Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kathleen Omay.
Kathleen Omay
Kathleen Omay at Bill Kay Honda
4.8

Kathleen Omay

Service Advisor

Bill Kay Honda

1360 Locke Dr
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

394 Reviews of Kathleen Omay

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service department team in the industry. B and K..."

- Army Vet Leo Verified Customer

The best service department team in the industry. B and K is number one. Should train other service departments on how to be number 2.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Rios

May 13, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your business, Leo!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a customer for many years. I have never had a..."

- ORBERTD Verified Customer

I've been a customer for many years. I have never had a negative experience with service (or sales.) There's another Honda dealer one block from my office in Chicago. But Bill Kay in Bourbonnais is worth the hour drive to service my family's 3 vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Rios , Michael

May 10, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When ever I bring my car into Bill Kay, I am always..."

- theminedgardener Verified Customer

When ever I bring my car into Bill Kay, I am always treated like family. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful in explaining anything that has been done or needs to be done. I won't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Rios

May 10, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Bill Kay Honda, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always glad to help and appreciate your business! We hope to see you again soon!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to have my ridgeline serviced! Prompt..."

- waynewsalzman Verified Customer

Great place to have my ridgeline serviced! Prompt friendly service. Sam explains everything thourghly and clearly.They get me in and out quiickly! Highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Rios

May 10, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Sam here at Bill Kay Honda. We appreciate your business, Wayne, and hope to see you again soon!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having used Bill Kay for a couple decades now, service..."

- Hondaguy Verified Customer

Having used Bill Kay for a couple decades now, service quality had slipped. Maybe it's due to growth or covid-19 making it hard to find quality service techs up front, but my last several visits have been plagued with issues, causing revisits or extra time to get fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Rios

May 06, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to hear that your recent experience here at Bill Kay Honda hasn't met your expectations. If you wouldn't mind reaching out to us, we would love to discuss this in more detail so we can learn more and understand where we might need to make improvements.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service At Billl Kay Honda in Bradley was great. I..."

- Chenille Verified Customer

The service At Billl Kay Honda in Bradley was great. I did not have to wait long for my car to be service and they were very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Rios

May 02, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Bill Kay Honda. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to setup appointment and time to get in.Well..."

- Ksene56 Verified Customer

Easy to setup appointment and time to get in.Well explained work to be done and time needed to get done.I will be back and recommend to anyone needing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Rios

May 02, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bill Kay Honda.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is great to deal with! Everything went smooth. Got..."

- peggysnodsmith Verified Customer

Sam is great to deal with! Everything went smooth. Got car done when promised. Car protectors were used. No problems at all! Would recommend Bill Kay Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Rios

Apr 27, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much, Peggy, for your kind words for our service department, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived at dealership got in and paper work done..."

- Ksene56 Verified Customer

Arrived at dealership got in and paper work done early.Work was well explained and finished in good time. Will definitely be back and highly recommend dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Rios

Apr 26, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy, so it's great to hear that we were able to help you out in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing Bill Kay Honda!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick to answer phones, always courteous and patient...."

- mike-furrow Verified Customer

Quick to answer phones, always courteous and patient. Service department personnel always very professional, very helpful and knowledgeable. Being a senior, I feel one of their best attributes is their patience and keeping to the time schedule that they give. The service center seems is always clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Rios

Apr 25, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Kathleen and Samuel work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional service experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,715
2020 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,215
2020 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770
2020 Honda CR-V
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,205
2020 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD