Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kathy Mckinney.
Kathy Mckinney
Kathy Mckinney at Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
5.0

Kathy Mckinney

Sales Consultant

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

207 Reviews of Kathy Mckinney

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Flea Verified Customer

Excellent service friendly management in all categories.Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Within the next two years I have to be leasing another vehicle from Thompson’s dealership I am very satisfied with my jeep Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people, professional courteous, friendly, anmanner"

- Ride1harley Verified Customer

My experience at Thompson of Baltimore, northpoint road is always pleasant , I have been going there now for years, I recommend them to everybody, the service, sales, management , everyone there are very professional, courteous and friendly, I thank them all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond awesume"

- CAWLEYDGS Verified Customer

Friendly, caring, dependable, trustworthy Go out of way to assist They actually treat you like family Definitely would recommend to others with team working on your purchase or goal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High Quality "

- deekhouse

Excellent experience at the dealership and the location is clean. Everyone was friendly & professional. Kathy is wonderful. I am enjoying the vehicle. I would refer a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You So Much!!!"

- Nicole Co

Ms.Kathy was amazing throughout the whole process! Mr.Mel was also very friendly and helpful on the financial end. This dealership will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Smith

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful sales experience"

- HelenNoyes

Kathy, Mel and Art made the whole car buying process effortless and incredibly fast. They are also well informed, polite and genuinely personable. Highly recommend this dealership- you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasant"

- arronp0

Kathy McKinney was very helpful and a pleasure to do business with , will buy another from her in the future . Would and will send any family or friend to her for assistance on buying a vehicle .Kathy Mckinney's knowledge and expertise is outstanding .. Thank You So much Arron Purol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 1500"

- johnnybev06

Kathy was great, she broke everything down that was easy to understand and got me the deal I was looking for. She found the exact truck I needed and got us in and out in a small amount of time. I can't thank her enough. Love my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A new beginning "

- cherey82

I must say I am very pleased with the friendliness and understanding of my needs I had the pleasure in working with ms Kathy McKinney, the overall experience I can say was comforting in knowing that she wasn’t trying to make a quick sale but to rather make sure I’m happy in the quality and price that fit my needs I would definitely recommend ms Kathy to anyone who needs a vehicle weather it be first time or second time the staff was also a pleasure to meet thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thompson’s exceeds expectations again !!! "

- Kami4715

You can say Thompson Automotive is my family’s car company. I have been buying cars and trucks from Kathy McKinney and Thompson Automotive for over 20 years. My brother and son in law have also purchased multiple vehicles. Kathys professionalism, kindness and efficiency as always was replicated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,480

2019 Ram 1500

$43,480

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,435

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$39,435

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $38,150

2019 Chrysler 300

$38,150

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,045

2019 Ram 1500

$39,045

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,085

2019 Jeep Renegade

$27,085

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,330

2019 Ram 1500

$50,330

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,860

2019 Ram 1500

$43,860

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,600

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$46,600