About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kathy Carpenter.
Kathy Carpenter
Kathy Carpenter, Finance Manager, Perfection Honda
5.0

Kathy Carpenter

Finance Manager

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Kathy Carpenter

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The name says it all, Perfection Honda."

- Yazzie25

We came here and bought two vehicles with the help of Juan Garcia and Hafeez. They have excellent customer service, very professional, patient, not pushy, and help to get you the best deal possible. We’ll definitely be coming back for my next vehicle and will be recommending Perfection Honda to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Juan Garcia

Oct 15, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and we are glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!"

- reyna

I stopped by Perfection Honda with the intent of just browsing the CR-V's. I was immediately greeting by Michael, who was awesome throughout the entire process of test driving and providing information about the CR-V. My intent was not to purchase a vehicle but I left with a new CR-V. I can't speak more highly of this dealership, everyone was amazing! Thank you, Michael, Dan, and Kathy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chavez, Michael Cordova

Oct 15, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Michael is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Perfection"

- strike804

This is our third purchase from Perfection Honda since 2005. In the past we've purchased from Darrell, but he's out on medical leave and recommended Rich. Upon arrival, we were immediately greeted by Scott and Rich. Darrell had apprised Rich of what we were interested in and right away he was able to bring up the vehicle we'd most wanted to see. He opened up the Pilot and showed us how it compared to our old Odyssey plus many of the key new features and differences. Our test drive was excellent. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and knowledgeably, explaining other features available in other models without giving a hard-sell and also demonstrating how to use features we hadn't known about. I appreciated that he was completely respectful of our research and certainty in knowing exactly what we wanted. He kept it direct and to the point, and the sales process was very smooth from start to finish. Rich went out of his way to ask the kids what they liked about the Pilot versus the Odyssey and he even asked several times if they needed any water or snacks, all of which I appreciated because a lot of people don't treat children with respect and that's important to me. During negotiations, Hafeez came to discuss the final numbers. He kindly and courteously informed us of precisely what was possible and what was out of reach (we tend to shoot for the moon). Never once did they make us feel like we were being ridiculously unrealistic, even if we were. Kathy in the finance office and Dannette with the insurance handled their end of the process efficiently. Both were kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. After the purchase was final, Rich took the time to walk us through setting up the radio stations and other display options, and he'd completed a checklist of settings we'd discussed earlier, which he then reviewed in detail. We left quite pleased with everything. We love Perfection's selection, customer service, and have always had great experiences. I'm sure we will be back again for our fourth Honda when my husband needs a new car. If nothing else, I'll be back in a decade when it's time to replace this gorgeous sapphire Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Gerber, Hafeez Gauba, Rich Neese , Dannette Gabaldon

Jul 09, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, Jen! At Perfection Honda, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new Pilot. I will share your compliments with the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Marfoo

The team at Perfection Honda treat you like family and will go out of their way to make sure you have an amazing experience. They made sure I got exactly what I wanted and did their best to save me money where ever they could. I wouldn't look any further for a quality dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bertha Gurule

Jul 03, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Perfection Honda! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We asked for it and got it!"

- DeanO

We wanted a 2018 CRV EX-L with all of its new safety features, and we wanted it in Molten Lava Red!!! Brad Brownell went above and beyond and delivered! Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Brownell

Jun 28, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Perfection Honda"

- Justboughtacar

This is the second time I purchased a new vehicle from Perfection Honda. My sales consultant, Juan Garcia was fantastic to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Garcia

Jun 28, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service Dept are excellent!"

- ToddH

Everyone is very professional and communicative. We recently bought our second Honda, and Ali was great, along with all the finance personnel. Service Advisor Jimmy Adams was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2017 Honda Pilot

$41,418

2017 Honda Pilot

$48,633

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,883

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,886