted his offer and stated that he was not sure if he could offer that price. I told Kermit to go and find out. Well., "Jack Said NO!" Kermit came back with another offer, basically, $1000 higher than his offer. After asking him why "Jack said NO", he could not provide an answer. I was not going to let this huge deal fall through because of $1000, so I took it. So after we agreed to price there are a whole bunch of "check in the box" things, that Rick had to run me through. Like introduce me to the service department and they really could care less about a new owner. I asked a simple question. "How often should I change my oil?" Well, no one was there to answer. I told Rick that if there was anymore of this stuff I would have to pass. Complete waste of time. Rick said that he was sending the truck off to get a full tank of gas and to have the car detailed. Well, the tank was full but the truck was not detailed. It might have been run through a car wash but the interior was a mess. Black marks on the doors, dirt and debris on the floor, and the windshield had finger prints all over it. I wasn't expecting waxing, Armour-all or anything like that but a clean car inside and out, should be delivered. Overall, I got what I expected. This is not my first car purchase and Antwerpen comes in as expected. Nothing great. Rick is a 25+year car salesman and he was polite and knowledgeable. Good guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Applegate , Kermit

Jan 29, 2019

Antwerpen Dodge Ram responded

Good morning, My name is Leslie Keech and I am the General Manager for Antwerpen Dodge. I am sorry that you are not happy with your current experience here at the dealership. I would like the opportunity to speak with you at your earliest convenience, so I can address your concerns personally. I can be reached via email at lkeech@antwerpenatuto.com or by phone at 410-744-7400. Thank you for your feed back and I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Leslie Keech General Manager Antwerpen Dodge RAM

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"felt like family "

- FREEDOMJAMES99 Verified Customer

I had the best experience ever buying my second vehicle the sales man mike snowden was a awesome help to me he listed to what I needed and what I could afford he truly took the time to make me feel so special about purchasing the right truck I am going to send all my family and friends to the same dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Snowden

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not very friendly"

- DPLUMER68 Verified Customer

My car was finished and it was not out where I could see it. I asked inside and the guy said he would get someone to bring it around. I waited and waited in the hot sun, finally I stuck my head in the door and asked about the car. The guy said it was blocked and someone is getting it. His tone was not very nice. I just spent 3000.00 to get my car fix. Really that is how you treat people. Not very nice. This is at least the second time I have taken my car for something and now it is not under warranty and now they find something wrong with it. When it was under warranty they said nothing was wrong. Very strange.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Peters, Mike Snowden, Tonia Hawkins, Fitz Brutus, Sharmba Mitchell, Joshua Duplechin, Sheron Wallace, Kyle Edwards, Darla Brown

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,000

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,000

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,829

2018 Ram 1500

$41,829

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,647

2018 Ram 1500

$41,647

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,829

2018 Ram 1500

$41,829

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,157

2018 Ram 1500

$41,157

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,995

2018 Ram 1500

$37,995

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,639

2018 Ram 1500

$35,639

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,315

2018 Ram 1500

$42,315